We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'll be honest, I wasn't sure what to expect from a hotel that I paid $50 for off of Hotwire... but I was wrong! The Quality Inn was really a decent hotel, especially for the price! The room was a bit on the small side compared to other hotels but it was quite comfortable. The fitness center was decent, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth M
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased that you were pleased! Thank you very much for that great review! So happy you gave us a chance and we didn't disappoint. We hope you will come see us again, maybe even enjoy some time in the summer on our beautiful Florida beaches. Thank you for your business.

China, Texas
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, offers better than average breakfast. Nice area out back for dog's potty breaks with plastic bags and trash container for clean up. Rooms are a bit small but adequately appointed. Beds & pillows are very comfortable and nice linens.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love2trynu
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Love2trynu, Thank you for that lovely review of your stay with us! My staff and I really appreciate the kind comments you left about our rooms, staff and even our pet friendly areas. So nice to hear you and your furry friend had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you travel...

Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this Quality Inn in Crestview, FL. I have to say that I was expecting a not so great visit however I enjoyed my stay and the place was rather nice. The front desk lady that checked me in was very nice and helpful. My room was small, but clean. It was in the middle of renovating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAVEMBSC
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear DAVEMBSC, Thank you for that great review of your recent stay with us. We also appreciate you understanding our renovation process. We just know that our returning guests and future guests will enjoy all the wonderful upgrades to the guest rooms and guest areas. I am happy to see you were able to visit one of the 5 restaurants...

Gautier, Mississippi
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Most of my experiences were relatively pleasant. The hotel is a little older, but clean and the staff pleasant. However, this morning, beginning around 8:30am (at first I thought it was just a really loud, inconsiderate housekeeper), maintenance was allowed to do some kind of work on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theytookmyname
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear secondline, I am deeply sorry for the noise problem so early in the morning. I will do my best to investigate the who, what, and why this happened. We are doing renovations to all guest areas, including guest room, lobby area and landscaping. That is no excuse for such loud behavior from any current staff or visiting workers. We...

Edgewater, Florida
Reviewed 14 October 2016

This was a Great Stop off of the Highway for a long days drive. Nice that Cracker Barrel is next door. They were pet friendly which was a plus for us. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was okay, as all the breakfasts these days in the hotels it was a little bland, but there was some fresh fruit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindyhideaway
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cindyhideaway, Thank you so much for that lovely review. We appreciate the time you took to review us. My staff and I also love that the Cracker Barrel is right next door to us, so convenient. We hope you and your furry family member come visit us again. Thank you for staying with us. Teresa Davis, General Manager

Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Got a room here the other night when everything else was sold out due to east coast evacuations (Hurr. Matthew). We got lucky and slipped in on a cancellation. WHat a friendly staff. Rooms were clean although a bit outdated. Good water pressure. Great Continental Breakfast. Not a fancy place but very clean. Would stay there again in a heartbeat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammy-kay3841
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sammy-kay, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I am happy to see you were able to get a room with us during such a busy time. Thank you for the staff compliment. And I am pleased to announce that we are going to start renovations soon in all guest rooms and public areas. Thank you again...

Athens, Alabama
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Room had a slight smell the first night but when i brought it to the attention of the front desk it was taken care of and the remaining three nights were fine. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. I was in a room with a door adjoining another room and noise, especially people laughing or talking loud was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean B
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dean, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am super happy to read that after you informed the desk about an issue, we were able to correct it right away. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you are in Crestview. Thank you.

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We were beginning our vacation, and experienced unexpected car trouble. Luckily, the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating to us (3 adults, 2 children, 1 baby, and a dog). To say the least we were a bit stressed. Melissa, at the front desk, was sweet and caring. She helped find us rooms that were adjoining AND pet accommodating. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NurseMomMrs
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear NurseMomMrs, We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and your family in a time a distress. It's not easy traveling with babies and pets, and to have a car problem can really destroy the best laid plans. Thank you for the staff compliments. I'm happy you had a good experience with us. My staff and...

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Quick overnight stop. Hotel lobby and room/bathroom were clean. Our neighbors were a but noisy but not enough to have to call the front desk. Had dinner at the Cracker Barrel and breakfast the next day was a nice convenience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HandymanPlus4786
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear HandymanPlus7486, Thank you for taking a few moments to let us know how your stay went. We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Happy travels!

San Benito, Texas
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We stopped in Crestview on our way to Orlando. The hotel was quiet and clean, and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is right off I10 and located near gas stations and restaurants. The hotel was sold out and turning away travelers, so make sure you make reservations. Great price and very convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casauceda730
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear casauceda730, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate the nice comments you left on your review. It is an added bonus for guest to have access to gas stations, restaurants and the interstate within eye site of the hotel. Also great tip you left to other guests, "book in advance," it's summer time and we do...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.3 km away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
21.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
220 reviews
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Crestview
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 151 Cracker Barrel Dr, Crestview, FL 32536-2230 (Formerly Jameson Inn Crestview)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Price Range: RM294 - RM624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in 126 with our dog, close to side door which was convenient for her potty breaks.”
 of 5 bubbles Love2trynu, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose a room with a door to an adjacent room unless you want to hear their TV.”
 of 5 bubbles deanb982, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid adjoining rooms, walls are very thin.................”
 of 5 bubbles lovetotravel0075, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room had a King bed, which was very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 947JohnD, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We always ask for a first floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles PhyllisHust, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5