We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jupiter Waterfront Inn

TravelocityUS$119*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$119*
US$119*
US$119*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

671 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 661: English reviews
Start your review of Jupiter Waterfront Inn
 Click to rate
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This charming inn was such a pleasant and welcome surprise! I could feel my blood pressure lower as my husband and I walked into our spacious and spotless suite overlooking the water. It had everything one could hope for, peaceful decor with wood floors, comfy beds, small fridge and bar sink, lovely sitting and dining area with a wonderful balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MGaskin
Jupiter, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

beautiful little place on the water, jacuzi baths, wood floors, nicely appointed rooms. that are spotless, w/ comfy beds, small fridge, and blessedly quiet. a real gem of a place,never would have checked it out if i hadn't lost electric for a few days last summer.it's now a great staycation spot for us. tucked away but only minutes away from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gwennc728
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear gwennc728: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. It is great that you consider our inn as a great "staycation" and a "restful oasis." We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Clackamas County, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Bob checked us in quickly, assured us a pleasant stay was JWI's top priority. Gave us dinner recommendations that met our needs/wants to a tee. For me, the location, just on the edge of "tourist world" but close to everything, was perfect. Perfect size for quiet, low key ambiance that we prefer, and the super waterfront view satisfied my wife's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MCPOUSNrtd
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear MCPOUSNrtd: Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Inn. We appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed the location, the "low key ambiance", and the "super waterfront view." We look forward to your next visit to the Jupiter area and your return to stay at JWI.

St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

After spending a couple of nights in Miami with all the noise and traffic, my husband and I recharged at the Waterfront Inn. Words cannot describe the peace, beauty, location and friendly staff (Naydu and Bob) this quaint hotel provides. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pool and buildings are spotless. Our room was huge with 2 queen beds,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SandyToes72
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear SandyToes72: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We are so glad that you and your husband were able to "recharge", relax and enjoy the peace and beauty of our location. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a terrific place to stay while helping elderly parents nearby. The rooms are quiet (ambient noise from outside pool). The beds were great and floor is laminate (I hate dirty old rugs) Sara at the front desk was outstanding and professional. They have basic amenities ( and more available on request) and a comprehensive restaurant list.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura S
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laura: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We are glad you enjoyed your room and the staff. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with you. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I wish we had more than one night! This place is adorable. It's quaint, quiet and so much more personable than a large chain hotel. The view is beautiful. You're right on the Intracoastal Waterway. We had front row seats to a fabulous sunset. The staff was very welcoming and so friendly. The ice maker was broken so they made...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MichelleBrewington
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Please tell all your friends!

Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've written many reviews on TripAdvisor but this one will be the easiest. My husband and I just returned from the most wonderful stay at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn. I am a south Florida native who grew up in the Jupiter/West Palm Beach area and I thought places like this were LONG gone. But the moment we checked in and...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Netta55
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. Because we are a small property, not a chain hotel, we rely heavily on our guests comments to show potential new guests what they can expect at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn, so we really appreciate your taking the time to write your review. Betsy (the BOSS)...

St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here for 4-5 years. Always clean. Everyone is nice. Love to watch the water and all that is happening. But if you are a smoker things have changed. Now you can't smoke outside your room you must go in the back. Beautiful set up except there is no view of the water or pool and the no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pruevans
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We truly do not want to lose your business! We do listen to our guests and the majority of people have been asking for a smoke free establishment for quite some time. We have lost some guests because we didn’t provide it. We did consider the possibility of having an area on our fishing pier designated...

florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is small and most, if not all rooms, have water views. There are no elevators to the second floor rooms. The property is extremely clean and our room had a small fridge, sofa & small dining table. Every morning the lobby has an atrium area that serves fresh coffee, tea, juices, cereals & muffins. The property has a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank piperwings
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear piperwings: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the pool and the view. All of our staff work hard at making sure that our guests enjoy their stay. Staff is at the front desk 24hrs a day to assist guests with any information...

Avon Park, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed the room and layout of the motel property on the inland waterway. Did not like the uncomfortably low toilet seat or the extremely slow and often interrupted wifi connection. Rooms do not have a coffeemaker or microwave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomJ6560KZ
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear tomJ6560KZ: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room. We do have staff at the front desk 24hrs a day to assist you with any difficulty you may have, ie: internet connection. We have not experienced and difficulties recently with our internet connections. We do hope...

250 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (220)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
410 reviews
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Waterfront Inn
Waterfront Inn
Cuisines: Seafood
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Price Range: RM554 - RM796 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jupiter Waterfront Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Jupiter Waterfront Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for one away from the pool area”
gwennc728, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Second floor would be difficult for people with heavy luggage. I did not see elevator.”
laurasC8447WF, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Stayed in a 2nd floor room and it had a great view.”
DonandEllie, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all great.”
587jamiel, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the water! No bad choices!”
ckaney, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$119* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$119
Hotwire.comUS$119
Expedia.comUS$119
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates