We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Encantada Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
CLC Encantada Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for CLC Encantada Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 843: English reviews
Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

I have visited this resort twice over the past couple of years, staying in different privately rented townhouses. The resort is gated with a security guard on duty during the day. A code is required for entry during the night. The resort is made up of two storey townhouses of various sizes. There is a large lake in the centre...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Derekg8
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of CLC Encantada. We are glad you are a return guest and enjoy your visit with us . We hope you will return again

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

The two bedroom townhouse we stayed in was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen amenities were also very nice. We were in a very quiet location yet could easily walk to the guesthouse, pools etc. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hope to come back again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cutegreta
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We do hope to see you on a return visit

Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Lovely accommodation! Great location. Really convenient for all theme park attractions and restaurants and night life. Excellent facilities in the room. I enjoyed the hot tub on my porch every morning. Would definitely visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dorian C
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the property and glad you enjoyed your visit. The hot tub is a nice way to end your day. We look forward to seeing you again

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The resort seems to be run as somewhere to sleep if you are visiting the Disney complexes and if that is what you are doing the resort will suit you fine. The resort and the apartment are very basic and seemed a little tired and unloved on first sight (paintwork etc a little grimey, flower beds and paths dusted with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vikki H
Reviewed 3 March 2017

This place is out of date, no activities,missing umbrella and chairs,and wi-fi is so slow and not available around the pool. It's poorly run They charge over $150 a night, rent from the owners for less than $100 a night.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kellypN6814BP
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kelly Thank you for writing and we apologize that you were disappointed regarding your visit. We have activities for adults and children scheduled daily . Wifi is complimentary throughout the Clubhouse and pool area. I am not sure why you did not have access, since we received no other complaints. Again our apologies.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We can say that Encantada seems to getting better for us with every stay. The Resort facilities and homes are in top condition, and the entire staff is knowledgable & helpful. Starting with the security person at the gate, to the front desk agents, maids and Bar staff, all the way to the german manager; you receive a friendly greeting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pete s
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Dear Pete, Thank you for being a repeat guest with CLC Encantada. We are pleased to see your stay , the accommodations and our Team members. We hope to see you on a return visit

Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful Resort ! Excellent pool area and restaurant. Everything you need is at the resort. The rental homes are amazing !!! Excellent service and courteous staff at the clubhouse ! Close to all restaurants , gas stations and Disney World ! This resort is in a great spot for tourists. Kim at CLC was very helpful and always available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Horrible to deal with!!! A freaking rip off!! Charged me a big fee for cleaning service but when we got there the shower curtains were moldy! The pillows were disgisting! The decorative pillows had awful stains as well as the ones you would put your heads on. The beds were maybe 100 years old. You wouldn't have a good night...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your recent visit to Encantada. there are several management companies that have homes at Encantada. We do apologize for your past experience in this particular home and this is not the standard of CLC Encantada. We do hope you will give us another opportunity

Chester, England
Reviewed 23 February 2017

This place is fantastic! CLC Encantada is in a great location (10 minutes drive from Disney, with a large supermarket and at least a couple of decent restaurants even closer), has great staff and facilities (friendly faces at reception, a bar/snack bar, kid's club and two great pools, plus a children's play area and a large hydrotherapy pool) and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luggy1978
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Been twice now June 14 and June 16 family with 4 adults 2 boys age 10-12 and 18 month old baby spotless clean my dad and partner bought fishing equipment from wall mark and spend hours fishing off the lake day and dust a must have place to eat is mannys chop house at the end of he Rd next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vickywoulfe
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for being a repeat customer and for your lovely review. Glad you enjoyed Encantada and hope to see you again!

1,069 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (691)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (99)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
1:20
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (375)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (357)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Townhome (134)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
12.4 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,381 reviews
15.6 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
13.6 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
11.3 km away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 59 in Kissimmee
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Encantada Resort is a private community of recently built 2, 3 and 4 bedroom townhouses. Resort facilities include two outdoor heated swimming pools, two out door jacuzzi's, playground, fishing dock, bar, restaurant, game room, fitness center, and much more. We are also located just 6 miles from Walt Disney World. ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Encantada Resort

Address: 3070 Secret Lake Dr (Office, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1004
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM590 - RM1,536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — CLC Encantada Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your CLC Encantada Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encantada Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
CLC Encantada Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and other travellers.
156 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (156)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Veiw of the lake”
len371, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The hot tub was clean and a nice addition to the experience after a long day walking the Disney parks”
LesBal81, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You can book townhouses through vrbo. Corner units have 4 bedrooms. You must pay to have the individual pool heated. It's a per day fee.”
anniemb55, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you are driving to Encantada & using sat-nav, the road is Secret Lake Drive not Captain Kidd Road!”
838daphnem, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a villa as close to the reception/bar/pool area as possible as these are the ones furthest away from the main highway!”
916vikkih, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5