We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha

Save
Traveller (411)
Room & Suite (197)
Pool & Beach (55)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good32%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“rooftop bar”(45 reviews)
“duval street”(255 reviews)
“great location”(200 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,218)
There are newer reviews for Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
370
339
177
101
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
370
339
177
101
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barduval streetgreat locationhistoric hotelbalcony roomwine barfront desk staffpark your carthe room was niceking beddefinitely stay here againhappy hourhemingway housesouthernmost pointspavaletsunset
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
251 - 255 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017

I have come to Key West for many years and usually look for places outside of town and rely on shuttle buses or taxis. This time I took my family and decided to stay downtown. I am also an Ambassador member of the IHG, and...More

3  Thank JeffGL
Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for your kind review of La Concha Key West. I am delighted to hear that our location worked out well for you during you stay. We will be sure to share your compliments with our associates as they will be thrilled to have...More

Reviewed 15 April 2017

Location absolutely cannot be beat. Everything is a short walk away and they also have a super handy and free shuttle that will take you to most of the places you want to go. Oh, and the lobby of this hotel is lovely. There you...More

4  Thank SLucius
Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 25 April 2017

I want to start by apologizing for the experience you had at La Concha Key West. as I am very disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations, as a positive guest experience is always the top priority. We do our best to...More

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It is right on duval street with easy walking to most key west attractions. That's why I gave 2 stars instead of 1. Very small rooms, the bathroom is so small you can't turn around...More

3  Thank SCcamps
Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for reviewing La Concha Key West. I am sincerely sorry for the experience you had during your time with us, as I assure you this is not an experience most guests have. We understand that our rooms are smaller than average as the...More

Reviewed 14 April 2017

Loved the stay here. From the amazing bell man (sorry forgot your name) from Puerto Rico, to the happy hours and well appointed room. Great stay here. Parking on site for $26 24 hours or you can find your own street parking. Central location to...More

1  Thank Leslie D
Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review La Concha Key West. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our personable customer service complete with our convenient location on Duval Street. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you visit...More

Reviewed 13 April 2017

We were surprised at the sophistication of this hotel! The location is excellent, only a few blocks from Mallory Square, with a shuttle that runs up and down Duval Street to deliver you to places you'd like to visit. An inviting pool in the center...More

1  Thank ednaenglish
Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for choosing La Concha Key West. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our prime location, fun pool and bar area and attentive customer service. We look forward to continually welcoming you back for your future trips to The...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Key West
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$226 - US$529 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Spa Hotel in Key West
#17 Luxury Hotel in Key West
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$226 - US$529 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Spa Hotel in Key West
#17 Luxury Hotel in Key West
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (411)
Room & Suite (197)
Pool & Beach (55)
Dining (38)
Amenities (42)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sheila W
10 March 2018|
Answer
Response from NorthCountry308 | Reviewed this property |
These are not private since they are only separated by metal railings. Perfect for meeting your neighbors and making new friends. Enjoy you stay.
1
Vote
Gemgara108
8 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CharlotteKirsch | Reviewed this property |
We stayed for 2 nights last week and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and had no issues at all. My only comment for suggestion would be to ask for a room that isn’t facing onto Duval Street as it can be a little louder.
1
Vote
suespagnuolo
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from joycethackwray | Reviewed this property |
Car park behind the hotel, no need to valet park
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We were in room 223 and it was very quiet. Join their IHG Rewards Club for free. I think you'll get over..."
Read review
"Balcony rooms are the best"
Read review
"Check to see if you can upgrade to a suite, standard rooms are very small."
Read review
"Get larger king room or biiger, smaller king room is very tight."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing