We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Coral Cay Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

577 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 416: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We rented a 4 bedroom 3 bath property and have been Pleased with our unit and the property. Nice walking trail through the property, a basic pool, with plenty of lounge chairs and a clubhouse w a pool table and theater room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deggto
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you were pleased during your stay and enjoyed our spacious town-homes and amenities! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I think we all loved this place. We knew we were going to be staying in a 3 bedroom 2 bath unit. When we got there we found a 4 bedroom/game room, and a half bath. To top that off we also found a washer and dryer in the unit plus on the back patio there was a hot tub....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tricia W
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello Tricia! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you loved our resort, and enjoyed our accommodations!We are also excited to know that you will return to visit us again! We look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Grand Cayman
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love this place.... miss it everyday. It may not be the best place around, but it's a safe, clean spot. Lived there for 3 years, my kids were very happy and we liked it there. I will go back an visit anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christine_evelyn
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello Christine! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy you love our resort and had a wonderful experience during your time with us! We hope to welcome you and your children back in the near future! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Cleveland, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would recommend this resort to anyone wanting to go to Orlando. It was easy to get to all the activities around Orlando. We had a lovely villa with a hot tub. After hours check in was easy. Was pleasantly surprised at the room size and the game room that had a foosball table. The grandchildren loved it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marywI9293QP
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello Mary! Thank you very much for the 5-star review and recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed our amazing resort and to have exceeded your expectations! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family the next time you are in town! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Greenville
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall trip was fun room could have been cleaner furniture, carpet and tv's need to be updated. Kitchen needs more cooking utensils hot tub wouldn't get very hot refrigerator wouldn't get very cold. Both units needed updating

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 988verag
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear if you had a concerns during your stay. However we are happy to hear that this did not get in the way of you having an overall fun stay with us! Thank you again for sharing your experience, as we use our guests’ feedback to continually improve our services....

Alice, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We all enjoyed the resort. I would definitely recommended. We got there after hours and the instructions for late arrival were clear and easy to understand, we didn't have no trouble and we liked the fact the resort is gated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C208UEjoset
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-star review and recommendation! We are thrilled that you had an awesome experience with us! we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Hickory
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Cheap price, but facility was dated. Needs upgraded TV's, Beds and Pillows. Also Hot Tub was only half full of water. Pillows were stained yellow. Otherwise everything was OK. I would stay here again on a budget, but I would take my own pillows.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D9404JVchristopherr
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello Christopher! Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear if you had some concerns during your stay. However we are happy to hear that this did not get in the way of you having an overall good visit and to know that you would come back to stay again! We look forward to your next visit!...

Plantation, Florida
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The townhouse was okay. Nothing special. It was pretty basic. It wasn't bad and it wasn't great. I guess for the price it was good. The beds weren't comfortable and the TVs are out dated. The charge 85 additional for cleaning but fans are full of dust.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alkishaf
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an overall good stay with us! We apologize for any concerns you had during your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to improved accommodations on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Not great. Will not go back. Need to warn people on line about the driveway situation. The townhouse was not clean. There were no washcloths or dishcloths. Accommodations were minimal. Will not go back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W1147DBamandac
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that you had an overall disappointing experience with us. We aim to provide our guests with amazing service and accommodations, so we are so sorry that we were unable to show you an excellent time during your stay. Thank you again for the feedback as it...

australia
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed three nights in a four bedroom townhouse. We were all adults, so four of us had single bedded rooms. These rooms the beds were old and small. They made a lot of noise when sitting or sleeping on them, they need to be updated. The carpet in the townhouse was very dirty needs cleaning. Other than this the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank usinaustralia
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory and very sad to hear you would not come back to stay with us again. We certainly welcome our guests to always address issues such as this with our hotel management in order to quickly improve the matter. We will relay your comments to...

683 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (336)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (205)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
5.8 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 157 in Kissimmee
3,302 reviews
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
4.7 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 157 in Kissimmee
823 reviews
16.0 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
19.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#22 of 157 in Kissimmee
2,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fabulous new gated resort located minutes from Disney!! Unique selection of 3 & 4 Bedroom town homes with private enclosed hot tub. Guests have exclusive access to clubhouse with cinema, arcade and billiard rooms, and business center next to the outdoor pool and spa. Located throughout the property are jogging trails and 2 children's playgrounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coral Cay Resort

Address: 2300 Caravelle Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5806
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM481 - RM957 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Cay Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Coral Cay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Cay Hotel Kissimmee
Coral Cay Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Monroe, New York
10 months ago
Monroe, New York
10 months ago
Levittown, Pennsylvania
11 months ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was a townhouse!”
 of 5 bubbles prowlerchick, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a car as you will need to drive a short distance to disney”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewsn1234, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we rented a 4 bedroom villa that overlook the lake they are nice with having some of the rooms and living overlooking the scenery”
 of 5 bubbles 403raniah, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do Not rent if you are looking for a RESORT!”
 of 5 bubbles Missya70, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles NigelJF, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay