We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

539 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 441: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
Park City, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean and nice, no carpet which I love it. The only downside is the sofa bed that is broken and my kids ended up sleeping in our bed. Breakfast has lots of options. Close to freeway and far from everything.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ariel649
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we are very sorry about the sofa and have started the process of replacing them. thank you again for your review, we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards Myriane P Assistant GM

Orchard Park, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Needed to deal with a family problem. We had stayed for the pass 20 yrs in North Miami Beach so this was new . Loved the 2 rooms with a little balcony. The pool and separate hot tub was perfect. It did take a few days to fix the elevator and hot tub when something broke. Nice variety in breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith V
About Hotel's Favourite Review
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for your review! It was such a privilege to be able to accommodate you. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation. Thank you for listing all the positive things that made your stay memorable. Best regards Myriane P Assistant GM

Dunedin, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms need to be updated. Very noisy as rooms face the pool. Beds and furniture were uncomfortable. Bathroom wasn't clean. Pool area was left a mess and wasn't cleaned on Sunday morning. Location was the only plus.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2441DUgregoryb
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear M2441DUgregoryb, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how best to serve you and our future guests. We are very sorry for not having met all of your expectations. we hope that in the future you will give us a chance to impress you. Best Regards Myriane P Assistant GM

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pool area was fine. The rooms were clean. It is not near the beach. And it was so close to I-95 that the outdoor noise was a constant din. But while this couldn't be helped, the rest was under the control of the hotel and it failed in all the areas in my title above

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrags2013
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Best regards Myriane P Assistant GM

New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check in was alright. Elevators did not work after first day. You had to walk to the other side of building to get the other elevator. Internet was lousy, disconnected too often. Old furnishings in rooms. Base boards needed cleaning. After a day out and returned to room, there were no towels. Called the front desk and was told to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadRunner-1225
BestWesternHotels, BW at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, We're sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We will address the issues with our elevator with our maintenance team. We will also talk to our housekeeping staff about the issues in your room. Thank you for leaving a review. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked it last minute ..... what a wonderful experience. After a long time seen a very clean hotel. Room are new and smell good. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Lovely hot breakfast layout. Would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Deerfeild.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulomisheth
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for allowing us to make your last minute arrangement a positive one, we really appreciate your comments and will use them to assist us in continuing to deliver service excellence. Thank you again Myriane P Assistant GM

Stevensville, Maryland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel, pool, hot tub, room has everything you would want, frig, micro, balcony...over looking the parking lot, for us...not what we would then want to use...sofa bed and king bed separate room...but bath in in king room... next to interstate...lot of car and truck noise. Staff would rather answer telephone than deal with person in front of them...tired...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotty410
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

So sorry to hear about your ordeal, we really appreciate your comments and we will put them to good use. Best Myriane

Anaheim, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Bestwestern plus at Deerfield beach this past weekend, and had such an amazing family getaway! We had such an amazing 3 night stay, and had such a memorable weekend. The hotel is very well kept And updated. We loved the fact that the room has a partition between the bedroom and living room ! Gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vzaveri
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us make your vacation a memorable one. Looking forward to your next vacation with us. Best

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's truly magnificent... great service! They did everything to make our stay very welcoming and comfortable . We stayed there for 3 days. The pool is fantastic, rooms are specious and clean, and the staff is extremely helpful and kind. My husband and I enjoyed every minute of our time at this great place. Deerfield beach was very nearby and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jinali Z
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us for your "couple gateway". we are please to have made it a great on. looking forward to your next "gateway". Best regards

Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Overall stay was ok, room was nice that the bedroom was separated from seating area. The toilet was not flushing when we arrived but did get service quickly. Although he left the bathroom floor soaking wet that I had to clean up after him. The price was double in Deerfield by rt 95, than the price for airport locations.location. Jessenia...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denyse C
MYRIANE P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we will let Jessenia know of your kind words about her. Thank you again Myriane P Assistant GM

168 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
4.8 km away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,300 reviews
0.0 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
133 reviews
2.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
631 reviews
4.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield...
#15 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 E Newport Center Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7723
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: RM376 - RM595 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel And Suites
Deerfield Beach Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“face away from the highway”
sandrags2013, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Very close to I-95 and very noisy to sit or stand outside. Pool water was cloudy and needed cleaning.”
RoadRunner-1225, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Love the 2 rooms and 2 tv s.”
JudithV555, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor”
smezi, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms on east side are near the highway”
cliffx2013, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5