Best Western Hibiscus Motel

Traveller (813)
Room & Suite (429)
Pool & Beach (239)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 4 motels in Key West
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in Key West,FL, the Best Western Hibiscus Motel is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Boating
Diving
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Snorkelling
Aerobics offsite
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay 2 Nights and Get a Free Night
3483Reviews75Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,925
  • 1,219
  • 224
  • 61
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
154943Jane wrote a review Jul 2023
Vancouver, Canada205 contributions17 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There were 4 of us staying one night before we had access to our condo for the next week. I had booked the reservation in my name but realized that my cousin would be arriving 3 hours before myself and my sister.
I called the hotel and they said it was no problem to give my cousin access to the room before we arrived to show ID and the credit card that I’d booked the room with.
The hotel is in a great location. There’s a central pool that we enjoyed on our second day. The hotel staff were helpful with directions, recommendations, parking, late checkout, luggage storage!! Way to go BW staff. They go above and beyond. After working for more than 25 years in hospitality industry…I can appreciate the hard work, tireless questions and requests and how difficult it is to keep smiling and accommodating.
The room was perfect for us, faced onto the pool deck. Free breakfast and parking…what more can you ask for!
BW Hibiscus, you are doing a great job! Thanks for having us - we are sure to come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book directly with the hotel. Join the BW travel program - it’s free and you’ll get the best...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 18 Jul 2023
We really appreciate your amazing review of our motel. It is our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rusty wrote a review Mar 2020
Rockledge, Florida236 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located on the southwest side of the island this is a great hotel option when factoring in location, amenities and price. The staff was helpful and rooms were large and clean. The inviting courtyard has a large saltwater pool surrounded by palm trees, comfortable loungers and makes a great spot to relax away the day. At reception they have ice water infused with fruits which makes a refreshing drink on hot days. Included in the cost is an above average continental breakfast with make-your-own-waffles. Most importantly it is less than 1.3 miles from Mallory Square, meaning it is within easy walking distance from all the major sites in Key West but far enough away from the hordes of cruise ship passengers that invade this small island on most days. Parking is free and since Key West is best seen on foot, just park your car and don’t move it until you checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 3 Sept 2020
It was our pleasure having you as our guest. It sounds like you had a great vacation. Please return as our guest again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William O wrote a review Jul 2021
Wilmington, United States13 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this location several times now and would not hesitate to do so again. The location is excellent - nearby many local attractions but just a bit outside the more crowded and noisy lower end of Duval Street. A short walk gets you to a Loop bus stop - free public transportation with stops throughout the downtown area. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained. The staff were all very friendly and professional. The included breakfast is great, with hot and cold options, pastries and breads, waffle machines for fresh waffles with or without toppings as preferred, etc. The offerings change daily. And the breakfast attendant rarely stopped moving between replenishing the food, cleaning the breakfast area, and assisting diners as needed. The common areas are clean and obviously well maintained. Snack and soda machines are available, as is free ice and filtered water to refill water bottles. The pool is well maintained and the pool deck has abundant, comfortable seating for lounging between dips in the water. The rooms are comfortable and clean (and quite spacious). We had a 2 queen bed room with separate sinks (one inside the bathroom and another just outside it), refrigerator, microwave oven (popcorn supplied by the hotel) and an in-room safe. Flat screen television with a decent offering of channels was included. The included internet service worked wonderfully. The hotel is very near the Southernmost Point and a public beach. You're only a block off of Duval Street, but that block allows you to enjoy the hustle and bustle of Duval Street while still offering an "escape" from that hustle and bustle when you're ready to relax and wind down. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 21 Jul 2021
William, we really appreciate your very kind, 5 star review. We strive to make our guests happy and it pleases us that you were! Come back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leigh M wrote a review Oct 2020
Lexington, TN13 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While traveling with my 91 and 89 year old parents, we were lucky enough to have stumbled on this wonderful hotel. The staff was most accommodating and took all safety measures during this time of Covid to make quests feel safe. The room we stayed had a large walk in shower and the hotel provided a shower chair in case they needed it. The beds were large and comfortable queens with a spacious amount of room between the beds. The room included a comfortable chair and ottoman to lounge in as well as a desk. The room included a clean working refrigerator/freezer and microwave and the hotel even provided a bag of microwave popcorn. The pool area was incredibly attractive and hip -- cabanas were provided as well as other lounging areas and tables poolside and the landscape was lush and tropical. Within easy walking distance of Mallory Square and multiple restaurants. This is an excellent choice if you are visiting Key West!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 129 has no stairs, easy access to handicap parking and pool, ice, and office.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 23 Oct 2020
It pleases us that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for th 5 star review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JerryLee wrote a review Jan 2020
Murfreesboro, Tennessee37 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Key West Best Western staff works hard to please its clients! The rooms are somewhat dated, but the bed was comfortable, the shower was very pleasant with easily adjusting faucets, and the breakfasts were good and quite typical of Best Western standards. The staff works quickly in trying to make one's stay pleasant. They provide concierge duties, work hard at cleanliness in the common areas as well as the rooms. When a problem or concern is expressed, they address it almost immediately and find solutions. The cost per room is somewhat high, but comparatively, it is comparable to the high cost of living in and visiting Key West.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from dBranham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 20 Jan 2020
We appreciate the nice kudos. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Come back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fearless429637 wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and friends decided to take a week stay for Thanksgiving down to Key West.the Best Western was Located on United and Simonton we were a block and a half away from a public beach and we were a nice walk away from the heart of old town Key West. The hotel was very conveniently located. We called the hotel several times prior to arrival because we had a lot of questions as a result of Covid, Bekar answer the phone each time and was truly patient and answered all of our questions. When we arrived at the hotel we checked in with Ivan and he was great! He gave the family we were traveling with and ours adjoining rooms right across from the pool. When you walk in to the hotel you are required to wear a mask and any time that you were outside of your room on the property you were required to wear a mask which was great. Additionally there is no smoking anywhere on the property so that meant you didn’t see ashtrays and didn’t have the cigarette smell as you walked. The rooms we had feature two queen size beds, the room had a long desk, a chair with ottoman. There was a separate Vanity area with sink, a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom/shower area had its own sink with the tub. There was two ice machines conveniently located right by the pool area near the entrance to the main lobby. Each morning we will go to the front desk and get grab and go bags which contained breakfast sandwiches, a yogurt, fruit cup, orange juice, and crackers. as mentioned, this hotel is conveniently located near a free bus called the Duval Loop which will take you into the heart of old town Key West. We did use the bus twice but we chose to walk more often than not. As a result of Covid we chose not to have housekeeping service in the room but we did get a fresh towel change when needed. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel for it’s cleanliness, location and outstanding customer service from staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 23 Dec 2020
We really appreciate your recommendation and 5 star review! Please visit us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
erongers wrote a review May 2021
Hobart, Indiana18 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed from May 4-11, 2021 at Best Western Hibiscus Motel. We were celebrating our 48th wedding anniversary. All of the properties in Key West were stupidly expensive, and this place was one of the least expensive, even though it averaged over $300 a night.

Check in was smooth enough, and our room (#232) was very cute and HUGE, and smelled musty (typical Key West room aroma). Just outside our room was a huge balcony patio with three umbrella tables. That was a nice place to sit & have our breakfast. It was also nice to have a safe in our room, and the bed was reasonably comfortable. The AC was good, and that was so important with upper 80s temps and high humidity. Very nice pool area, but could've used more deck chairs, as some people reserved chairs all day long with towels, but never actually sat in the darn things.

Our floor was so dirty that my husband's socks were black from just walking around our room. Yuck! I complained about it, and the skinny young desk clerk told me he didn't like my attitude. (Yeah, I was really impressed with him too.) Most of the housekeeping crew spoke very little English, and communicating with them was difficult, so I just took some wet towels and pretty much cleaned our floors myself.

One night, I got up to use the bathroom, and there was a GIANT cockroach on the bathroom floor. I probably woke our neighbors screaming. I sprayed him profusely with the disinfectant spray that I'd bought to knock down the musty smell of our room. I wish we had gotten a photo of him but he was still wiggling when my husband grabbed him and threw him in the toilet. If you google "American Cockroach", you'll see exactly the type of icky thing I'm talking about.

There was also an issue with the lock on the restroom by the pool. Your key card was supposed to unlock the door (that's what the sign said, anyway), but it didn't. The girl at the desk said there had been some issue with some local "getting in there", and they had to change the lock setting, so now the guests had to come to the office to borrow a community key (we nicknamed the "BP Key") in order to use the pool restroom. This was a little less than deluxe, and I think it was a sort of shabby fix to a simple problem. You would think they would be a little more concerned about guests peeing in the pool? Anyway, there was no soap in the pool bathroom two days in a row. Not a good thing for a place so preoccupied with mask wearing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 18 May 2021
Thank you for posting and your comments are noted.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley A wrote a review Dec 2020
9 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent experience. Pool area was beautiful. Although it's an older hotel with outside doors, it was well maintained. Our room was large with 2 queen beds and 2 lavatories ( one inside bathroom and one in the room. Had a refrigerator and a microwave. Due to COVID, there was a grab and go breakfast which was given to you each morning by a staff person. The staff kept the rooms, lobby area, and grounds very clean. They were always cleaning. We were pleasantly surprised that our rooms was cleaned daily and given clean towels (I've been to several hotel during Covid and typically the rooms were not cleaned unless you stayed a certain number of nights). We were able to part next to our room so it made unpacking and packing very easy. Great location!!! 2 blocks from Atlantic Ocean, 2 blocks from Southern Most Point, 1 block from Butterfly Garden, and 1 block from Duval Street. Restaurants in walking distance. Loved it and would go back. Price was excellent in comparison to other hotels. Old Town was great. There's also a free bus (Duval Loop) that we caught 1 block away and runs every 20 minutes.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 5 Jan 2021
Thank you for choosing our motel I should place to stay in Key West. We hope to have you as a guest in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laurence R wrote a review Oct 2020
Delray Beach, Florida1,529 contribution124 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property adhered well to COVID restrictions (cleanliness, capacity, masks, etc.). That said, the "grab & go" breakfast was a tiny bottle of water, an orange, a small muffin, and a Nutrigrain bar. I've stayed at several other hotels in the past 3 weeks and all of their "grab & go" breakfasts were much more substantial. The hotel is generally on par with other low end motels in the area and any issues with the room were handled efficiently. The room was adequate but there were a few areas that needed paint and were rusty, especially around the main door to the room and bathroom door, and a tub that was damaged and unusable. My main complaint was that I did not feel welcomed as a guest at all. The desk clerk seemed to be annoyed every time I called down or needed to ask a question. When I asked for the "grab & go" breakfast he acted disgusted, like I was ruining his day. I called from my room because I couldn't get the shower to work and was put on hold for 10 minutes. The same happened when I called to report the refrigerator and microwave not working (it was a circuit breaker). I was not greeted as a Diamond Elite member and received a small portion of the promised benefits. As far as value is concerned, I got a great rate considering it was the end of September and Best Western's gift card incentives made it an even better deal. It would have been nice if the staff knew how to apply the gift cards, though. They didn't seem to know what to do with gift cards sent to the guest via email. They ended up manually transposing all the numbers and still got them wrong. The next day the desk clerk essentially accused me of getting it wrong even though they were the ones who transposed them. I stayed here primarily to take advantage of the gift card deal but the normal rates are generally quite high for this quality hotel. I checked the next several months and there is no way I'd return at the rates they're asking. With the gift cards it was a decent deal. I would have felt ripped off if I'd paid the normal rate.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Thanks for taking the time to post and let us know about your stay. We are sorry you were less than satisfied while here. Your comments are important to us and we will review them in our next staff meeting so that we can improve our service. We will do our best to address your concerns and correct the issues immediately. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western member. We appreciate your business.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Inspire724349 wrote a review Jan 2020
26 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from our family’s first visit to Key West. We found the Hibiscus a very comfortable stay at a price that was lower than most other comparable hotels.

The rooms were huge and clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to old town attractions and stores as well as the southern most point. One morning my husband and I walked down to the south end of the street (a couple of blocks) to see the sunrise. It was so beautiful. We were also able to walk to Mallory Square the same morning to see the cruise ships dock.

Staff was friendly and we even got complimentary champagne to help celebrate New Years! A great find!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Deborah Branham, General Manager at Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Responded 3 Sept 2020
Thank you for your nice review. We will pass this along to our staff! Come back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hnybee09 wrote a tip 2 Feb
Jamestown, North Carolina227 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"On the quieter end of Old Town and a block off Duval Street. Perfect location for walking everywhere."
Read full review
DoverJungleboy wrote a tip Jan 2024
Dover, Tennessee365 contributions219 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Duval street is just a quick walk away."
Read full review
Elizabeth P wrote a tip Dec 2023
Holland, Michigan84 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are rooms upstairs, it seemed as though most folks used the stairs to access the second-floor rooms. Our room was on the first floor."
Read full review
2doglady wrote a tip Dec 2023
Tennessee913 contributions342 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool view rooms are nice. The pool is in the center of the property and the rooms form a box around it."
Read full review
swimdancermom wrote a tip Oct 2023
Atlanta, Georgia133 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Second floor pool view best"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Key West area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,231 - RM 2,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus hibiscus hotel key west, best western key west, best western hibiscus hotel, key west best western
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida KeysKey West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN HIBISCUS MOTEL: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,125 Photos (Key West, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Nearby attractions include Tipsy Rooster Liquor Store & Bar (0.07 km), Alan S. Maltz Gallery (0.2 km), and Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seaside Cafe at the Mansion, Key West Cuban Coffee shop, and The Lobster Shack Key West.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Best Western Hibiscus Motel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Key West.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Hibiscus Motel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Truman Little White House (1.4 km), Key West Garden Club (1.1 km), and West Martello Tower (0.8 km).
Is Best Western Hibiscus Motel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.