We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

351 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 304: English reviews
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Wife & I spent 3 nights at The Saint and were pleased with this atypical Marriott Autograph property.Location,Location, Location could not be better ( off Duvall on Eaton).An amazing contemporary boutique Hotel.Wonderful customer oriented staff, creative bar, & restaurant along with a refreshing Infinity Pool.Great couples get away in Key West , some may consider size of rooms a negative...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnthonyTesta
Fox River Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great staff, location and room! Located at Eleanor and Duvall, this hotel was awesome if you want to be right where the fun is in Key West. Tom was excellent checking me in and telling me all about the hotel and the history. In the bar, Jessica was simply the best. She's fun, funny, cares about everyone being taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blackhawks1Goal
Missouri
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Loved this place! Favorite hotel of all time. It's a fun, sexy, sophisticated, yet come-as-you-are establishment with superb staff! Paul - oh my lord - Paul, the F&B manager, is an angel (or devil?). He was often at the bar hand-crafting delicious cocktails and entertaining us guests as if we were family. Get his famous Bloody Mary (which will ruin...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amyaggie02
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to pass along all of your kind words to the appropriate staff members. We can't wait to have you back here!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Just steps away from Duval street this small hotel has a fun modern feel with mirrored furnishing and neon blue lights in the room. Appreciated the off-site parking, bike rentals, stylish pool. Lobby/bar area was charming. Only disappointments were breakfast prices/selection and amount of noise in mornings due to our room's location near service staff's storage room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KP D
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your time here! Should you ever return please feel free to contact our property directly so that we can better assist you with the location of your room.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

As you can tell from my profile, I never give reviews...mostly just read them when planning travel. I was prompted to write this review because the Good was very good and the not so good was really surprising and disappointing. The good: Great location-located at the quieter side of Duval Street, but steps from a lot of the activity. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank b0b1953
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

First off, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. No matter if the feedback is good, bad or ugly we appreciate it all. We are delighted that you did enjoy many different aspects of your stay but also disappointed to hear that you did not have a perfect stay with us. You...

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was a fantastic location. The room was unique and we'll maintained. Enjoyed the blue light located throughout the property. Bed was conformable, however small. Good and happy vibe. 1 opportunity I would make for improvement is the timeliness for valet. Car retrival took well over 30 mintutes. I noticed their bell staff was not around and the lobby hardly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Garrett A
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we hope you will come back and see us again. Parking and valet services can take some time because our parking lot is located six blocks off-site. We are happy that even though...

Portsmouth, NH
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed two nights and totally enjoyed it. The hotel is close enough to Duval Street to catch all the energy of Key West. A next door wedding provided some great tunes for our cocktail hour and things wound down about 9. Breakfast was great (steak and eggs, great). The Marriott Platinum Club no cost breakfast was a yogurt fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack N
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were bale to enjoy our chefs spectacular food. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Please come back and visit us again!

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What an experience....... Old on the outside.....New modern on the inside. Our room was Small but when in the keys you don't spend a lot of time in the room. First class service. Valet Parking which you need if u stay downtown. There is a $30 fee for parking but it's worth it. The reception room is very unique and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skyprincess_12
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We always appreciate feedback whether it is good or bad and we are ecstatic that you had a great stay with us. Please come back and see us again, we would be delighted to have you!

Cocoa Beach,Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here with another couple for the weekend. We loved the hotel, our room and the ambiance. There is a wonder bar with special Bloody Mary's made by Paul. The pool is very relaxing and you would never know Duval street is literally a block away. It is very close to many of Key West's attractions. The staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drwsurf
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. If you should ever return to Key West we do hope that you will choose to stay with us again!

Plymouth, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a relatively unknown hotel with a great bar restaurant. Their food was second to none on the island. There drinks are amazing (they take their time making them). Best Bloody Mary, no competition here. Soon, you will be waiting in long lines to get in. Great Happy Hour from 4:17 to 7:14pm (note hotel address). Our cab driver...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Three Island Virgins USVI
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to have you back at our property, we will be sure to pass along all of your kind words to our staff members.

592 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (308)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (197)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Luxury Loft Suite Two Queen (45)
Viewed
Petit Room One Double (27)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Superior Room One King (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
The Saintly King Pool Side (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.4 km away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.8 km away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#2 of 49 in Key West
1,512 reviews
0.5 km away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#3 of 49 in Key West
1,599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#4 of 49 in Key West
1,977 reviews
0.3 km away
Marquesa Hotel
Marquesa Hotel
#1 of 49 in Key West
953 reviews
5.5 km away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Address: 417 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6511 (Formerly The Saint Hotel Key West)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: RM1,458 - RM3,613 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the pool have a great little outdoor space. Some many not like the music and the activity/noise, but it did not bother us.”
 of 5 bubbles b0b1953, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles drwsurf, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay at this hotel - you won't regret it. Ask for Paul in the bar and have his Bloody Mary.”
 of 5 bubbles BrightonladySpring, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All are good rooms Duval Street side may be a little nosy but didn't stay on that side.”
 of 5 bubbles SLK1220, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side might be a little quieter, but the east side has amazing views of Duval street!”
 of 5 bubbles 970kelseyl, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay