We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks

Save
Share
2945 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1709
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Quality
Travelocity
travelup.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (386)
Room & Suite (130)
Dining (42)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Updated 02/06/20

About

#5 of 165 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Newly Renovated Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks is just two miles from Walt Disney World theme park and is conveniently located near many local points of interest. This Orlando, Kissimmee hotel offers free scheduled transportation to all Walt Disney World theme parks, Seaworld Orlando marine adventure park and Universal Studios Florida theme park.Additional attractions close to this hotel include:Downtown Disney shopping, dining and entertainment areaDisney's Typhoon Lagoon water parkArabian Nights Dinner TheaterUniversal Studios Florida theme parkThis Florida hotel provides corporate travelers with additional conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service.All spacious and well-appointed guest rooms at this hotel are furnished with pillow-top mattresses, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, irons, ironing boards, safes and cable television. Select suites offer additional features including sofa sleepers, and kitchen facilities with microwaves, refrigerators and mini bars.Laundry facilities are located on the premises and ample parking is provided. Full Fitness and Guest Laundry are amongst the newest additions to this boutique economy hotel. Guests can receive packages and mail prior or during their stay at a fee of three dollars per package. Make the Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks your home away from home in Orlando, Florida. We have everything you need to make your trip relaxing and affordable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
1185Reviews169Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 666
  • 392
  • 87
  • 20
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Franchesca L wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
It’s the 3rd time I stay here this year! Excellent service and staff. My family favorite place to stay. It’s close to the parks and it’s accessible. Great prices and the breakfast is very good! Love it 😍
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Patricia S wrote a review Jun 2022
Sebring, Florida48 contributions41 helpful votes
The air conditioner is extremely loud. The loudest. noisiest air conditioner I have ever heard. I was not able to sleep because of the noise. Also heard the people in the room next to us and heard their TV. We found the man at the desk at night very unfriendly. I cannot think of anything nice to say about this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Helpful
Share
Stephen Eubanks wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
I had a large room on the third floor that had a medium size refridge and a micro wave, two queen sizes beds and a sofa with pull out bed in a seperate living room. Each room had a television. The room was very spacious and each room had a large window. The hotel had a really nice large swimning pool that had a professional pool cleaning service clean every morning before the pool opened. There was also a mini gym at this hotel but I did not utilize it. The hotel provided a hot breakfast every morning with a wide variety of breakfast items and hot and cold beverages. The hotel was in a great location close to good restraunts both large and small. The staff was very friendly, I will be returning in future trips.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Laurem29 wrote a review May 2022
Bradenton, Florida43 contributions107 helpful votes
We're not super fancy hotel people (we usually stay at the Comfort Suites Maingate East but the price was more than we wanted to spend this weekend). Based on reviews from Tripadvisor, we decided to try Quality Inn & Suites by the Parks. Overall we would stay again for 1 night. This is a motel style hotel and it is aged. It's in a great location and is most definitely affordable. The front desk staff were very friendly. There is a free breakfast that consists of a to go bag (banana, breakfast sandwich, granola bar and bottle of water. You can also make your own waffles and coffee and tea are always available. The room is what you expect for a motel. There's a fridge with a small freezer. We had a room on the ground floor. You park right outside your door. The floor is tile throughout but it wasn't super clean. There were hairs and debris not picked up by the broom or left by the mop maybe. The bathrooms are worn, tub is peeling etc...The beds were VERY comfortable. Again, for a quick , affordable stay, this hotel checks the boxes.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Tami S wrote a review Apr 2022
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States10 contributions5 helpful votes
