We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,084: English reviews
Port Orchard, Washington
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed on the 4th floor of one of the towers. Unit looked clean when we arrived but we immediately noticed live roaches in the kitchen. The exterminator was at our bldg. every day but we continued to see live roaches every night climbing in the kitchen area. We never bothered to buy groceries and never felt comfortable cooking in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank delsandi
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the circumstances you encountered during your recent stay with us. We are always looking to improve and the situations you shared will be passed to our management team so they may further look into them. We certainly hope this will not prevent you from visiting...

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Having a great time at the Shipwreck Island Crows Nest, with my wife and her Best Friend Dione. Bartender Amana Girassi. She is Awesome! . Super friendly, great smile am a Great pourer! !!! I recommend you try the Pirate Zombie! Or, the Walk the Plank. Or, mauve the Tipsy Parrot! !! Oh heck with it. Try all of them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pisaman1027
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. Our staff strives to provide the best experience for our guests and we are happy to hear you enjoyed visiting our Crows Nest bar. On behalf of the entire Westgate Team, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back very soon. Allie

Sterling, Virginia
Reviewed 8 September 2016

They need to take a page from Candlewood suites how to present their suites! Space was not a problem but slow drain in shower leaving guest standing in their dirty water? Internet was a big, Hugh, terrible, problem. How come? If I had known they only allowed one computer on line at a time, I would have cancelled my reservation!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyceann G
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your input. Please accept our sincere apologies that you had issues with the WiFi service. We will share your comments with our team, as we are always looking for areas in which to improve. It's our hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Spent a week in Florida before heading to Miami for a cruise. Because we had other travel plans, we decided to spend time at the resort and see what they had to offer. For the most part we were not disappointed. There were plenty of activities going on including a water park, arts and crafts, mini golf, bike rentals, movie...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdjcjp3
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It brings us happiness to learn that you were able to enjoy of the vast number of activities that we offer to our guests and owners. We aim to provide fun for our all of our visitors. It also pleased us to learn that you were able to...

Riverdale
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome experience...will be back every year. Thanks Gabriel Dume your very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for making my family feel right at home, oh, it is home, we're "Owners!" We have already made plans for another family vacation...the staff is very prompt in any situation and security of the guest is superb, love it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyrinda D
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated and welcomed. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful vacation experience with us during your visit. On behalf of Westgate Resorts, we would like to warmly welcome you to our Westgate family! Thank you for permitting us the opportunity to serve you. We cannot wait to see you again! Nat

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

I can't say this resort is completely awful. It's updated enough and has tons to do for kids and families. The Waterpark was awesome....but it's only free for timeshare members which is my family. It was very crowded but there were enough chairs for the adults not swimming. I think my neices liked the Waterpark more than Disney. Our unit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle D
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review with us. It pleases us to learn that your family found pleasure in our Shipwreck Island Water Park. However, it does sadden to learn that you may have been less than satisfied with your recent visit to our resort. We never intend to have anything stand in the way...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Awesome until this year Bad check in experienc,several rm changes, ants, soiled carpet,broken bathrm dr and toilet paper holder My son,grandson and gf bitten by bed bugs my mom's rm infested w/roaches

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 221JustBeingHonest
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Your reviews are always appreciated. We are disappointed to see that you may have encountered some concerns with your visit. We can assure you that we never intend for anything to stand in the way of your full satisfaction, and our resort staff does everything they can to address any possible issues. We routinely spray our property to ensure that...

Reviewed 1 September 2016

Our 7-day stay was wonderful.... Check in was quick, without difficulty and our room was clean and beautiful. Guest Services was great, and they always called us back to make sure we were happy. We stayed in the 4000 building and were close to the water park that we visited daily. My only negative comment is our room was facing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy D
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so delighted to learn that you found pleasure in our check-in, cleanliness, and our service provided. Please be advised that we are always willing to accept special requests from our guests. Our resort staff will do their best to honor your request, such as a unit...

Waycross, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We have been treated well since arriving. We want to thank Yaivaliz Rivera for getting us checked in quickly & getting us started on our vacation. Also thanks to Kyle Duran for showing us to our building. Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable, friendly & eager to help you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela P
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We expect all of our team members to provide you with excellent customer service at all times and we are happy that our front desk team was able to enhance your overall experience. We hope that the next time you are in the area; you will stop by again and stay with us....

Jamaica, New York
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

AWESOME! Request the most updated Villa 4000! My Girlfriend and I have just experienced our first vacation! Awesome Stay! Great Service! Excellent Location! 10 mins from Universal , Disney and all major theme parks! Food venues are close! Attend the Timeshare Seminar and get free stuff even if you dont buy a timeshare (like us) Great discount on tickets! Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jornic96
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

We are honored you chose to stay with us! We are happy to hear you had a great time! We pride ourselves in many things, from superior customer service, to our beautiful grounds. But we also work hard to provide a diverse assortment of amenities that all of our guests can enjoy. Please come back and visit us again soon.

1,207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (745)
Viewed
Room/Suite (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (342)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (435)
Viewed
Amenities (108)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (85)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.6 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
12.4 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
542 reviews
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#26 of 152 in Kissimmee
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
0.7 km away
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa
0.7 km away
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers Resort
#32 of 152 in Kissimmee
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa in Kissimmee, Florida, provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious four-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities and dining options, your vacation is waiting at Westgate Town Center! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Address: 7700 Westgate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4630
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM379 - RM1,285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Vacatia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Town Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
126 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (126)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you stay here don't stay in Building 5000......”
T7628VSroberth, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The upper floors of the 5800 building offer great views of the Disney park fireworks every night!”
ccandlsn, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“2 bedroom suites with full kitchen best”
Trevorbriscoe, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the 5200 building, the rooms were updated and well kept!”
courtneym960, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you can get into buildings 4000-6000. They are the newest.”
fam905, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5