We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Davenport Orlando South

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Davenport Orlando South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Davenport Orlando South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 121: English reviews
Battle Creek
Reviewed 13 October 2016

was a very nice room and staff was friendly, enjoyed the stay, restraunt close by good parking close to many attractions, and on my way to my destination, woud say it was very good and would recomand it to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricky H
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Ricky H, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Make sure to check out our Bistro.on your next visit. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once again, Thank you...

Reviewed 8 October 2016

Stayed here when i had to leave because of hurricane Matthew, the rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable had brand new mattresses, everyone was very friendly, they kept there food court open extra hours for anyone needing to eat. Thank You!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen R
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Eleen R, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate you giving us chance to serve you and family during hurricane. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once...

Melbourne Beach, Florida
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel was totally booked. I needed a handicap room for my dad and a second room for family. Both rooms were clean and had all the amenities they advertised. This is not a top tier motel but the rooms were clean, staff friendly and acommodating for the amount of travelers they took in. If you are looking for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark s
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Mark S Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we could help during Hurricane. We hope that everything is ok family. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once again, Thank you...

Reviewed 18 September 2016

This place is horrible. It has a bad odor. I saw bugs in the room. The in room refrigerator gets no where near cold. The a/c is awful, so be prepared to sweat while trying to sleep. The customer service is abysmal. If you try the breakfast be sure not to take a napkin with you, when you walk out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy M
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We apologize for the inconvenience that have caused during your stay. I wish yo would have notified our front desk so we could have resolved the issue. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once...

Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We stayed for 2 nights and it was an awful experience. They had a plumbing problem and the water was shut off, in the whole motel, for the entire day! The place is so old and the rooms are not nice!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce S
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Joyce S, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We apologize for the inconvenience that have caused due plumbing issue. Due to breakage of water pipe we had to turn water off to repair. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once again,...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The interior halls were dark,damp, and had a bad odor. The room was not very clean and the towels didn't seem to have been washed. Fortunately it was just a layover from a long drive. I would not intentionally stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gantsec2016
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We apologize for the inconvenience that have caused during your stay. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once again, Thank you very much for your feedback.

Fairview, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 31 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hergan2016
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I came in Late, they didn't have the room I reserved, but was upgraded to another room. Which was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marciaw508
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Marcia W, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Once again, Thank you very much for your feedback.

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

So we stayed 2 nights.. the first was a regular rate the second a Groupon. The first room was on the first floor and was terrible. Dirty and gross.. the second night was on the second floor and was great. I believe they are in the middle of a management change. We didn't complain the first night as we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loreen S
RamMgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Dear Loreen S, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us the feedback . We apologize for the first night as the room was not to your expectation. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your second day stay with us. We take all feedback seriously and will help us improve on our efforts to achieve 100% guest...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
0.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
#12 of 14 in Davenport
224 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando South-Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South
12.6 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#38 of 155 in Kissimmee
1,827 reviews
12.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly remodeled Ramada Davenport is an interior corridor property conveniently located on Hwy 27 at I-4 Exit #55 only 10 mins away from all four DISNEYWORLD attractions; only 20 mins from SEAWORLD/UNIVERSAL STUDIOS; and less than 25 minutes from LEGOLAND. All of our newly furnished and beautifully appointed comfortably spacious rooms come with microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing boards; coffeemakers; hairdryers and in-room safes. Available for all guests use is our health and fitness center, business center, Free Wireless internet, large pool, kiddies pool, and includes FREE Continental Breakfast Bar dail. Offers 3 styles of rooms, including Deluxe Standard Rooms with 2 Double Beds, Double King Cabana Rooms with 2 King Beds, and One Room Queen Suites (6 people capacity) with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Sleeper. We have 3 MEETING ROOMS to accommodate up to 55, 45 and 20 people.We provide FREE SHUTTLE to all Disney parks. We offer free motorcoach parking. Group friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Davenport Orlando South

Address: 43824 Highway 27, Davenport, FL 33837-6808 (Formerly Quality Inn Maingate Four Corners)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: RM235 - RM461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Davenport Orlando South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Davenport Orlando South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Maingate 4 Corners
Quality Inn Maingate Four Corners Hotel Davenport
Quality Inn Davenport
Davenport Quality Inn
Ramada Davenport Orlando South Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Davenport Orlando South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Davenport Orlando South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check out "newly renovated" before booking”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyw950, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 557grahamj, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel in the area”
 of 5 bubbles angelalyns, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay away!!!”
 of 5 bubbles MasterOfPointillism, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go to either the Days Inn next door or spend a few extra bucks and use the Comfort Inn down the road. You'll thank me for it...”
 of 5 bubbles e_stark09, 11 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay