We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,851: English reviews
Margate, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room is spacious, nice to have a little restaurant and bar on premise; great location next to Old Town. Nice game room for the kids and the adults. Good place for the price. Nice that the rooms have a microwave and refridgerator but the bathroom really needs a complete overhaul.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mercedes C
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate the your kind words about the location and all the amenities we offer at such a great value. We are constantly making improvement throughout the property and therefore we are disappointed that you did not find this to be the case. Again, thank you for...

Lake Butler, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have to say first as someone who travels a lot for my travel blog and who has stayed in many hotels from low budget to high end i am pretty low maintenance. All I ask is for a clean bed and fresh towels. It took me three tries here to get that. My stay started off wonderful. I entered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. The experience you had is not typical and obviously not the type of guest experience we are trying to provide. We will definitely review your comments with the hotel team. Again, thank you for your...

Miramar, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here often. While some rooms can use remodeling, overall the rooms are always clean. This time chose the kids suite. Kids loved it. Breakfast is not worth the $10; not enough variety. Great location. Near Disney and old town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diana M
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are most pleased that you enjoy your stay, that hotel and staff met or exceeded your expectations. I am disappointed that you found our "all you can eat buffet and kids eat free" breakfast was overpriced, I have shared your comments with our Food and Beverage department....

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a kids suite on Groupon and were told this would be a king bed and was newly renovated. I have no idea what in the world they claim to have renovated because nothing in the room was anywhere near new! Cabinet busted, door cracked and rusted, chipped tile everywhere, scratched sink, dirty, old mini fridge, kids area decorations...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely disappointed that your room did not meet your expectations. Our Kids Suites are one of our best selling rooms. In fact this hotel was originally built as a "Kids" resort and we have generations of families that have many fond memories of spending their vacations...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was a breeze. Lobby is pretty and kid friendly. We checked in a little later. After that the room was pretty. 2 huge pools with salt water. A hot tub. Free parking. Beds where comfy! Just need extra pillows Lucie has great hospitality. She definitely knows how to put a smile on. Wifi was not to good but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank itsmyworldx
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that hotel and team met or exceeded your expectations. Lucie is a true professional, I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with her and the Front Desk Manager. Again, thank you for kind and gracious comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Let me start off by saying that I normally am the type of person to leave reviews for places that I have good experiences with as well as those I have bad experiences with. I'm a very low maintenance person when it comes to hotel accommodations since I only plan on sleeping and bathing there. Check in was a breeze!...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Angela B
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our product and services. We are extremely disappointed that the hotel and team did not meet your expectations. Thank you for the great comments about Luke! Our shuttle schedule is very accommodating and leaves several times a day....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like the fact that they offer bunk beds for my kids. Our room had a king bed, twin bunk beds (not quite twin), and a twin bed (not quite twin), and the "twins" are in a separate bunker from the king bed with a tv, my kids liked that. The bathroom was really dated and so was the room....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Betsy L
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our product and services. We are extremely disappointed that the hotel and team did not meet your expectations. We are constantly making improvement throughout the property. I hope that you give us another opportunity to retain your patronage...

Chessington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed two week, this being our second visit here. Overall it's a good hotel with free wifi and safety deposit boxes. Two good size pools , one with a bar that have good staff and nightly special offers. Staff very friendly and efficient, the only let down was the cleaning, the carpet was really dirty and could do with a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JohnChessi
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the great review about the team and amenities we offer. I have shared your comments with housekeeping. Again, thank you. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a room booked. I missed my flight and called to not give away my room cause I was still coming. I called twice actually. And they said they wrote down next to my room saying that it would still be available. I got all the way there and they didn't have my room. The hotel looked nice but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Austin V
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our product and services. We are extremely disappointed that the hotel and team did not meet your expectations. I regret that we could not provided the accommodation you expected, I have shared your comments with the Front Desk...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice rooms with friendly staff, large hotel set out in blocks of 2 floors. Some overlook the pool/bar area. Rooms have fridge plus coffee. Close to many restaurants, and attractions. Large car parking area. Remember to get a carpark badge.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kenbearfield
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are extremely pleased that the hotel met and exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you for the great review. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

955 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (629)
Viewed
Room/Suite (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (241)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
3,220 reviews
12.1 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#37 of 155 in Kissimmee
1,826 reviews
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#90 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#104 of 155 in Kissimmee
528 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,235 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 155 in Kissimmee
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM208 - RM452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, HotelsClick and Priceline so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
114 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (114)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another motel!”
 of 5 bubbles saryan14, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“best rooms are pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles J7849OJfernandor, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Visit the hotel web site for the best package to fit your needs.”
 of 5 bubbles Brucemj53, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with the pool view are the nicest”
 of 5 bubbles carimac2015, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Far away from the pool is better”
 of 5 bubbles Valeriahit, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay