We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sevilla Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sevilla Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Sevilla Inn
 Click to rate
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Terrible room, manager wears flip flops, jeans, t-shirt, not professional and just as dirty as the property and the rooms. and that is the first impression my neighbors were homeless, they ask me for money, plus they charge "resort fee" their internet doesn't work, not ice, really bad

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travelerwarrior
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in late and front desk was very nice! We got in the room and it was clean but had a couple of maintenance issues that were fixed immediately! Beds are comfortable and its a safe environment. The front desk attendant at check out was not very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

My friend and I booked online a room here for a mommy night out. I attached 10 photos from our room. Nothing like the ones they post. Filthy I mean just dirty. We went and bought sheets and pillows and blankets. No phone in room. No alarm clock. No evacuation map posted. Door was falling apart. Deadbolt didn't lock. Bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Shannon D
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We looked to return to our favorite family run motel, after staying away for over a year. Had to arrive at 2am, spoke with Monica at the front desk, when I mentioned my name she remembered my name, my reservation and the fact that I needed a late check in. She also, remembered that I had previously visited. My room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VictoriaSil
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

We work hard to improve our quality, hopefully by the time you get back those little details are gone. For the rest we were glad that you had a nice stay. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you soon Victoria!

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

When you first look at it, the room looks nice. But the ground is dirty, every air conditioning unit has a bucket underneath to collect water. The mattress is old, yellow, with the tags ripped off (which is illegal) and holes in it. No emergency information on the doors in the rooms (which is also illegal). The exit sign in...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Alisa R
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I have ever seen! We didn't even stay the night. We checked in and right back out! When there's a sign in the bathroom asking you not to put toilet paper in the toilet but to throw it in the trash bin you know you are in a very bad hotel. The rooms are not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julie J
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

We regret what happened. We did not get to have this report by the housekeeper supervisor or you. However we would have liked to stop by the front desk to remedy the problem or change or give a better room category to which you may pay. Surely your comment strengthens us and pushes us to continue improving.

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We had an excellent room,clean,quiet and central to attractions. Since my last visit they no longer provide breakfast but still have coffee in the rooms. We had not pre booked but were given an excellent room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrst2016
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Don't forget to ask for the same room next time of stay. You will be always welcome. Thank you for choosing us!

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I have been stay at Sevilla on and off for a few weeks. I travel a lot but when I stay, the team gives me the up most pleasant stay. Respectful and willing to keep me comfortable. Stores are close by, no problems, quite. Decent rates. Old town is near by for kids of all ages to have fun plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markos W
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your valuable comment and will undoubtedly continue to work hard for the pleasure of all our guests. Thank you for choosing Markos!

Candanchu, Spain
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and it felt like home. Very friendly, very clean. Will definitely stay here again. It was a bargain. Me and my hubby were so happy, when he came in he was just in love with the place. Keep in mind is no ritz Carlton but I like the coziness...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy S
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

It is the idea that you can feel at home. And we are pleased to have covered all your needs during your stay. Hope to see you around here. Thank you for choosing us!

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Our room was very functional, we had all the basics plus a decent sized television. We enjoyed breakfast very much and all the staff were delighful. Would definitely stay here again, especially since the hotel had wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julia M
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you on your next visit.

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.9 km away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#52 of 152 in Kissimmee
826 reviews
5.3 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
612 reviews
2.0 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
543 reviews
16.5 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,006 reviews
4.6 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sevilla Inn is boutique hotel. We offer several different room type and the rooms amenities include a flat screen TV, Fridge and Microwave. FREE WiFI, FREE Continental Breakfast. Pool and Patio and Free Parking. Hair dryer, iron and ironing boards or any other guest needs upon request at the Front desk. There is daily $5.00 surcharge/resort fee's that apply. Our Registration Office hours are 8amd to 10:00PM. Third party transportation is available or UBER service is available for your transport needs. We strive to provide a clean room at affordable price and great customer service is assured. We want our guest to feel at home in safe and friendly hotel. We look forward to serving you at the Sevilla Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sevilla Inn

Address: 4640 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5319
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM183 - RM557 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sevilla Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sevilla Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Hotel Kissimmee
Sevilla Inn Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sevilla Inn staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Sevilla Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you do not mind going up the steps get the deluxe double, the room is beautiful!”
VictoriaSil, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms are dirty and I think full of bed bugs / also they rent by the hour..”
45susanj, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Access from parking is excellent”
Mrst2016, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“There is some type of bar or club next door”
ATLORL, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Seriously, please spend 20 bucks more and don't ruin your trip.”
  • New paint
  • Beautiful bathroom
  • Fancy chair
  • Door peeling paint
  • Stained curtains
christiansV6023KK, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5