We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

539 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 441: English reviews
Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Great place to lay our head after an exciting day; comfortable beds, clean rooms, beautiful pool area, great staff, and a delicious breakfast the morning after! Will be staying her again when we travel to Broward County to visit family!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawna164
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Dawna, Thanks for the five star review online and I am glad your stay was well spent. The staff is always willing to help and they are a great addition to any guests stay. We were pleased to have you as a guest and to be able to make your short visit one that you are eager to return....

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Breakfast service was a nightmare. A wide variety of food choices were offered, but they ran out of EVERYTHING - cereal, milk, coffee, eggs, bacon, grits, yogurt, fruit, pancake mix, syrup... what a disaster. The tables were a mess and the trash cans were overflowing. We were told there was only one person staffing the area and the manager did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D L
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus, Deerfield Beach as your choice of stay. I hope that apart from the breakfast issue your stay was well spent . The hotel offers a full buffet because we know how important breakfast is to the start of a productive day. On behalf of the The Management Team here at the hotel...

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Fast check inn and check out, staff friendly, rooms good..a bit noisy from the traffic on the hwy next to rooms facing it, but ok. Rooms clean. Ok breakfast. A very good pool and jacuzzi Close by restaurants and stores, highly recommend if you are going to stay in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gonzalo L
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Gonzalo, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review. Our staff are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service for every guest-from the check-in procedure until it's time for the guests to leave. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Trevienne Barrett(Ms. T) Guest...

Brockville, Canada
Reviewed 16 December 2015

This is a old hotel located very close to the free way so extremely noisy everywhere out side so hard to relax. Inside not as noisy. The room was okay , could not use the balcony as it was so close to the highway and much too noisy. Breakfast was okay. It is just a old hotel in a noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sansail
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Sansail, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach as your choice of stay while in South Florida. I wish your stay would have been better and you not having to experience highway noise, however if for any reason you do decide to stay with us again we do have a lounge area great for relaxation that...

Tampa, United States
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was extremely hospitable and made our stay much more relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Asked for extra beds and had no problem with it, only problem we encountered was that the pool closed after a certain time, but that has nothing to do with the actual stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irfan H
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Ifran, I am glad that your stay was well enjoyed and we were able to accommodate all your needs, Our staff is an asset to any guests stay and I am happy they were able to accommodate your needs. We enjoyed having you as a guest and We do look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Trevienne Barrett (Ms.T)...

Deerfield, United States
Reviewed 3 December 2015

After ten days with a reservation, we add two days being assured that it would be at same rate. It was not. And the desk person was not able to correct the new rate, because not being a manager, he was not able to make the correction ! The charge was put on our credit card.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilles P
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Gilles, I first would like to say thanks for staying with us for ten nights and I apologize if the information regarding your additional two nights stay was not understandable.The staff member that was at the front desk during your check out did not change your rate because once a guest extends a reservation, the rate that they were...

Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 December 2015

My wife and I stayed one night. The room was clean and the bed comfy. Free breakfast was OK. Choose the carbs over the hot options. Fruit was also good. We did not use the pool but others were enjoying it at 8am. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gjg_ksp
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for the online review. I am glad that you were satisfied with your stay, even just for one night. Our main goal is to ensure that every guest is happy when they leave our Beautiful property and feel the urge to return. We do look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Trevienne Barrett (Ms.T) Guest Service Supervisor

palm harbor
Reviewed 24 November 2015

stayed at deerfield beach location before and after costa rica trip. the staff couldnt be any nicer. the rooms are huge and beautiful, also very clean. my coffee maker didnt work (only complaint) but i didnt need because breakfast set up began at 7am and we got coffee and juice. breakfast was buffet of donuts, muffins, eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jody w
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Jody, I am glad that your stay was well worth it and we were able to accommodate all your needs, Our staff is an asset to any guests stay and I am happy they were able to make yours memorable. Whenever you decide to take another vacation to South Florida please let the Best Western Plus, Deerfield Beach Hotel...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 9 November 2015

We had a great stay at the Best Western in Deerfield Beach last week. We stayed there last year when they were renovating and it was not great, however everything is complete now and they did a great job. The staff is terrific , especially Ms. T , she knows all the ins and outs of the area and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hey Jim, I am pleased to know that your stay was very well enjoyed, it was our pleasure serving you. The newly done renovations and the staff at the hotel made your stay a good one and I hope you return to visit us sooner than later. It was great having you here and we hope you tell your family...

Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 5 November 2015

The hotel was very clean, nice breakfast buffet. What kid doesn't like making his own waffles in the morning, friendly front desk staff and totally worth the price. Other family members stayed there too and We all enjoyed the pool together and the bar had very reasonable prices for draft beer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Les P
Trevienne B, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Lee, Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus, Deerfield Beach as your choice of stay while in South Florida. I am glad that we were able to meet all your needs. It is very important that our guests leave the hotel satisfied and I am hoping that your next stay will be even more satisfying. We do look forward...

168 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
4.8 km away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,300 reviews
0.0 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
133 reviews
2.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
631 reviews
4.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield...
#14 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 E Newport Center Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7723
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: RM375 - RM593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel And Suites
Deerfield Beach Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“face away from the highway”
sandrags2013, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Very close to I-95 and very noisy to sit or stand outside. Pool water was cloudy and needed cleaning.”
RoadRunner-1225, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Love the 2 rooms and 2 tv s.”
JudithV555, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor”
smezi, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms on east side are near the highway”
cliffx2013, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5