We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Celebration Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Celebration Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,445: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I woke up 2am in pain only to discover blood and bed bugs. I have to wake up early for work, so i went down to the front desk to change rooms. The lady was so rude and only moved me two doors down. Lo and behold i got bitten by bed bugs again. I usually chose this brand hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne D
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're seriously surprised and concerned to hear about your experience here, Wayne. We can assure you that we don't take complaints like this lightly. We'll be sure to investigate -- experiences like you described are never okay in our book. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our holiday started badly due to thunderstorm delaying flight so we arrived at hotel close to midnight with 3 young children. We had asked for a renovated 2bed suite close to reception as we had no transport but none was available until next day. The suite we were given was furthest away but front desk arranged for us to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We understand how stressful delayed flights can be, Linda, so it was our pleasure to be sure every step of the process was easy after you got here. Thanks for staying with us while you were in town. We hope you'll choose us again next time. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely dreadful h­otel. I don't recomme­nd it to anybody and ­I'll never stay there­ again. 1. My booked suit was­ sold and it took 1 h­our at the reception ­to replace it. 2. In three days it ­took me 1.5 hours at ­the reception to prol­ong the room for one ­more night. 3. Ladies from the r­eception were very ag­gressive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Client77777
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're seriously disappointed to hear about the poor communication when you came by. It certainly isn't ever our intention to make you wait a long time for us to make changes in your room, and it should certainly be ready for you when you check in. We'll be sure to look into what went wrong during your visit. Our apologies...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose Celebration Suites for the cost and what was advertised on the website. The website showed a marvelous place, beautifully appointed. It also had very large suites which we needed for our trip. The room was spacious but there was no other furniture than the beds and a side table. In our room, this bedside table was at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stugreenberg65
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're disappointed to hear that you were underwhelmed by the kitchen in your room. We always want you to love every minute of your stay, whether you're in the room or not. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you next time you're visiting the area -- we know we can do better! All the best, Celebration Suites...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First off I would like to state that I was not looking to check into a 4 start hotel. I knew this place was old and outdated but wanted something roomy that was child friendly and could keep my boys ( ages 9 and 12) busy. We walked in and the room itslef is large but was not super clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Randi C
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Needless to say, we're disappointed that you weren't thrilled with your visit, Randi. We always want to offer you everything you might need while you're here. Our apologies for any inconvenience. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management

Montevideo, Uruguay
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In September I stayed 7 nights with my family (5 people). We had booked 6 nights in two rooms (one for two people and one for 3 people) and then booked another night in a room for all together. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly lady who was able to get us a room for all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LuCalce16
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience in your room. We can assure you that isn't the norm for us, nor should it be what you expect from your stay. We'll certainly be looking into it, and we're sorry for all the frustration. Regards, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First day had issues with the plumbing. Breakfast was poor, not as advertised. The room was itself wasn't to bad except for the fact that the dogs and kids yelling and barking all night. Maybe separate people with pets from people without pets. Also improve the scheduling of the shuttle bus to and from the park, way to crowded and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James-Teresa S
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that you weren't impressed with your stay. We would never mean to mislead you about what you should expect from breakfast or any other part of your visit. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

London, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked into this hotel after driving 24 hours to get to our Christmas vacation, we opened our room door and and the smell was a bit overwhelming but we were so tired just wanted to sleep. Our so called suite had the oldest wore out furniture, one bed the sheets were dirty with hair etc in them. The upper...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank andreas99062
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

As we're sure you can imagine, this isn't the kind of experience we want for our guests. If your room smells less than clean, you should always feel free to bring it up to our front desk. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in October what was supposed to be for four nights but only stayed the one before forking out money we didn't have to move hotels because it was honestly that bad. We are from the UK, we had just stayed at a Disney value resort and we do not expect a lot from a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmmaVC
ltmonchi, General Manager at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Hi, thank you for this detailed information and for providing your room number. We will have all of these issues addressed immediately. Remember, anytime you enter a room and it is not to your satisfaction, we offer room changes to every guest at no additional charge. We want you and your family to feel safe, relaxed, and comfortable here. We...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel/motel with full kitchen.This is great for family on budget. Close to many stores and restaurants. Uber/Lyft to Disney parks from here is $8-$10. They keep it clean and they treat you right no issues. Stayed in building D .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie M
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Julie! It's always our goal for you to be able to get to the Disney parks with ease. Thanks for all the support! We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

1,514 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1191)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (148)
Viewed
Room/Suite (408)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (61)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (448)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard Suite (67)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#78 of 157 in Kissimmee
2,266 reviews
4.5 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 157 in Kissimmee
480 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
7.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
11.5 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#36 of 157 in Kissimmee
1,870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM272 - RM920 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Celebration Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Celebration Suites staff and other travellers.
330 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (330)

Questions? Get answers from Celebration Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I did not see were any room had a better view than the next!”
 of 5 bubbles , 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Recommended getting a room near the road.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesteresas2016, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A different hotel or sleep on the street”
 of 5 bubbles andreas99062, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Chose building D next to pool”
 of 5 bubbles DerekD286, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Access to Disney is great”
 of 5 bubbles rodan2532, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay