We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,894: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here first time for 4 nights in Dec and had an ok experience. The room was spacious with a section separated out for kids with bunker beds and TV. That looked cute but since we did not have kids with us it hardly mattered. The room was not very clean, especially the bathroom, it had foot prints when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JanTen
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. I have shared your comments with Magic Show organizer and the executive team. Unfortunately due to limited space they do require you book in advance. Thank you again for the review and...

Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pros pool area clean and spacious with pool bar fast food shop on site very cheap and nice vending machines serving cold cans near all the rooms (not all working though) very good location, directly next door to fun spot which hosts rides, shops and 2 bars and next to KFC, Pizza hut and Burger King Fresh towels changed daily...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janine W
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. We are disappointed that you did not bring these issues to our attention during your stay, so we could take immediate action. This is obviously not the type of guest experience we...

Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R5517OOoscarb
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Bunnell, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We always stay here and usually we are pleased, BUT this time not happy at all. Because of the holiday the prices were crazy and we were put way in the back. The room was old and dirty. After walking on the floor your socks were gross, paper under the bed and shower curtain dirty. This was not a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m00dyjudy
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. We are disappointed that you did not bring these issues to our attention during your stay, so we could take immediate action. This is obviously not the type of guest experience we...

san juan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Close to everything. Good restaurants near. Great having old town close. Rooms are old but comfortable. Microwave is basically disgusting!! Bought this room through a Groupon. I would be really upset if I had to pay much more for this

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yaringa
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, it through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our services and product. I have shared your comments with the Housekeeping team regarding your microwave. We are in process of planning future improvements throughout the property. Again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

where do I start..The check in process is extremely long since there vi.puters keep freezing and rebooting. really outdates.musty smell.property is power washed so smell like puke.freaking towels are rough and cheap so is all the toiletries. Housekeeping get cleaned my room and left the door prompt open when I hadn't checked out yet my rooms were prepaid so I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline M
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. We are disappointed that you did not bring these issues to our attention during your stay, so we could take immediate action. Although we appreciate your opinion, we are definitely not the...

Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I been in this hotel twice before, the second time I did a review, just look on my other reviews, well this is a new review about this last experience Dec 27, 2016 my family and I made the reservation on booking.com and the reservation was for 2 nights, one night with two beds and the other night a kids...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ysayus
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

THIS PLACE IS BAD HORRIBLE SERVICE WAS BAD , The rooms are not what I expected at all , the are very old And small too , we had a problem with the bathtub, the front desk staff didn't help much , we stay for 8 nights and I will never come back again to this hotel , even the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dania M
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. We are disappointed that you did not bring these issues to our attention during your stay, so we could take immediate action. I have shared your comments with the executive team for...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was budget friendly but if I had known how bad it was I definitely would have paid more for someplace better. The beds were hard and you could feel the springs. It felt like sleeping on a boxspring. The blankets weren't clean. There was hair all over them. The shower had mildew, and the room smelled. The TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin N
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that helps us continue to improve our product and service. We are disappointed that you did not bring these issues to our attention during your stay, so we could take immediate action. This is obviously not the type of guest experience we...

Derby
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Do not stop hear!!! Hotel is dirty, carpet was wet when arrived and socks were black walking on it (white to start!) Some days no towels or toilet rolls! The best though the music at the pool got left on constantly 24 hours blasting out m, we rang down numerous times 3am 5 am etc asking to turn down and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunshine10139
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I have shared your comments with the executive team for immediate action. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

980 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (654)
Viewed
Room/Suite (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (266)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 157 in Kissimmee
3,302 reviews
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#90 of 157 in Kissimmee
2,359 reviews
12.1 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 157 in Kissimmee
1,887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#103 of 157 in Kissimmee
551 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 157 in Kissimmee
2,292 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 157 in Kissimmee
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: RM182 - RM360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Groupon, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
115 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (115)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two stories tall, #800 rooms are located furtherest from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles SuperDave47, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I read that rooms near the pool are upgraded but ours was not.”
 of 5 bubbles taylort943, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nice size TV”
 of 5 bubbles patriciasP4844IG, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Keep driving”
 of 5 bubbles blkwido1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Chunguita58, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay