We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Celebration Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Celebration Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,464 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,504: English reviews
Start your review of Celebration Suites
 Click to rate
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Practical and clean hotel, no breakfast included. Nice stay and good services. Free parking, TV, complete apartment for 6 pax and safety locker. Good price but could be cheaper due to category (simple). I appreciate it and would like to stay there again. I recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruna L
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I'm here in my room on the last night of a 5 night stay and the power is off for like the 7th time. Just my room. You'd think when this started they'd have actually fixed it instead of throwing some breakers. My time here was jam packed and I simply didn't have a spare hour or two to pack...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley P
huddersfield
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Halfway through a 11 night stay in these huge suites. Front of desk staff could not be more helpful. The room we are in 2509 is not a refurbished suite but it's clean has a fully equipped kitchen and they supply basic cleaning stuff and coffee. Bathrooms are good plenty of towels and soap shampoo etc beds are huge and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank macthepost
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

my stay at celebration suite was great vanessa aielo was the person who checked us in she was very nice ,I like the service in his hotel and ill stay again the rooms I had the view the pool witch I very enjoy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yobaby27
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We look forward to passing along your compliments! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support. We hope to see you again next time you take a trip to the area! All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

While the hotel was clean and the rooms were pretty big, it was dated, somewhat rundown and a bit lackluster. If you do stay here I recommend a room on the top floor of your building or you'll hear everything from the upstairs room. You could definitely get more for your money somewhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex W
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're disappointed to hear that you were less than impressed with your stay, Alex. We always want you to have everything you need for a comfortable and fun stay. We hope you'll give us another chance to wow you in the future. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Newfoundland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wow! We've visited Old Town about 15 times over the years and always seen this hotel and never thought much of it. We had an opportunity to stay here April 2017 and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the suites and the cleanliness off the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and made us feel welcome. Quite pleased...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Newfunlander
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're so glad you decided to stay with us this time! It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for choosing us. We hope to see you again next time! All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Niles, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location, close to all major attractions, loved that it was next to old town. Pool area was kept up nicely. Beds were comfortable, but the room looked old and warn. Needed new paint and could have been decorated a little nicer. The hotel staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bhartline71
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed your stay, but it's disappointing to see that you weren't wowed by your room. We always want you to be comfortable and have everything you need. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Glossop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms by no stretch of the imagination are great, they are a good size ( we had a 1 bed) however they have been described as tired, more likely they've risen from the dead. The furniture is old, our first room had a carpet which was disgusting in appearance, threadbare and worn. Second room was all tiled and felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter W
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that you weren't wowed by your visit, Peter. We always want your stay to be restful and comfortable. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice, older hotel, very convieniantly located to kissimmiee and other attractions and restaurants, and also affordable. However, there are some additional fees to the room one should be aware of to save some hassle. First they charge you a resort fee, which is for the pool, arcade, shuttle to the attractions etc.. this is typical for the area, but just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jhoch33
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're really sorry to hear about the confusion here. We can assure you we would never intentionally hold any unnecessary charges, but it sounds like there was a mix up during your visit. Our apologies for the frustration -- that certainly isn't the norm for us. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management

Mancheaster
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed for 10 nights in a 1 bedroom suite. Not the most modern of rooms but clean, large and well stocked with all the basics. You get a kitchen area with coffee maker, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, toaster and kitchenware. Located right next to the old town so lots of food and shops locally. A tip is to go left...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Travellin_Star
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's good to hear that you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support and feedback. We hope to see you again next time you travel to the area. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

1,578 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1255)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (420)
Viewed
View from Room (43)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (479)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard Suite (67)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.6 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,419 reviews
4.5 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 152 in Kissimmee
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.1 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
611 reviews
7.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM326 - RM876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Celebration Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Celebration Suites staff and other travellers.
357 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (357)

Questions? Get answers from Celebration Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the rooms from the hotel are remalder the floor are new n its quite ill stay again”
yobaby27, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
540peterw, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms close to oldtown can be noisy but plenty of rooms far enough away to be quiet”
timpT8378LV, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Block A is the noisiest block right alongside the 192 so best avoided”
771kenp, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not share the parking lot with Old Town; visitors tried to take the hotel guests spots at night on the weekend.”
smartericasmom, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5