We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Save
Traveller (992)
Room & Suite (451)
Pool & Beach (104)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good28%
  • Average21%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“old town”(322 reviews)
“room suite”(26 reviews)
“food court”(86 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,973)
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,445 results
Traveller rating
428
586
489
367
575
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
428
586
489
367
575
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townroom suitefood courtfun spotfridge and microwavekiddie poolmagic kingdompoolsidetikitubsseaworld
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,021 - 1,025 of 2,445 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Horrible experience. First off, we were not told this hotel only had outdoor accessible rooms - meaning no elevators. They put us across an entire parking lot from the front desk area. It was only my daughter and myself and we are both rather small...More

2  Thank Sharon S
Response from Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and SuitesResponded 29 July 2015

Sharon, as you can imagine, we were disappointed to read this review. We're sorry if you didn't have a better idea of the kind of property we are. Bellhop service is not something we offer here, but if you had asked for help from any...More

Reviewed 20 July 2015

The motel is ok. Nothing great but wasn't Horrible either. Here is my review. 1. Location is perfect for the theme parks and shopping. Very easy to get anywhere around Kissimmee from the Seralago plus Old Town is next door. Hotel offers a bus to...More

2  Thank Katty30
Response from Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and SuitesResponded 21 July 2015

To start, thank you for the thoughtful review. Speaking to the building itself, while it may be a bit older, we think it definitely adds to the character of the place. We work hard to keep everything clean, right down to the parking lot, so,...More

Reviewed 16 July 2015

Great value and location. staff was great even with having the key system go down. We checked in and were let into the room by security and manager showed up not long after to program our keys at the room manually. hotel is being remodeled...More

3  Thank Bob W
Response from Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and SuitesResponded 20 July 2015

Bob, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we'd love to welcome you back for another any time you'll be in the area. I did want to apologize about our key system,...More

Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

I have not actually stayed here I have reservations a few months from now but I'm going to change them. I called the hotel last night just to get basic information about distance and amenities and the woman I spoke to was rude as hell...More

3  Thank travelina1976
Response from Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and SuitesResponded 21 July 2015

I'm very sorry and disappointed to hear about this, and I promise you that I will be looking into this. The kind of treatment you describe is unacceptable, and I apologize that anyone working here was anything less than completely polite and professional when they...More

Reviewed 15 July 2015

First of all, I manage a hotel in another city so I tend to look at the details and recognize people who are working hard. I stayed at this property this past weekend and really I will not be going back. The staff were nice...More

Thank Michelle G
Response from Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and SuitesResponded 21 July 2015

Michelle,we were disappointed to read this review. I'm glad our staff took such great care of you, but we wish you'd found our rooms and grounds to be on par. We'll definitely be taking your feedback into consideration going forward, and I hope that we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kissimmee
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (992)
Room & Suite (451)
Pool & Beach (104)
Dining (29)
Amenities (24)
Family and Play Areas (22)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Julie W
6 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Daniel S | Reviewed this property |
They provide both. But some times you have to ask for more towels
1
Vote
Christopher M
14 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Aaron G | Reviewed this property |
they charge your card at the end of your stay
0
Votes
Gabriella V
14 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 13 answers
Response from AshleyTravel1 | Reviewed this property |
Don't bother staying here. It's not clean and it's not comfortable. The coils in the mattress on the bed are impossible and the bed sheets are scratchy. Beyond disgusting place.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"In all our stays we have never had a bad room, And we'll be back next year :)"
Read review
"You can hear what ever is going on outside your room even if someone is walking by"
Read review
"Kids suites have bunkbeds"
Read review
"Choose a room far from the main road."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing