We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 306: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice, comfortable room. Breakfast was included. Lots of options. Bed comfortable. Good water pressure in the shower. We were on the first floor which also had several young sports teams in nearby rooms. They were running up and down the halls, yelling and screaming. Recommend you put them all together so other guests don't have to be disturbed. Other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn H
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was wonderful, gave recommendations of places to go, restaurants and those who also deliver to the hotel. Lots of places to visit nearby, good shopping and very convenient to the turnpike and Orlando.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 773cherie
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello 773cherie, thank you for the wonderful review you have left for us about our Hotel. We always appreciate it and we hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

New Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our breakfast attendant Connie was fantastic. She made our group feel like family, she made sure to have our breakfast ready to go, asked what we preferred at what times. Was very welcoming and personable. She really made us feel like we were at home. She made our experience that much better!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmartin2017
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello pmartin2017, thank you so much for your kind words about Connie and the great job she is doing. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back in the area.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is 100% smoke free, clean, easily accessible to local shopping, food and site seeing. Security and area seemed good. Breakfast was great like golden corral, bicuits,gravy,sausage, eggs, danishes, bagels, toast, fresh bananas, pears apples,grapes, strawberry, oatmeal, ceral (3 types), mini waffles (2 flavors) and of course all the condiments needed for any of these foods. We traveled with an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoover37
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Hoover37, thank you so very much for the wonderful review you have left for us here on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here 6 nights and found everything to be excellent. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were immaculate. Nice on-site gym (all the equipment worked well). It contained all of the amenities that you would need --> towels, disinfectants, water and very well kept-up. Breakfast was more than adequate. They had a morning paper for your convenience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C P
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello CP, thank you so very much for the wonderful review you left for us. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Kure Beach, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Clean and a great variety. Connie was exceptionally polite and efficient. The entire hotel was head and shoulders above other Fairfield Inn we have stayed in. Good location but a little hard to fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harcoosto
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

hello Harcoosto, thank you so much for your kind words about Connie. Connie does an incredible job and is a great asset to my team. We appreciate your review and we hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on trip and this hotel looks brand new with latest design and decor. The breakfast is good and Connie is delightful and gives a personal service to a buffet style breakfast. Check in was easy and everything is clean. There is microwave and refrigerator in every room. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey C
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Great room great service at a great price. Staff were extremely friend and helpful especially COMNIE at breakfast who insured we Had a great meal. Her service and attitude is what you normally find in high end restaurant

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeri Y
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Jeri Y, thank you for your wonderful review. Connie has been with us a very long time and she is absolutely amazing. I hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff clean rooms recently redecorated above average hot breakfast also good selection of fruit hot and cold cereal and yogurt. We stay probably four or five nights a year beds and pillows are comfy. My only complaint is they have the cheapest toilet paper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda K
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Belinda K, thank you so very much for this great review you have left for us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel and room were excellent with a good and bad internet experience. The bad is I had issues with the wireless access. Using the app Ookla Speedtest on my iPhone and iPad failed to run. Wth the wireless access I could not use YouTube nor much of anything. However, they do have an internet cable which I hooked up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Steve W, thank you so very much for the review you have left for us. I appreciate your feedback on the internet and I will look into it further to see why it is running so slow. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
22.9 km away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#12 of 17 in Clermont
343 reviews
3.8 km away
Value Place Clermont
Value Place Clermont
#8 of 17 in Clermont
62 reviews
23.5 km away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#5 of 17 in Clermont
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: RM638 - RM1,081 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
9 months ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
9 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms were convenient to elevator and stairs. Didn't notice any noise anywhere in hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 898cp, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We went for a king and the bed was huge!”
 of 5 bubbles RebeccaP1994, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quiet floors, so close to SR 50 and Turnpike, great staff!”
 of 5 bubbles aidamajulia, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Room #308 had a great view of the countryside.”
 of 5 bubbles CushyCouple, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“my second floor room was perfect”
 of 5 bubbles gioellotrip, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay