We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 355: English reviews
Plainfield,IL
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were back again, and as always had a terrific stay again. The weather in January was warmer than usual. We enjoy the "D" building with great ocean views. Our condo was clean and available when we got into town. The pool was warm and we were glad to use the grills to grill the fish we had caught. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Batholemew
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Batholemew, We are very glad to know you had a "Terrific stay AGAIN." We always try to go above and beyond for everyone and to know that you are a very satisfied repeat guest makes us keep doing what we are doing. Thank you for letting others know that we are a clean resort with many amenities here on...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fully equipped kitchen including a dishwasher. Clean and quiet. Twin TV's. Phone line noisy. Low signal strength on wifi--but able to stream netflix. I would return. Cost for a week without taxes and without time share is over 1700.00 USD.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Don R
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dean Don R, We are grateful that you left us a 4 star rating and also made others aware of the amenities that we have to offer here in some of our rooms as well as on property. We are happy to know that you will be returning to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Wishes.

Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were offered a week here as an extra week bonus through our time share. We still had to pay a larger than usual exchange fee, so it appears that this was just extra inventory they were trying to book. They have 2 buildings on the ocean and two that are not. They made it clear upfront that we would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Missedtheboat
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Missedtheboat, We just want to say thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here with us. We are glad to see that you mentioned many of the amenities that are included in the unit type that you booked into. We do also have hairdryers here on property but we do not keep them in the...

Ajax, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night with my husband and daughter. We only needed a place to crash for the night before leaving for our cruise the following day. It did what we needed it to do. The property in itself is a bit dated but like I said, for what we needed it for, it was good enough. We arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Camille P
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear CamileP, We see that you stayed with us in one of our hotel type rooms. We are glad that you mentioned some of the amenities that we have in these types of units as well as how close we are to the beach. We are sorry to hear that you will not come visit with us again. We enjoy...

Norton Shores, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was ok. Clean and suited our needs for an overnight stay. Very reasonable. We were able to park our car here for 2 weeks and get shuttled to and from cruise port as part of the package. It is convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cruise-n-cat
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear cruise-n-cat, We are glad to know that the hotel room suited your needs for the over night stay before your cruise. We are happy to hear that you feel our prices are reasonable as well. We hope that you come back to visit with us again. Safe travels

Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean and updated bathroom, shower, sink. However, the long carpet really grossed me out- I didn't go barefoot in the room. It's a short walk to the beach and the staff was friendly. Curtains and bedding dated....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sln3wc
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear sln3wc, We want to thank you for providing some information about our hotel rooms that we have. We fully agree that it is a short walk from the beach as well as staff being friendly. We will make sure that this is passed on to the appropriate department to take into consideration the problem that you have with the...

Appleton Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good: ==================== * Short walk to the beach and the Cocoa Beach pier. * Guest parking behind a gate with a code. * Kitchen area with full sink, microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Average: ==================== * Room doors used a physical key which I haven't seen keys in a long time. * Most everything was functional, but very dated. *...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ICanHasCheeseburger
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear ICanHasCheeseburger, We want to thank you for taking time out to review our resort. We will pass on the information that you have given so that we can try to make sure that some of these are improved. Safe travels.

Campbell River, Canada
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Got a great last minute "getaway" from Interval International, less than $50 day, wow! Room A238 is bright and airy, love the massive shower (hate tubs), queen beds very comfortable, table and chairs on balcony perfect for morning coffee and eve glass of wine. Enjoyed the lack of attention from TS salespeople, a bonus. Only negative, payed $1 for stickon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Riverman47
OLC-Management, Owner at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Riverman47, We just want to say thank you for taking the time out to review our Resort here at Ocean Landings. We are glad that you provided information to other travelers looking for a nice place to stay. We see that you were able to get around to see what Cocoa Beach has to offer. We can't wait for...

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 16 December 2016

The condominiums are on the beach; but, is still quite a walk out! I had a one bedroom which was yeah, a bit old; but, it is in decent shape and the view was spectacular. The condos were probably 60% vacant and I was a bit disappointed to be on the second floor. The interior was clean with shag carpet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen m
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear karen m, We are truly delighted of the review that you left as well as the 4 star rating. We agree that where we are located is absolutely awesome as we are central to everything on Cocoa Beach. We will pass on some of the items that you mentioned so that we can make sure that this is corrected....

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We were in Aruba a couple of years ago, and in exchange for listening to the sales pitch for resorts, we were given a discounted holiday for a week at the Ocean Landing Resort and Racquet Club. We hired a car from Orlando International Airport and drove to the resort. It was not the fanciest place we have stayed in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anil G
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Anil G, We are very happy that over all you were pleased with the room that you stayed in was clean and neat. We see that you did allot of sight seeing as well as visiting local attractions. We are glad to know that you were happy with us all the way up to the staff. We hope to...

209 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.3 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
549 reviews
0.3 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
0.8 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#20 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
133 reviews
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club offer guests unique accommodations ranging from off ocean cozy hotel rooms to spacious two bedroom oceanfront rooms. Relax and unwind in the unpretentious tropical atmosphere at Ocean Landings Resort. Accommodations feature fully equipped kitchens or compact refrigerator/microwave along with flat screen TVs with DVD players, and resort wide Internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Address: 900 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3111
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: RM575 - RM1,083 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club 3*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Landings Hotel Cocoa Beach
Ocean Landings Resort
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to avoid the "B" building if you can. Also, be aware that there are 2 stories and no elevator in this building.”
 of 5 bubbles Missedtheboat, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“South side ( even numbers) of A building gets the sun”
 of 5 bubbles Riverman47, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Of course, the two tall buildings in the back are buildings C and D. They are the best with oceanviews.”
 of 5 bubbles 821karenm, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the cheaper rooms. Not those with a sea view. However the beach was a short walk from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles 819anilg, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for buildings C or D”
 of 5 bubbles 791patm, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5