We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando

TripAdvisorUS$58*
View Deal
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$79*
US$58*
Great Deal
US$79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

594 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 479: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast is cereal n bread..the pool n jacuzzi is ok...the room is out dated needs new carpet and update doors .somethings are broken like the latch on the door...the house keepers n maintenance r ok some slack around instead of doing their jobs

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Amanda A
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here before because of the location a while ago and had a bad experience. the other hotels around were booked the day we were visitng that's only reason for the repeat visit. To my surprise the room was updated some and felt clean. So we will come again. The breakfast is a real joke, I left laughing. My...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank carmichael1999
Kissimmee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is very comfortable, very clean and the jacuzzi is a plus ! The decor was a bit old but overall good place. The view is also nice of Old town depending on which side you're room is facing..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaeeee
Rugby, North Dakota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was horrible! Not even close to the advertised "3 star" I would compare to a very low budget roadside dive. One of the absolute worst hotels we've ever stayed in. Room was very unclean and smelled horrible for the duration of our stay. After the first night, I told the management we were unhappy and would check out...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kinshome4
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a couple of nights at this motel which was specifically picked due to the location next to Fun Spot because my son loves doing the rides. The price was fair and I had some additional discount from points accumulated on a travel site, but the advertising on their website was not very true to reality. The room was much...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lourdes S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is not only filthy it's about to fall apart, literally! I noticed a leak in my ceiling above the bathtub, and then I herd the person move upstairs. Their shower was leaking into the bathtub of the room I was staying in! How sick. Also, they can't manage to give me a key that works so I ended...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank WhoDidThis
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Based my selection on the photos and Booking.com rating. Neither are accurate. I'll never use Booking.com again. One positive is that the staff was very responsive. Needed sheets for sleeper sofa and more towels and they were delivered promptly. Not sure why the door was missing the strike plate- which was keeping the door from closing properly, but maintenance came...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa T
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

HORRIBLE !! Disgusting. Checked in late so no choice but to stay that night but cancelled extra nights. Was dirty - the faucet was broken and when it came off could see the mold in it. Bathroom door handle broken , outlets did not work, holes in lamp shades and window curtains. Just nasty place! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank laureen r
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is horrible needs major repairs it's falling apart, it is like a place that you expect to see hookers paying by the hour. The bathroom had three towels for four people,the shower head barely worked half the water came out of the tub faucet and half out the head,the bathroom door also didn't shut.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dcorey74
RoombaInn, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Good Morning, Dcorey, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to firstly start off by saying thank you for your honest feedback. Feedback such as yours is always taken into account when conducting our business and ensuring we continue to grow not only for the hotel but because of our guests. We do apologize for all of the...

Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is great, old town is a few paces away, you are central to everything. This hotel was incredibly low priced. We knew we would be out most of the time so we went for a much cheaper hotel than we would usually, it averaged about £35 per night. The hotel is in desperate need of revamp, however a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank t0rmand

385 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (204)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Double Deluxe Pool Side Room (20)
Viewed
King Size Deluxe Pool Side Room (17)
Viewed
King Standard Room (Parking View) (15)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,371 reviews
7.6 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,433 reviews
0.6 km away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#51 of 153 in Kissimmee
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#33 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,960 reviews
4.1 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
6.7 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel! Our Newly Renovated Roomba Inn & Suites Main Gate Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and children will sleep soundly in one of our comfortable Guest Rooms. Rejuvenate each morning with our Roomba Express Continental Breakfast. Sip cocktails poolside from our Cabana Bar while the kids gobble down a cheesy pizza from Roomba Bar & Grill. Our Roomba Inn & Suites in Kissimmee offers guests easy access to nearby Orlando attractions. Reminisce with Mickey Mouse at the Walt Disney World resort in Orlando. See the characters come alive at Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Shop at the Loop, an outdoor strip mall housing major retail stores, casual restaurants and a movie theater. Rev your engine and head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination right outside our Kissimmee Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando

Address: 5840 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4718 (Formerly Days Inn Maingate East)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM182 - RM474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 404
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Maingate East Hotel Kissimmee
Maingate East Days Inn
Kissimmee Days Inn
Days Inn Kissimmee
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i was downstairs and it was loud and scary, not sure the upstairs would be any better”
 of 5 bubbles amykG4309HA, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“To choose a good room, book at another hotel . . . not this one!”
 of 5 bubbles VictorJules, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles Kinshome4, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Second Floor is the best !!”
 of 5 bubbles caleaha, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the south side is quiter”
 of 5 bubbles diannerampersad25, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$58* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
AMOMAUS$79
Booking.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates