We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel

    678 South Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33767-2642
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$189
    View Deal
    Traveller (155)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Pool & Beach (45)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good30%
    • Average10%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel
    Deals (15)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Suite
      US$189
      View Deal
    • Standard Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Kitchen
      US$189
      View Deal
    • Standard Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Kitchen
      US$189
      View Deal
    View all 15 deals from US$189
    Sunset Inn & Cottages
    222 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Treasure Island
     
    Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
    2,540 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in North Redington Beach
     
    Shoreline Island Resort
    650 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Madeira Beach
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
    597 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Tarpon Springs
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (469)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 430 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I came here with my family on 8/11/17 I thought I was checking in to an all suite hotel, and was very disappointed. The hotel experience once I walked in the door I knew right away I did not want my grandbaby to be. Gave...More

    Thank Cynthia F
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Cynthia, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are very sorry that you did not find the hotel to your liking. We welcome all comments as we use them to improve the guest experience. I'm a little puzzled as to the comments about the kitchen....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I booked this resort over 4th of July weekend and was disappointed the entire stay. The beach access was down the street through another hotel and the pool layout looked much larger online. Despite those 2 set backs, I was appalled at the extremely poor...More

    Thank SharonOwen
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Sharon, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are sorry that things didn't go as planned during your visit. When you failed to show up for your regularly scheduled night, we did cancel the reservation as we were unable to get in touch with you...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My family has a nice stay at the Coconut Cove. The staff was friendly ad the room was clean. They have a nice pool area with plenty of shade and free water. Parking spots were available at all times of the day whenever we returned....More

    Thank DaveFromMerryland
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay. It was our pleasure to serve you during your visit. We are pleased to hear that the staff took great care of you and that you enjoyed the facilities. We are sorry...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    The pictures are a little misleading. This place is older so if you are looking for new and fancy this is not where u want to stay. They only have one washer and one dryer which was kind of a pain. Half of our electrical...More

    1  Thank whitmcgill
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate the feedback. Typically one washer and dryer for our guests is enough, but on certain occasions such as this past weeks softball tournament for kids, we sure wish we had two or three of each. I will...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

    This was our second time staying here. When we stayed here 3 years ago we were pleased and decided to return. First I'd like to say that this is not a luxury hotel. If you expect luxury stay somewhere else because you will not like...More

    Thank GT1206
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 11 July 2017

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay. I'm a bit troubled when you mention that the staff was non existent during your stay. We have staffing 24 hours per day with added staff during the summer. I will certainly look into your comments....More

    Sunset Inn & Cottages
    222 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Treasure Island
     
    Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
    2,540 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in North Redington Beach
     
    Shoreline Island Resort
    650 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Madeira Beach
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
    597 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Tarpon Springs
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$118 - US$397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Top resorts Hotel in Clearwater
    • #13 Family Hotel in Clearwater
    • #21 Romantic Hotel in Clearwater
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 42
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Clearwater
    • Also Known As
    • Coconut Cove Hotel Clearwater ,
    • Beach Clearwater ,
    • Beach Hotel Clearwater ,
    • Clearwater Beach Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (155)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Pool & Beach (45)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (134)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
    2,540 reviews
    16.42 km away
     
    Sunset Inn & Cottages
    222 reviews
    25.64 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
    597 reviews
    19.79 km away
     
    Shoreline Island Resort
    650 reviews
    19.26 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sea-Guini
    274 reviews
    .65 km away
    Salty's Island Bar & Grille
    579 reviews
    .57 km away
    Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant
    1,351 reviews
    .05 km away
    Cesare's At The Beach
    621 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sand Key Park
    1,238 reviews
    1.06 km away
    H2O Jet Ski Rentals & Tours of Clearwater Beach
    269 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Clearwater Beach Scooter and Bike Rentals
    156 reviews
    .26 km away
    The Tropics Boat Tours
    616 reviews
    .57 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    deinarson
    9 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Michael S | Property representative |
    We do not charge for parking. There are hotel service fees ( $15 per day plus tax) and a possible Cleaning Fee if booked through a third party. Booking directly with the hotel saves you the $45 cleaning fee.
    0
    Votes
    angel rodolfo f
    15 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Donna L | Reviewed this property |
    Just call the main number.
    0
    Votes
    ellie820
    1 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Michael S | Property representative |
    No, this is not an all inclusive hotel.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "don't book here this is not on the beach and not all inclusive and way too expensive"
    Read review
    "Ask for a pool view room"
    Read review
    "Ask for pool view."
    Read review
    "Note that they do not have an elevator. Didn't bother us, but if you have lots of luggage or an elderly..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing