We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$98*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Jupiter\/Juno Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

582 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 561: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
 Click to rate
Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Be careful when booking directly with hotel staff. A group of family members arrived to this hotel to attend my niece's wedding. I stayed at this hotel for one night and my sister for two nights. Invoice was ok at check-out (paper and electronic invoice provided) until next day when I received another invoice for 3 nights, including the night...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank legalchiqui
Tampa, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Easy check in on line. Nice people at check in. Immaculate room. All the things you expect when you stay at a hotel. Good parking. Good security. Bed was very comfortable and hot water was instant. Clean new towels all the way it's suppose to be

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property as your lodging choice! We appreciate you took time from a busy schedule to share your review. If you make reservations for another stay - we look forward to seeing you again. Please stop at the front desk and ask for me - and say HI! Happy and safe travels

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We've stayed in the two Juno Beach hotels over the last 20 years when visiting my parents and Hampton Inn is by far the better. It needs a little updating, but it is comfortable and generally quiet. Easy to access and convenient. Our room was comfy this trip. There were a few issues with the bathroom, but nothing that interrupted...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ericgW2851MM
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Spent one night at the property and despite the property being completely full for a wedding on site, the staff were very courteous and the rooms were very neat and clean. Pool was nice but could have had pool towel better organized. The Hampton Inn is just a few block from the beach at Juno Beach so the location is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John G
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was great. You are always treated well at a Hampton Inn. Fresh warm cookies in the evening and a wonderful breakfast with a variety of hot and cold items. The pool was heated, so my husband and I took advantage of it. We were close enough to walk to a nice restaurant for dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jane S
Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean rooms, nice wet bar. The jacuzzi was out of order which wasn't disclosed at booking. Staff friendly. Nice breakfast but one day the hot items( bacon and eggs ) kept running out and lady keeping up with it kept working on other items that didn't need to be instead of keeping up with hot food.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S H
North Bay Shore, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found a cockroach under the coffee pot and asked to be moved and compensated for the nights stay. Regional manager, Andrea Smith would not reimburse me. She was condescending and made me feel like I was foolish to be upset. This was room 150. I was moved to 153, next to the laundry room. It was noisy due to...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janicef881
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Farrell: Our sincerest apologies for the bug you found in your room. While we tried to correct the issue and move you to another room, we did not foresee another guest using the laundry. We would have gladly tried to correct the situation if you had let us know at the time. We have spoken to our employees...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They overcharged me for my room and overcharged me for "Pre-authorized Charges " 5 times included after I had checked out days later for at least $400.00. After 8 days, after I checked out and 5 to 6 hours of phone calls to Hampton Inn, Hilton, and Booking .com I was finally reimbursed the amount owed to me. Also, we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Reg W
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Webber: We sincerely apologize for your inconveniences. As we advised, your incidental authorizations would be released per your banking facility. As we explained to booking.com we would have been able to speak with your bank to authorize their release. Again, our apologies. As for the hot tub being out of service, we did refund your credit card the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a very solid hotel. The best part is the great staff, excellent customer service and overall hospitality at this particular Hampton Inn! this was a business trip for me and I really enjoyed staying here for an extended period. I have been back multiple times because of the friendly and accommodating staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janesD5238BJ
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate our guests and value what matters most to you! Our staff works hard to provide an outstanding experience. We look forward to having you back!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Selected this hotel for location close to beach and restaurants. Hotel let us use some beach chairs which was very helpful. Kids enjoyed pool, however hot tub was out of service for our stay. Room was on side of hotel overlooking nature preserve, nice and quiet in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank swfcf0ster
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

thank you for sharing your review of your stay! We are happy to hear it was memorable. Our apologies the hot tub was out of service. We strive to keep our guests safe and maintenance is an inconvenience to our guests. We hope we will see you and your family in the future. Happy travels.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
11.1 km away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
671 reviews
5.8 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
417 reviews
5.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
594 reviews
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Price Range: RM441 - RM748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Gof for the first floor to avoid elevators and maybe get a larger room.”
102JohnG102, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Hampton advertises that they guarantee 100% satisfaction, but apparently not to Booking.com customers.”
702regw, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“upper room away from the ice machine”
PamI374, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from the front of the hotel and the ice machine”
ConciergeGolfIreland, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you're a runner, and prefer the great outdoors there are some nice wide sidewalks close by!”
ReginaC30, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hampton.com
* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$98
Expedia.comUS$98
TripAdvisorUS$98
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates