Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection

Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection

Traveller (564)
Guestroom King
Room & Suite (159)
Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Mon, 3 Jun
No prepayment needed
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
RM 840
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#41 of 55 hotels in Key West
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value

Daily Resort Charge includes: Shuttle service to Old Town Key West; two daily in-room bottled waters; beach amenities (chairs, umbrella & cooler); 20% off bicycle rentals for two; 10% off golf cart rentals; arts & crafts for kids.

The best of Key West in easy reach

We're off Highway 1, three miles from Duval Street and Smathers Beach, and walking distance from restaurants. The Ernest Hemingway House and Old Town can be reached in about 10 minutes, and Mallory Square is only four miles from our door. Enjoy our restaurant, outdoor pool bar, available downtown shuttle service, and 24-hour convenience shop.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Ski rentals
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Bicycle tours
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Trip Advisor Promotion

Location

3850 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040-4535
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
Key West Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,966 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection has garnered mixed reviews, with guests praising the pleasant atmosphere of its main building and lobby, along with enjoyable poolside music. While the pool and shuttle services are highlights, some guests have encountered issues with room cleanliness and maintenance, leading to varied experiences. Additionally, unexpected charges for breakfast, parking, and resort amenities have left many travelers feeling the hotel does not provide good value. The hotel's service is noted for its inconsistency, ranging from friendly and helpful to unresponsive.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,966Review54Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 933
  • 445
  • 273
  • 155
  • 162
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mary B wrote a review Apr 2023
Eagan, Minnesota31 contributions18 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent my birthday and our anniversary this past March at the lovely Hilton Garden Inn in Key West, FL. The remodeled rooms were spacious, clean, and had nice views. The hotel grounds were very beautiful and we especially loved the morning wake up calls from the roosters.
The staff at the HGI was very gracious, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Joseph, April, and the rest of the front desk group were always available to be of assistance. The GM, Travis Jones, is an asset to the Hilton Family. He was always on duty to assure that his hotel guests were cared for and constantly asked if any help was needed during their stay.
We ate many breakfasts and dinners during our stay. The food was awesome and we had many choices. The servers were always cheerful and attentive.
I swam in the pool every morning. It was very clean and large. The pool deck had many lounge chairs and a wonderful bar. I highly recommended the HGI in Key West!
Mary Borrell
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the stay to your liking. I have passed on your compliments to the rest of the staff, and particularly to April. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keana K wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We received amazing service from bartenders Brent, who gave us amazing choices of food, even played along with my daughters silliness and made her feel very welcome and comfortable. She even organized the center pieces on the tables for him! He makes the best rum punch on the island! Ava was super friendly and extra attentive to my over active 7 year old and supplied pickles and carrots until my daughter was content!

Check in experience was superb, I had many interactions with the staff and they were all friendly and accommodating. Adel, Tanisha, Joseph, Sakea and Angela were great and fast with getting us into the room.

Security Steven was great, had some concerns of a sketchy roamer wandering but he handled it promptly and made us feel safe!

Unfortunately the room was a bit upsetting in regards to our bathroom utilities and such. I would say housekeeping needs to watch for the little details that people in the industry or anyone would notice while staying there.

Overall, I was satisfied with the service and the beds were incredibly soft.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TimothyM2275, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience. Daily you could find Brent poolside slinging drinks at the Salty Lime. Adel, Steven, and the rest of the team are fine hospitality professionals who love what they do and our little island. Please know we take your feedback very seriously and we have shared your concerns with our housekeeping team. Thank you for being our guest and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Keys Collection.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
bzymom22 wrote a review Jan 2020
Minneapolis595 contributions172 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As part of a Florida road trip visiting the Southern National Parks, we stayed here as we had a 7:30 boat departure. It was a 10 minute drive to the dock and about a 15 minute drive to Duval St area. There is a $20 shuttle that services 4 of the close by hotels and goes to Mallory Square. Pick up & drop off on the half hour. You get a card that allows up to 4 people on the shuttle. We found it convenient to bypass parking hassles and spend a bit of time downtown for the evening). Parking was $14.95/nt ($16.07 with tax). Breakfast was another $24/pp but we opted to skip it because the boat had breakfast for us.
The room was nice. Clean. Fridge. Shower only. Comfy bed. They had some live music the night we stayed but we opted to use the shuttle to go to downtown instead.
I don’t usually find Hilton properties a good value as you pay more for things. In this case, I would say it was a good value considering the location. Room price was reasonable & shuttle was convenient for one night. We paid $32 to park near the boat dock so $16 parking not bad.
It was okay for one night but if I was staying longer I might consider paying more & staying closer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TimothyM2275, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad to hear you enjoyed our shuttle to Mallory Square. It sure does boost a great value at $19.95 + tax per day with unlimited rides compared to a taxi or a share ride. We service breakfast daily at our Garden Grille for $14.95 per day, breakfast is complimentary for our most elite honors members, Gold and Diamond. Thank you for being our guest and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Keys Collection.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim & Corrine Natale wrote a review Jul 2020
Fort Lauderdale, Florida157 contributions52 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Chose this Hotel because of the Hilton name and the points you receive for being a Hilton member for work. The room to say the least was not good. The odor of wet dog when you open the door to go in hits you pretty hard. The shower had old soap in the shower welded to the soap dish and the black mold in the shower. Bugs under the TV stands and dresser. The outside noise at 7 am is very disheartening as well. The room has a covid sticker on it saying it was disinfected but that is not true. The hand-prints on the handles in the room and the inside of the fridge were disturbing. Angela at the front desk was the only bright spot during the stay, and they still charge a resort fee without many of the amenities that you should receive,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 28 Jul 2020
We are so sorry to hear your time with us did not meet your expectations. We will pass your feedback on to the appropriate members of our team, to be followed up on appropriately. We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kaitlin o wrote a review Dec 2020
Key West, Florida7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are Key West locals and we planning to get married on a sandbar down here. We decided to stay at a local hotel for the weekend just for something special (or just to have 2 days without laundry and dishes lol). We are SO happy we chose the Hilton. From the second we walked through the doors, we were treated like royalty. The concierge, Terry, had apparently been in communication with our family from back home for weeks and he put together the most amazing basket of champagne, beer, cheeses, meats, crackers, etc. Terry could not have been more accommodating and we love that we made a new friend in him! Our room was HUGE, the highlight for me was being able to take a bubble bath the night before we married (I have not had a bathtub in Key West for 6 years lol). We had two rooms and two bathrooms, which was perfect for me getting ready in the morning without my then fiancé all up in my business. The room was located next to the pool which was very convenient. The pool itself was a little cold for us but the hot tub was just perfect. The breakfast each morning was to-go style and it was hot and delicious! I was expecting a regular continental breakfast, but it was so much more than that. French toast, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc.
Of all the wonderful parts of our weekend at the Hilton, our favorite was by far Tariel! Tariel was the bartender/server from the minute we checked in until we left on Sunday. He greeted me with champagne many times, which is the way to my heart. We went to the bar the night after we got married and he just made us feel so important and happy. He was SUCH a hard worker and we appreciated all the extra time he took to make us feel welcome and comfortable.

We LOVED everything about our stay at the Hilton and would recommend it to anyone coming to Key West!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 5 Jan 2021
We are delighted to hear you and your fiance had a fantastic staycation. Glad you both had a chance to enjoy our breakfast at the Garden Grille. Thank you for the kind words regarding Tariel, he's a rockstar and we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Keys Collection.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ronv wrote a review Feb 2021
Pompano Beach, Florida1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were never told the pool was closed and we paid an upgraded price for a pool view room. You were allowed to use the pools at the adjoining hotels but who wants to wander around between hotels in a wet bathing suit particularly since we had upgraded. The room smelled very musty. What was most disconcerting is how filthy the exterior of the building is. The whole place needs a good pressure washing. The walls and entry doors are all scuffed and dirty. Not what I have come to expect from Hilton.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 4 Mar 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please know we take your feedback very seriously and we are so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Yes, during your stay our pool was unavailable, though we are pleased to report it is now open! As a guest of the Keys Collection you have the opportunity to enjoy any of our four pools in the complex. Thank you for being our guest and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our little island!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KellyAnn H wrote a review Jul 2020
DeLand, Florida26 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been a Hilton Honors Members for quite some time now and there is definitely some inconsistencies! I stayed at the Hilton Garden Key West in September 2019 while they were doing construction and had a horrible experience but their hospitality was fantastic so we gave them another chance for my daughters 21st birthday this June. My in-laws surprised us and stayed as well (without us knowing they got a room a few doors down). We didn’t get the room we requested (pool/ocean view). We had a parking lot view! We had to wait for a side/pool view (no ocean view). We had a late checkout and we had packed up the car, left our food (because we needed to buy a cooler) and a few other things...left for a late breakfast. Came back to pack up the rest of the car, grab our food that was in the refrigerator to put in cooler and the maid emptied the refrigerator and threw everything out and cleaned the room. It was ready for the next people. When we told the front desk, they gave us new keys to go back to the room and gave us extra time. The kids went to the pool with hubby and I went to the front desk to sort things out, my son in law then went up to the front desk to discuss another issue when I went to meet them at the pool and when I went back to the room, the door was ajar and my room key wasn’t working because the maid had gone in to look to see if the refrigerator was empty! This is during Covid 19! The rules are housekeeping is not allowed to enter your room until you checkout! We had not checked out yet! So, during our stay, housekeeping entered our room twice without our consent! They compensated us one night to reimburse our food (which was from Only Wood). Our leftovers from the night before. A lot of left overs. Our bill was $420.00. Me personally as a manager, I would have cleared the entire stay! That was a total mess up! As well as, we had to keep calling the front desk because the guests next door was smoking in a non smoking hotel, doing drug deals into the wee hours of the morning. We were told Security was going to have him removed after our third call but they never did. Day two he harassed my 84 year old Father in law at the pool and put his hands on him twice! If management would have taken care of this properly, my Father In Law and Mother On Law would not have had to check out early! The evening before at dinner (at Only Wood) we had all discussed extending our stay two more nights but the Hilton has lost our business. All family members. My husband is one of 15 siblings so that is a lot of business. My father in law owns a Marina in Long Island and we all travel! There are other complaints but this time was BAD! Also, we used their WiFi and my son in laws banking information was compromised!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 15 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Skeets37 wrote a review Apr 2020
Millis, Massachusetts574 contributions156 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First off, prices in Key West can get crazy in peak season like late Winter. Price here was higher than I normally like to spend but very reasonable compared to other similar properties in Key West closer to downtown. While the hotel is a few miles from downtown, they do have a shuttle that is included in your resort fee that leaves about every hour. I found the staff all were very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed the pool area with it's own patio bar. My poolside room was also very nice and up to the usual Hilton standards I'm used to. I would def return here next time I visit Key West.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GrandTour823380, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 10 Apr 2020
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities. We hope to see you back again real soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma S wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel had everything we as a family needed for a 3 days stay. We arrived a bit early so our rooms weren’t ready, but Sakeh at the front desk helped and sorted everything out perfectly, while we had a nice lunch by the pool.
Shuttle buses took us to and from down town Key West for $20/per day and it worked very well even during busy New Years Celebrations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TimothyM2275, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Thank you for the kind words regarding Saken, we are so lucky to have him on our team. A true hospitality professional! Glad to hear you had a chance to hop on our shuttle to Old Town, it's the best way to get around town. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer E wrote a review Apr 2021
Orlando, Florida23 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for three nights for an anniversary trip. The time of year (Spring break) made options in Key West limited or cost prohibitive so we settled on this one. We were familiar with the brand and we knew pretty much what to expect. That's what we got. We knew we would be pretty active during the day and needed a place to lay our heads at night, that's pretty much what this hotel is for. No frills. The lobby is lovely though. I must say the Concierge is so helpful and if you need to make plans for sunset cruises or other activities, he's your man! We had dinner at the bar which was pretty good. Breakfast was an issue - it was pre-plated with eggs, potatoes and pork products. Which we don't eat. No alternative for turkey sausage or anything. The rooms are very clean, absolutely no issues there. The bed was comfy and we slept well enough. The free shuttle to old town was super helpful but make sure you sign up early if you need a shuttle in the morning or evening. They do fill up. The last shuttle picks up in town at 10:30 so if you plan on partying later than that, you'll need an Uber. But it was only 10 minutes to town so not too much time of your day wasted in a bus. If you are looking for a hotel that is a familiar chain, no frills, won't break the bank and you can deal with not being right on Duval street then this is a good option for you.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Responded 19 May 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad to hear you found our concierge to be accommodating. Good news, we have expanded our breakfast to now include buffet offerings. Thank you for being our guest and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Keys Collection.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Carrie L
Singer Island, Florida68 contributions75 helpful votes
I enjoyed the pool side bar food, it took a little bit to come and was served in plastic but a good value for hotel food. Key West has so much more to offer than hotel food but it was on par for HGI.
Answer from Becky P
13 contributions
We have stayed at the Hilton Garden in numerous times and have always had a positive experience. We were just there in January and the breakfast was excellent! We ordered omelettes with bacon and potatoes each day and it was great! We are also Diamond members and receive a $10 credit per person per day for food, so it is a win win for us. The pool and pool bar is open and always clean and the bartenders are most accommodating. There is periodic entertainment so you will have to check with the concierge when you arrive. We always stay in one of the King suites on the 2nd level overlooking the pool. And we love the shuttle service because we never have to drive and that comes in handy if you are downtown and want to have a few drinks. The rooms do need some updating, but for our purposes we are pleased. We have stayed in other places there and find the Hilton Garden Inn to be the most accommodating. And yes, I agree it is overpriced, but that is the price we pay for paradise! Enjoy your trip!
Answer from Bibi H
Toronto, Canada81 contributions12 helpful votes
Sorry for only now responding. The breakfast is what is called a continental style breakfast - muffins, a toast, eggs, apples, banannas, yogurt, coffee, tea, juices etc. I was there in April 2021 and they had covid protocols in place. Overall, the breakfast was okay and the staff were friendly. I hope you enjoy your trip.
Guide42239404133 asked a question Mar 2021
Is the pool open??
Answer from John T
13 contributions6 helpful votes
no it is not
John G wrote a tip Yesterday
9 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re looking for a balcony view: apps before booking."
Read full review
Rosendo G wrote a tip Yesterday
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Know that you’re a bit far from the beach, it’s on the other side."
Read full review
Janet S wrote a tip 25 May
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are just staying here, the pool is wonderful. They do have a shuttle downtown. But it is remote. We used it for the end of our trip. "
Read full review
holidaygetaway wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kentallen, United Kingdom209 contributions194 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wear ear plugs in bed. Cockerels wake you at 5am"
Read full review
Yolonda D wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Rooster crows a 4am…"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Key West area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 868 - RM 1,356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida KeysKey West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN KEY WEST / THE KEYS COLLECTION: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 724 Photos (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Nearby attractions include Southernmost Escape Key West (0.4 km), Key West Tropical Forest and Botanical Garden (0.7 km), and Sheriff's Animal Farm (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tavern N Town, Hurricane Hole Restaurant & Marina, and Jimmy's Ocean Blue Tiki Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Truman Little White House (5.6 km), Key West Garden Club (4.0 km), and West Martello Tower (4.3 km).
All Key West HotelsKey West Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Key WestHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire