We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Boca Raton
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Michigan
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I just spoke to Niessa at the front desk who was very helpful in describing the different type of rooms so that I could book the appropriate size room. It was hard to tell from the website which rooms were one big room vs two rooms. Niessa was very sweet and extremely helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cabernetMichigan
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are glad that you found Niessa to be very helpful to you. We at Residence Inn Boca Raton are pleased to hear this. We pride ourselves on our staff service. Best Regards,

South Florida
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We stayed in a one bedroom suite which was spacious, clean and comfortably furnished with a full kitchen (full-sized stove, microwave, dishwasher, full-sized refrigerator). In spite of the site's location next to Route 95 and Tri-Rail, our room was very quiet. This hotel is very conveniently located with easy, quick access to Route 95. Best of all was the service....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CaptainCoffee
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn Boca Raton. Yes, our rooms are quite large and comfortable and all of our rooms have full size kitchen appliances in them. Also, we are pleased to hear that you found the staff to be accomodating. We strive to provide all of guests...

Miami
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

So I had stayed at this property back in March of 2015, just a few months prior and things were fine. The only issue then that I remember having was that the breakfast was cold. I remember telling the employees about it before leaving. This time around the food was still cold, how do you serve a hot breakfast cold?...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank CasinoRater777
Tim E, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. In this region we are prone to palmetto bugs. We are on a preventative maintenance program that treats the entire property inside and out to eliminate or reduce this from occuring.

Tallahassee
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Room was kind of noisy with permanent residents (maybe hotel staff) living upstairs. Room smelled like cat urine. Shower head was only 5 feet, my husband is 6 feet- not good! And they charged us over $200 too much!! (They say they will fix it)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElleB623
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take all concerns seriously. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure that this issue was an isolated incident.

Galloway, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 May 2015

A friend and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. We were on the ground floor. The room was nicely appointed and clean...no problems there. The neighbors above us made so much noise, we could not sleep. They thumped on the floor as if they were dropping a trunk. When I complained in person to the desk the following morning...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lucille J
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with an enjoyable stay and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Sometimes neighboring noise can be loud and we contacted the guest about the noise above you and we are sorry that it did not...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 May 2015

While the hotel was clean and accommodating, i arrived late, and went straight to bed. However, my room was adjacent to the highway (facing the back of the property) and was extremely noisy (think thumping music and big rigs passing by all through the night on hwy 95). Just make sure you ask for rooms on the other side of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaime K
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are sorry that your stay with us did not allow for you to get a quiet nights sleep. We are pleased to hear that you did find our rooms clean and our staff friendly. If you are ever in the area again please consider us for your stay and we will do our best to provide you with...

New City, NY
Reviewed 13 May 2015

Having stayed at Marriott's for over 30 years, this one was a huge disappointment. I originally booked it for 5 nights, but stayed one and even that was painful. Being a pet friendly hotel, I suspect that is a huge part of their problem. It took four tries to find a room that didn't have a mold smell to it....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hhtennisnut
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Hello, We would like to apologize that your stay with us was not an enjoyable one. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and we are sorry that we did not do that for you during your stay. Sincerely,

Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel was awesome! Rooms were clean, manager was nice, atmosphere was good. It was an overall great experience. I had the two story room and it was immaculate when I was walked in. The kitchen also had stainless steel appliances. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone considering it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chanell T
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Boca Raton. We are glad that you found our rooms to be very clean. Our housekeepers work hard to provide a clean room for our guests. Yes, all of our rooms have full size kitchens with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops! If your travels bring you to Boca Raton...

USA
Reviewed 17 April 2015

We took our teenage son and friend for Spring Break. The two-story 2-bedroom provides amazing space. Its like a townhouse for a week. Just an eight minute drive to lovely Delray Beach, and a nice sprawling campus to walk around the lake. Easy access to nearby stores to stock the kitchen (like Costco and Trader Joes). We'll be back for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayne F
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We at the Residence Inn Boca Raton are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, our 2 bedroom loft rooms are like a townhouse. They offer a lot of space for you to relax in. We are glad that you got to enjoy the beach during your stay as Delray Beach is a short drive...

Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Good location with easy access off the highway. Nice rooms with full kitchen. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast served in the morning and interesting social time each evening during the week with food and drinks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill F
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Boca Raton, FL. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, all of our rooms have full kitchens in them with Stainless steel appliances. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Residence Inn is pleased to announce our new evening "Mix"...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
589 reviews
2.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
#12 of 27 in Boca Raton
342 reviews
4.9 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
880 reviews
4.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
2.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
#18 of 27 in Boca Raton
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Boca Raton

Address: 525 NW 77th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: RM832 - RM1,499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“DIfferent rooms depends of family needs”
 of 5 bubbles storreg, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view.”
 of 5 bubbles cwbyesq, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lake side view if you love the outdoors. There is nothing better than greeting the lake each morning as you start out your day.”
 of 5 bubbles fto529, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Dalmar31, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Kids were in the pool screaming and yelling early in the a.m.”
 of 5 bubbles Opinionated710, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay