We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apollo Inn Motel

Save
Share
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (40)
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Breakfast included
Pool
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
79
35
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
79
35
9
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to kennedy space centertowels foldedroom was spotlessplace to staysmall refrigeratorwould definitely stay here againcocoa beachgreat pricemerritt islandspring breaknight's sleepair conditionerfree wifiroad noiseopened the doorone night staycoffee maker
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 134 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

The property was dingy and the room we were shown reeked of disinfectant. It looked nothing like the photographs we saw on booking.com. We decided to move on, and of course were charged full-price anyway.

Thank dofall
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Our plans fell through with staying with friends so we had to find a place last minute. And didn’t want to spend a ton. We found the Apollo Inn. We loved it. The owners were super nice and they let us check in early. It...More

Thank Joanne Z
Reviewed 4 days ago

We travel regularly for both business and pleasure. Over 8 years of traveling and this is at the bottom of our list for one of the worst experiences with customer service. Let me preface that our stay happened in July 2017, but reading other reviews...More

Thank luc2x
Response from ApolloInnMotel321, General Manager at Apollo Inn MotelResponded 3 days ago

We are very sorry that our staff call two times because all our guests are already checked in. We have only room left and you didn’t want to resarve with card and it’s hard for us wait . We open 24/7 and you have arrived...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mina was very friendly and kind. The room was clean and cosy. We saw it on the way from the space center to Miami. The price was reasonable. There were supermarkets and restaurants nearby. I highly recommended this motel!

Thank Prio J
Response from Apollo_Inn321, Manager at Apollo Inn MotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at our Apollo inn . We like to see you again and again.

Reviewed 8 July 2018

I read a review about this place, and wanted to check it out myself. They were so correct!! THIS IS A HIDDEN GEM!! The rooms are very very clean {cleaner than a lot of the corporate hotels}. The rooms have upgraded TV with DirectTV and...More

Thank donchilders
Response from Apollo_Inn321, Manager at Apollo Inn MotelResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you sooo much for the very true review. Everything is here and everything in the review. Please come to see us again , we really like to do business with your type of guests. We love to treat you as our own family members...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (40)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lori B
25 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from hoho-ws | Reviewed this property |
I am sorry to tell you that I have no idea since we did not have any pets with us and that was not something I noticed. My advice would be to call them.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Cheap rates with piece of mind of a clean and quiet room"
Read review
"Quiet rooms and Clean. You will love it for the price."
Read review
"Don't bother with one here."
Read review
"All the rooms have great access, and are set back from the road."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing