We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Villas III

    18610 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785-2022
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (115)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good29%
    • Average13%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “the owner” (19 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Family Rooms
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Villas III
    Deals (0)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
        Inn on the Beach
        659 reviews
        #1 of 32 hotels in St. Pete Beach
         
        East Shore Resort
        315 reviews
        #1 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
         
        Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
        2,539 reviews
        #1 of 6 hotels in North Redington Beach
         
        Sunset Inn & Cottages
        222 reviews
        #1 of 48 hotels in Treasure Island
         
        Write a Review
        Reviews (129)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language

        1 - 5 of 127 reviews

        Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

        Stayed March 25- April 1 2017 The upon walking in the condo was so disgustingly dirty, paint chipping, greasy film over cabinets and most dishes. Nonexistent cooking utensils. Bathrooms had hair and grime, mold, Doritos on the floor in the bedroom, popcorn on the floor...More

        3  Thank Carol L
        Response from Larry G, General Manager at Holiday Villas IIIResponded 16 April 2017

        Thank you for your review and providing feedback from your stay. First and foremost, I am very sorry that you were unhappy with your experience with us. We take all complaints very seriously and I want to assure you that we have procedures and standards...More

        Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

        We have stayed at this building many times before and have always loved it. Great location with terrific beach and pool. This unit however I do not recommend you rent! We were told it was in need up updating but we did not expect for...More

        5  Thank Buster W
        Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

        It want wort it to rent over there, there is nothing special, its expensive without any reason, there are no service, any way each persons has his thinking, i will never do it again and i will not recommend it fo any one.

        3  Thank Michel A. Assal... P
        Reviewed 26 February 2017

        Stayed in both of the bottom floor Condo's. Positive: Very nice to not have to take steps, patio is nice to set out on! Negative: beds were not comfortable, condo's were dirty, check in was over an hour late do,to cleaning crew, cockroaches In cabinets!

        4  Thank mwlrj
        Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

        Our unit was nice. We liked the condo in general. Great pool and beaches. We didn't like all the things we had to replace. 3 of the 5 light bulbs in dining table area, kitchen bulbs too. No toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags. There...More

        1  Thank Jennifer M
        Inn on the Beach
        659 reviews
        #1 of 32 hotels in St. Pete Beach
         
        East Shore Resort
        315 reviews
        #1 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
         
        Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
        2,539 reviews
        #1 of 6 hotels in North Redington Beach
         
        Sunset Inn & Cottages
        222 reviews
        #1 of 48 hotels in Treasure Island
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Pool
        • Free Parking
        • Beachfront
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Hotel Amenities
        • Free Parking
        • Self-Serve Laundry
        • Room amenities
        • Air Conditioning
        • Refrigerator in room
        • Microwave
        • Things to do
        • Pool
        Details
        • Price range
        • US$221 - US$666 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette ,
        • Non-Smoking Rooms
        • Number of rooms
        • 83
        • Reservation Options
        • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Villas III reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
        • Location
        • United States >
        • Florida >
        • Indian Shores
        • Also Known As
        • Holiday Villas Iii Hotel Indian Shores ,
        • Holiday Hotel Indian Shores ,
        • Holiday Hotel Iii
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (115)
        Room & Suite (46)
        Pool & Beach (16)
        Hotel & Grounds (56)
        Bathroom (4)
        Nearby
        Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
        2,539 reviews
        2.60 km away
         
        Sunset Inn & Cottages
        222 reviews
        13.24 km away
         
        East Shore Resort
        315 reviews
        15.79 km away
         
        Inn on the Beach
        659 reviews
        19.23 km away
         
        Nearby Restaurants
        Friendly Tavern
        232 reviews
        .92 km away
        Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar
        1,872 reviews
        1.43 km away
        Indian Shores Coffee Company
        408 reviews
        .86 km away
        Salt Rock Grill
        2,315 reviews
        1.04 km away
        Nearby Attractions
        Seaside Seabird Sanctuary
        529 reviews
        .39 km away
        Redington Shores Beach
        134 reviews
        .91 km away
        Candy Kitchen
        21 reviews
        .89 km away
        Smuggler Cove Adventure Golf
        191 reviews
        1.37 km away
        Ask a question
        Questions & Answers
        Heather L
        14 July 2017|
        Answer
        Response from Michel A. Assal... P | Reviewed this property |
        Yes there is no problem at all, yes you have to pay for the one on the beach
        0
        Votes
        Cynthia G
        8 April 2017|
        AnswerShow all 2 answers
        Response from Buster W | Reviewed this property |
        No sorry have not seen the unit
        0
        Votes
        Room Tips
        "Front and center of the building, any room ending in 04""
        Read review
        "get one of the condos with the panoramic views, didn't need air even 85 out great breeze and woke up and..."
        Read review
        "Balcony was amazing, we could see some dolphins in the morning while having breakfast on the balcony. Also..."
        Read review
        "We stay every year in a condo and this was our least favorite."
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing