We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

376 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Start your review of Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If your looking for high end or modern, keep looking. I assume by reading the reviews that our room was not renovated. It felt like I was in a time warp to 1985. The decor was very dated. With shag rugs, wicker furniture and brown vinyl. However, we couldn't get a better view, we had an oceanfront which was amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Christine C, We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the stay here fully. We will pass this review on to the proper departments to help better serve our future customers. The Ocean front units have been remodeled within the last 6 years and are in the process of moving there shortly. We are sorry to...

Woodville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Oceans Landings was one of the area accommodation's we used at Cocoa Beach. Stayed under a stay and sail deal before leaving on a cruise, accommodation was fine, staff were friendly (I don't know how they put up with the part time senior owners that seem to think they own the whole resort). Used Happy Hour Shuttle to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry M
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Larry M, We are very glad that you enjoyed your first stay here with us. We love to see what our new guests think of us when they stay. We are glad that you contacted us directly for one of our packages to get the best rates. We will pass this review on to the rest of the staff...

Lawrenceville, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

First I must say I got a really good deal to stay here in March 2017. I was a little worried that it would not be very good. I was pleasantly surprised once I got there. My room was a 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds in it and a queen sleeper sofa. The building is not new by any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hitman777
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Hitman777, We enjoyed reading your review that you left for us and we agree that this is a place that offers so much for a great price. We are happy to know that you have provided other travelers great information on our amenities if you stay in one of our rooms that do not have a full kitchen. We...

Brockport, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found a great deal online and it was a nice stay at an older resort right on the beach. Offered everything we needed plus some; clean to. Heated pools, hot tub, game room, pleasant staff and hop skip and a jump to the ocean. We will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaimi L
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Jaimi L, We are truly grateful for the 5 star rating that you left for us. We see here that you were able to use quite a bit of what this property has to offer. We thank for you mentioning all that we have to offer so that future guests. We love that we have owners/guests that want to...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Traded through interval international and was able to score a one bedroom ocean front unit for Feb 18-25th. After reading reviews and looking at pictures on TripAdvisor we called in advance to request a high floor unit away from the boardwalk. Even though we arrived a day late they accommodated our requests! We were in D513 and the view was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zootgirl1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear zootgirl1, We are very pleased with the review that you left and thank you for taking the time to do so. We hope that this will help other travelers that may be interested in booking with us, to book here and enjoy the same as you did. We love how you gave great detail in how everything was to...

Wolfeboro, nh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great deal. 2 pools. Rec. center, two Restaurant, comedy club, great beach. Swimming, surfing, fishing. Off-property, supermarkets, shops, restaurants, water sports etc. Good for couple or families. Barbecue area with large Weber grills, tables, restrooms, kitchen. Variety of accommodations, off and on ocean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomasomv
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Thomasov, We truly thank you for the 4 star review as well as letting others know what we have to offer on the property and how close we are to other places in the area. This short and sweet review is perfect and is very informative. We again thank you for the time you took to give us this...

Murray, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent vacation time at Ocean Landings last year and had a renovated room, which we loved enough to want to come back. This week we visited again but had a non-renovated room (B205). What a depressing disappointment. The room was tiny, with barely room for two beds and a small table. The tile floor is so dirty that feet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rnapolitano
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear rnapolitano, We have read the above review and are very disappointed that you had such a bad experience with us here. We are in the process of placing in new furniture and just got done with the new tile flooring in all the off ocean rooms. We do agree the furniture needs to be changed and we are working...

Plainfield,IL
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We were back again, and as always had a terrific stay again. The weather in January was warmer than usual. We enjoy the "D" building with great ocean views. Our condo was clean and available when we got into town. The pool was warm and we were glad to use the grills to grill the fish we had caught. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Batholemew
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Batholemew, We are very glad to know you had a "Terrific stay AGAIN." We always try to go above and beyond for everyone and to know that you are a very satisfied repeat guest makes us keep doing what we are doing. Thank you for letting others know that we are a clean resort with many amenities here on...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Fully equipped kitchen including a dishwasher. Clean and quiet. Twin TV's. Phone line noisy. Low signal strength on wifi--but able to stream netflix. I would return. Cost for a week without taxes and without time share is over 1700.00 USD.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Don R
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dean Don R, We are grateful that you left us a 4 star rating and also made others aware of the amenities that we have to offer here in some of our rooms as well as on property. We are happy to know that you will be returning to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Wishes.

Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We were offered a week here as an extra week bonus through our time share. We still had to pay a larger than usual exchange fee, so it appears that this was just extra inventory they were trying to book. They have 2 buildings on the ocean and two that are not. They made it clear upfront that we would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Missedtheboat
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Missedtheboat, We just want to say thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here with us. We are glad to see that you mentioned many of the amenities that are included in the unit type that you booked into. We do also have hairdryers here on property but we do not keep them in the...

228 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (211)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.8 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.3 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
2.3 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
4.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club offer guests unique accommodations ranging from off ocean cozy hotel rooms to spacious two bedroom oceanfront rooms. Relax and unwind in the unpretentious tropical atmosphere at Ocean Landings Resort. Accommodations feature fully equipped kitchens or compact refrigerator/microwave along with flat screen TVs with DVD players, and resort wide Internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Address: 900 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3111
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: RM571 - RM815 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club 3*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Landings Hotel Cocoa Beach
Ocean Landings Resort
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get oceanfront”
 of 5 bubbles christinecK6109PW, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Only get a renovated room; everything else is garbage.”
 of 5 bubbles rnapolitano, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to avoid the "B" building if you can. Also, be aware that there are 2 stories and no elevator in this building.”
 of 5 bubbles Missedtheboat, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“South side ( even numbers) of A building gets the sun”
 of 5 bubbles Riverman47, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Of course, the two tall buildings in the back are buildings C and D. They are the best with oceanviews.”
 of 5 bubbles 821karenm, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5