We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good49%
  • Average8%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“master bedroom”(8 reviews)
“time share”(6 reviews)
“towel exchange”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
21
41
8
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
41
8
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomtime sharetowel exchangetennis courtsocean viewfirst floorcrock potfull kitchenstar resortother resortsgreat beachgreat vacationthe general managerlounge chairsgreat roomnice poolunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Overall was great, second bedroom mattress was not comfortable, pool area needs some updating. excellent staff.Very good restaurants in Stuart must try Twisted tuna restaurant. the beach was great good location.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank maralminassian
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had been owners at Turtle Reef Club for 9 years now and it is our favorite place in the world. The condos are right on the beach. The area is not touristy, so you feel like a local. The units are older, but are...More

Thank Qtchemist
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at the Turtle Reef for the past seven years and enjoy it so much we purchased time shares in December and May. When we first started visiting, the resort was very rundown and poorly maintained and managed. New management and major renovations...More

Thank Beanerjwiggles
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Unfortunately our vacation was during a reconstruction of this facility. The staff is very nice and the view of the ocean is beautiful. Just make sure that the construction is finished before booking here or take ear plugs....

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank B3553RAcharless
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I spent a very enjoyable spring vacation with my family at Turtle Reef Club. It is a time share resort so not operated like a regular resort. The construction must be completed because the place was nice and very quiet. Our unit was very clean...More

1  Thank jack1953
Response from FrontOfficeTRC, Assistant General Manager at Turtle Reef ClubResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Jack1953; Thank you for taking the time to post your comments as well as choosing Turtle Reef Club for your family vacation. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us. You were correct that we did not have construction going...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hutchinson Island
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$157 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$157 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dexterbig
6 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Paige P | Reviewed this property |
It's 2 hours give or take traffic. honestly not the best choice if that's you're plan for vacation. Too far and the drive sucks.
0
Votes
Rodofodo
21 September 2015|
Answer
Response from Charlie A | Property representative |
All of the units are two bedroom, two baths and have central air conditioning. Charlie
0
Votes
Room Tips
"First floor not much of a view, the other four nice look at the ocean."
Read review
"Avoid any rooms near the areas they are doing "concrete work!""
Read review
", try to get rooms numbered -01 to -05 as construction all week long on opposite side, eat at Brock's..."
Read review
"higher floors have better ocean views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing