We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34747-3162
E-mail hotel
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Preferred Hotels
US$330
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Trip.com
US$312
View deal
FindHotel
US$312
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Official Hotel
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1454)
360
Panoramas (28)
Videos (1)

About

#29 of 164 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Reunion Resort and Golf Club, a AAA Four Diamond-rated property located less than seven miles from Disney, features one to three-bedroom luxury villas and three to fifteen-bedroom vacation homes. The resort's accommodations are highlighted by the Reunion Grande, an 11-story main tower with stunning lobby and bar, exquisite décor, and elegantly appointed meeting space. Reunion is second to none when it comes to golf. It is the only location in the world to have Signature-designed golf courses by golf legends Arnold Palmer, Tom Watson, and Jack Nicklaus in one location. Reunion's additional amenities are great for groups, families, couples, and those traveling alone. The resort features seven fine and casual restaurants, six lighted Hydro-grid tennis courts, pickleball courts, a 18-hole miniature golf course, foot golf, 7 community pools, and a five-acre Water Park that includes a zero-entry pool, waterslide, and a 1,000-foot lazy river. There are also a number of outdoor activities such as bicycles, surrey rentals or golf cart rentals as well as many walking and biking trails.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's playground
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Waterslide
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
2580Reviews206Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,426
  • 540
  • 250
  • 184
  • 180
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
MK wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We were 4 adults and 4 kids staying in a 3/3 in Center Court. All 4 adults have stayed at Reunion before and we all felt it has deteriorated quite a bit. My cousin actually stayed in the same room we were in 4 years ago and the room felt dated back then. All the living room furniture was uncomfortable as it has lost all of its cushioning. We found at least five bugs (mainly beetles) in the room which were coming in through the large gap at the bottom of the front door. The air filter was BLACK (it had not been changed since Dec. 2021 - it was written on there) and we had to call to get it fixed. There was also a fire alarm on the first floor that beeped continuously both nights we were there and my husband had to call down both times to have someone come to shut it off. My brother had to literally pick at the ice that was stuck in the ice machine and seemed to have been there for months the way it was a solid block in the door dispenser. The kiddie area in the water park is in desperate need of an update. There was rust all over the place, the net to climb up to the slides was ripped and there was a large hold that my 2-year-old niece could have fallen through. There were not enough tubes for the lazy river either. Then on the morning we were to check out, housekeeping comes knocking on our door at 8:45am. They should not come knocking until check-out which is at 10am. What if we had all been sleeping at that point and she woke us up? All in all, we expected much more from Reunion. We got married there July 2014 and have stayed there several times since because it had been such a wonderful experience. My in-laws were there the week before us and have stayed there almost every year since our wedding. All of us found that Reunion is not what it once was, which greatly saddened us. Next time we go on a staycation, we plan to stay elsewhere until Reunion does some major updating at the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Center Court Building K is too close to a high-traffic road that runs next to the resort. You...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Reunion. We apologize that your stay didn't meet your expectations and will certainly pass along this information to our leadership in an effort to improve on our product and service in the future. We are continuously working on upgrading our accommodations and resort amenities so this feedback is very helpful. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we can show you all that we have improved upon during your next stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
R8653YVrobp wrote a review May 2022
Milford, Massachusetts2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
We had a 3 bed 3 bath unit and were in the room about half of time working. We had an awesome, quiet room with plenty of space for two to work but did get out to play golf and have some fun too. The Grounds, Room, Staff, Housekeeping, Golf Courses, Restaurants, are all great. We will be back :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 11 May 2022
We are so happy you shared your experience with us at Reunion Resort and even happier you had a chance to experience all our world-class amenities even in the midst of working. We, too, love all that Reunion has to offer and cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackson Stroup wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We stayed on the 8th floor of the hotel and were kept awake until midnight or later from a live band on the 11th floor. To have the complete disregard for individuals that have to get up early in the morning is inexcusable and leaves you wondering what management could possibly be thinking. We have stayed at this resort previously and would agree that the quality of the resort has deteriorated tremendously. Greatly disappointed and shocked at the lack of management professionalism. Be advised to look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jackson for sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry your stay this time did not meet your expectations and we apologize that our Slice of Summer Activities kept you from a peaceful and restful night's sleep. We certainly didn't want to do that! We hope you will try us again and we will make sure our management team is aware of your feedback as well.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nichele R wrote a review Jul 2022
Severn, Maryland1 contribution
The unit we stayed in was listed as RVH_324R Centre Court Getaway. We checked in our unit on 7/4/22. I went to use the master bathroom and noticed that the tape that is usually around the toilet to show it had been cleaned was on the tank. I assumed my husband had already used the bathroom so I didn't think anything of it. I used the bathroom and the toilet wouldn't flush and started filling up. I ask my husband did it flush for him and he said he didn't use it. To my horror that meant the tape was never on it and that it possibly wasn't cleaned. We used the plunger but that didn't work so I called FVH to report it and was told that since it was a holiday no one could be sent out until the next day. We continued to inspect the unit and found several other issues. The garbage disposal didn't work and the kitchen sink was backing up when used. The cold water handle on the master bath tub was broken so I question if the tub was actually cleaned. The master bathroom cabinet door was hanging on by a thread, one draw in the master bedroom dresser was broken, wash cloths were left in the dryer and the safely strip that covers where the kitchen tile meets the dining area tile was missing creating a tripping hazard. The next day, someone came and fixed everything except the toilet and the safety strip. It wasn't until day 4 that someone came to fix the toilet. It worked for 2 flushes and then wouldn't flush again. I called back and someone came the next evening and finally fixed it properly. The safety strip was never fixed. It was clear that an inspection of this property was not done as these issues were very easily identified and the unit should not have been rented in this condition. In addition, our rental agreement and voucher made no mention of possibly not being able to get pool access because FVH may not have passes available. I had to continuously call and have a representative pull up our agreement and voucher to prove that the language they kept quoting me wasn't there. They finally directed me to go to Reunion front desk to get pool access cards. We had been there 4 days at that point. I asked to speak to a manager previously, over the phone and by email and didn't hear back. When I finally heard back, they told me because things were fixed during the timelines in the agreement they wouldn’t offer any compensation. When I reminded them that the agreement says 48 hours annd it had been 5 days, they came back and said oh we don't compensate for stopped toilets even though it was stopped when we checked in and had the long list of other issues. They have terrible customer service. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY STAYING HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with one of our resort preferred partners, Florida Vacation Homes. We are so sorry your stay was as mentioned above and will send this to our leadership to speak with our partners. Reunion Resort prides ourselves on our quick customer service and we are horrified this was your experience with them. We do hope you will try Reunion Resort & Golf Club again in the future and let us serve you and create incredible memories for you at Reunion. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jan wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions
We stayed in a two-bedroom condo in the main hotel, "The Grande", and it was beautiful in every way... super clean and very comfortable. The golf is as good as it gets, but very challenging! Can't say enough about the staff... friendly, happy people who were accommodating, courteous and made our visit extra special. We loved the restaurants and the food, especially the sushi in the lobby bar every afternoon. We can't wait to return to this wonderful resort!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 5 Jul 2022
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Reunion Resort and Golf Club. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled your stay exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon in the near future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie C wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Worst experience ever! DO NOT RENT CABANAS here!! My family and I had the most rude traumatic experience and the staff did not help, nor did management nor did security. We were abused, harassed, attacked and disrespected in front of our children and family. We rented two cabanas side by side joining for our large family and several kids. When we arrived days after booking and paying for the cabanas the staff double booked the cabanas. When the other family who rented arrived they immediately ran over to my family yelling, cursing at us, calling us names and verbally abusing us. When I asked them to take it up with management the woman yelled racial slurs at me and my family (consisting of small children). This was unacceptable! I had to leave my family with the disrespectful woman yelling at them and calling them names to find a manager. Turns out there was not one on site and I had to wait for one to arrive. By this time the damage was done. My children and family were verbally attacked and abused while the woman cussed and called them names for taking her cabana. Again, I had previously rented the TWO cabanas and prepaid for them, thus not taking anyone’s cabana. This was an obvious staff mistake and management could have easily resolved it as there were several other open and available cabanas that day. But nothing was done. NOTHING. Absolutely TERRIBLE and DISRESPECTFUL experience. I do not want any other family to experience this at the “family friendly” water park. DO NOT RENT CABANAS! DO NOT SUPPORT THIS WATERPARK. Very unorganized and poorly trained staff. Not what you expect from a resort waterpark. Terrible customer service and zero safety.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Water Park. We looked deeper into this incident and spoke with our security team (who was onsite for this exchange) as well as our Water Park management. You did reserve and purchase two cabanas which were side by side for your Water Park experience. Our team made preparations for your family in hopes of an enjoyable and relaxing day at our park. The cabanas you were assigned were Cabanas 2 and 3 when you arrived and received your cabana form and waters. Unfortunately, the cabanas used were 3 and 4 by your family, a simple misunderstanding. Cabana 4 was assigned to another family that had reserved that cabana prior and arrived after your arrival. Our team noticed the mistake prior to the other family arriving and politely asked your family to shift to the properly assigned cabanas (2 and 3), which was not done. When the other family arrived, your family was still occupying their cabana and was asked to adjust to your assigned cabana. Again, your family did not move and our team had to adjust. No racial slurs or profanities were made to your family by the other family or our team as claimed in your review. Our management team apologized for confusion and tried to ensure both families enjoyed the rest of their time inside our Water Park. We are sorry this experience dampened your day with us at the Water Park. Our cabanas our a wonderful amenity for our resort guests and members.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen Dolson Howse wrote a review Jun 2022
Kingwood, Texas340 contributions181 helpful votes
+1
If you have large family, kids, are going to Orlando especially Disney World, this place is amazing. It has a splash pad, a private water park with a lazy river, is clean with beach towels and clean towels delivered on request. Melissa is amazing! She is at the Grand . She even has helium not found at dollar tree or Publix. We were able to eat here in full kitchen for most breakfasts and many dinners. It is close to champions gate. Though a few miles from Disney the traffic on 4 can be daunting. Our unit D 202 was perfect for 8 of us. 3 BR AND 3 BATHS WITH WASHER AND DRYER. Very nice shaded balcony, very close to splash pad and pool . Neither was crowded. Not noisy, you can walk to the water park. I thought the food at water park was great unlike another reviewer. You can bring your own snacks to Disney and store them in fridge saving money there. 2 Publixes within several miles the one on Old lake Wilson has many disney things.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We loved our room 202 D
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 5 Jul 2022
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at Reunion Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back "home" again in the near future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise M wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Today I came out to the pool with my Grandchildren & found Human Feces in the pool!!! Horrible There are security cameras in the pool area & I did call yet NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE!!! Human Feces in the pool is Hazardous Carriage Pointe, Reunion Resorts, Reunion Florida
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne Troutt, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 19 Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Unfortunately, the pool you spoke about is not run by Reunion Resort directly. It is controlled by the CDD and we have no association with the pool inside Carriage Pointe. At our Resort pools, we pay meticulous attention to any hazardous issues and take care of them immediately. We also require small children that are not potty trained to wear swim diapers at all times in any of our resort pools or our Water Park. Your experience is very unfortunate and we will reach out to the leadership of the CDD and bring this to their attention so they may improve upon their service. Thank you again for sharing.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PDEMiller wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Reunion Resort & Golf has been our favorite Wyndham stay to date. Great experience! The room was spacious and clean. The property was maintained very well. Our trip and resort felt "upscale". We have stayed at over 12 different properties. This has been our favorite. Balcony was over the top great! Oh, the beds ~ outstanding
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 19 May 2022
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Reunion Resort! We are delighted that you enjoyed your spacious accommodations and our world-class amenities. We cannot wait to welcome you back "home" again in the near future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig M wrote a review May 2022
Brampton, Canada889 contributions134 helpful votes
+1
Just came back from staying 10 days in a house within the Reunion Resort. It's a fairly high end resort complex and the amenities provided like the waterpark and the golf are first rate and the houses are wonderful. We went through Magical vacation Homes which is the issue as their customer service is a complete disaster. Arrived to see the house and everything looked good and saw 2 BBQs in the backyard which was wired and we had rented 1 ($400 for 10 days). The one they provided looked like the kind you can get at Walmart for $80 and the house had a large built in BBQ. Emailed in the morning and asked if we could use the money for something else as the home already had one and immediately got an email back saying there were no refunds but they would be glad to pick it up and remove it. (Never asked for a refund BTW) Chalked it up to our mistake but then on day 4 the pool guy came and somehow closed off the pool filtering system, emailed the next morning and was told someone would be by, 2 days later finally get a visit by a kid with a skimmer and no idea what to do to fix it. Half a dozen emails later, endless promises and on our 10th day we left with the pool now a lovely shade of green we checked out when the cleaning crew arrived an hour early miffed that we were still there. Follow up emails after we have returned home haven't even managed a response and judging by the email we found a print out of it is a repeat issue with these people. All in a good resort in a nice location completely ruined by a horrible management company.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management, Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 19 May 2022
We are so sorry to hear of your experience during your stay. Reunion Resort goes to great lengths to offer world-class amenities coupled with expansive accommodations. Our team at Reunion prides themselves on our guest relations and continuously looks for way to continue to grow and serve our resort guests and members more thoroughly. Unfortunately, our partners did not meet the expectations we have for them, or for our resort guests/members. We are truly sorry! We will pass this along to our leadership teams that work with our preferred partners to so they may address concerns and work to help future guests not experience the same. We do encourage you to come back and book directly with us at Reunion Resort so we can ensure a stay that exceeds your expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$262 - US$433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
reunion resort & club wyndham grand hotel celebration, reunion resort and club wyndham grand resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reunion Resort
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
362
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Which popular attractions are close to Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Nearby attractions include Corpus Christi Catholic Church (6.1 km), Mind Games Interactive Magic (5.2 km), and Wawa (1.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, David's Club - Omni Orlando Resorts, and Miller's Ale House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Reunion Resort & Golf Club have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Reunion Resort & Golf Club offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Reunion Resort & Golf Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.