We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City

Save
Share
30307 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34602-7502
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Traveluro
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Updated 02/06/20

About

#7 of 7 hotels in Brooksville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
150Reviews5Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 39
  • 34
  • 10
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Carol L wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Worst place ever, roach infested, blood on sinks, and door handles, dead roaches in the bed, bed railings sticking out, left after roached crawled on my face. Tried to get ahold of management never called back after calling all day. Floors disgusting, obviously a drug haven and prostitution site. Nothing like the pictures reserved queen size beds received full sized beds. I would never suggest this place to anyone. Run would be my only words. My card was charged double rather than refunded.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Dear Caroll, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Julie P wrote a review Aug 2021
Roseville, California5 contributions
We chose this hotel as we were traveling with a dog. Rate was excellent and only $25 for the dog. Front desk clerk at check-in was very nice and accommodating. That's all I can say positive. So much pot smoking the smell was coming thru the window A/C. People were out smoking pot in the gazebo and hotel staff did nothing. Next door neighbors and their friends (and children) were outside yelling back and forth at 3:30 AM. Maintenance man started working on the room next to us at 7AM. No breakfast; only coffee and hot water in the lobby and a 'boxed' breakfast consisting of a frozen breakfast sandwich and a bottle of water. Room had small hairs in the bathtub, floors were sticky and filthy. We never went to the pool, so no comment on that. Will not stay here the next time I'm in the area. Very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
srodriguez9195 wrote a review Jul 2021
Homestead, Florida4 contributions11 helpful votes
0 stars , we arrived at this hotel late! They gave us a room in the back around the building. It was on the second floor. The place looked rundown and when we got into our room the room The room smelled of mold and the beds did not look clean. So we settled in we tried to go to sleep we were woken in the middle of the night because of roaches all over the place. This was a horrible experience to have roaches sleeping with you in the bed. Went to the main office and they gave me a different room. We were able to get maybe three hours of sleep. We woke up and we left to our vacation destination I called the hotel at 9 AM asking to speak to the manager and the manager was not on duty. They advised me he will not be in until 3 pm . When I got back to the hotel we spoke to one of the customer service rep and he got the manager, manager was very nasty and told me he was not going to do anything for me and my family that I had to take care of it through a third-party. I advised him that he was the manager and he should take care of this because who wants to sleep with roaches. He told me he was not gonna do anything and walked away. Very rude and I’m professional I strongly suggest you do not stay in this hotel unless you like sleeping with roaches I have a video of this occurrence but no way of uploading the video beware of this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Do not stay in this hotel!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 6 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us. Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
ladiesheaven wrote a review Jun 2021
Davenport, Florida42 contributions9 helpful votes
I stay at this hotel when I’m traveling for business in Florida, This hotel front desk manager “Faviola”is the best in the business, I make it my point to check during her hour. Always professional and pleasant when checking in,and because of that ,it’s my hotel of choice,,,
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests. We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to Faviola.. Look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Shailesh P wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
I stayed here almost every other week for week at time. Nice place and nice people and excellent service. Great Location. Nice big Pool with nice land scraping . Good service. Housekeeing staff is awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Hello Shailesh, It is very much satisfying to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western brooksville, brooksville best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBrooksville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monticello's Pizza, Cracker Barrel Old Country Store And Restaurant, and Beef 'O' Brady's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.