If you are looking for convenience to all things Orlando, a clean, comfortable bed to sleep in, a friendly, attentive staff, a great value, a pool, and a free breakfast, this is your place! From the minute we walked in to check in, we knew we made the right choice. The manager, Cristiana, made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. Our room had a microwave and a mini fridge, which was a pleasant surprise. There was a Walmart across the street so we happily filled it up for our three day stay! Breakfast is a bit different post-covid, but everyone is doing the best they can with what they have these days, right? We were able to choose from a grab and go style menu with a breakfast sandwich, a piece of fruit, a cereal bar, and a bottle of water, as well as a make your own waffle bar with all the trimmings, as well as fresh coffee, apple juice and delicious Florida orange juice! No complaints from my kids at all. They took the goodies from their breakfast into the parks with them! Bonus! In conclusion, if you are looking for a pleasant stay, you will find that here!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Mariana E wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
we stayed 5 nights and everything was good! they have a great staff, rooms are clean, beds comfortable, the microwave was pretty useful and the mini bar! I would stay again (: The breakfast is good, they have variety!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Thank you for taking your most valuable time to share with us, you have brought so much joy to the hearts of all our Amazing staff. Thank you so much.
Read more
JeMaSan wrote a review Mar 2022
Belgium110 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
Pros: Excellent location in Kissimmee (Disney Parks, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants). Room size (suite), wifi works perfectly, king size bed! Neg: We stayed at this hotel in 2018. Then we were 'shocked' by the breakfast, in a positive sense. Back then there was an extensive breakfast buffet with hot dishes (various egg dishes, sausages, burgers, waffles that you could bake yourself...) with 'real' plates/coffee cups and metal cutlery (forks, knives, soup and coffee spoons), no disposable tableware (plastic/cardboard) as in most US hotels. However now... we only got a "grab & go" breakfast that you could use in the dining room. They had 5 or 6 different choices in terms of hamburger / pita bread that you had to heat for another 45 seconds in the microwave and some snacks that were completely useless. You could still take coffee, fruit juice and bake waffles yourself and they were given disposable cutlery (plastic/cardboard). The hotel gave the reason that the breakfast was a grab & go breakfast due of Covid reasons??? But everyone could enjoy the "grab & go" breakfast in the breakfast area, there were approximately about 50 people in the breakfast area on Sunday morning?? This was certainly not very Covid-safe at all. In several hotels where we stayed the week before, hot breakfast buffets were served to hotel guests... So... The reason the hotel gave us (in our opinion) was a simple and easy excuse. We also received a free room upgrade from Booking.com, which was seriously disappointing (see also attached photos of our room, namely shower rod, soap dish in the bath/shower, stripes in the bath, cupboard under the sink dirty, light switch)! And they call this a suite? The hotel clearly needs a serious 'update'. In terms of price-quality, this is certainly not ok! What a difference in 4 years. Faded glory!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't choose the suite, it's not worth your money
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Thank you for sharing on your stay. After reading your dialogue, your are very correct times has changed. Covid was the reason, as you noted Covid is finally disappearing, in keeping with Health concerns we are slowly returning to the some of the past Breakfast. (For the record at this hotel we at no time had real plates or real cutlery as the State Health Department require a full kitchen for this product) they were disposables available at that time, numerous products is not easily found in bulk. For this service we suggest visiting a restaurant for purchase breakfast. We have complimentary breakfast and offers as you noted, we also give as much as you need. We do have a very busy hotel as you noted and for the moment wrapped items for safe health conditions. No excuses we have noted online the type of breakfast, so sorry you may have missed reading. Had we known you had any room challenges during your stay we would immediately resolve. We humbly apologize for not meeting your expectations, we are slowly returning to some items as from the past we are fulfilling franchise requirements standards and intent to be above that standard. Thank you for your business.
Read more
Michelle M wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
I unfortunately did not get to actually stay at the hotel due to a last minute family emergency but I did get to experience great customer service via the manager Ali. He helped me resolve an issue while booking through Expedia & then helped me with cancellation due to my emergency. I look forward to staying at this hotel the next time we travel to Orlando simply because he was so helpful. Great work!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Thank you so much, your most wonderful comments is joyous and we look forward to having you again.
Read more
WorldTravelers1999 wrote a review Feb 2022
United States557 contributions179 helpful votes
We had a very good experience at Quality Inn. The customer service was fantastic and they offered a substantial breakfast to-go. It's been quite some time since I stayed at a hotel with open balconies. I forgot how convenient it was to be able to park so close to the room. We would stay here if ever in the area again. Thank you to Julie and Christiana for making us feel welcome. I also want to thank the young man who checked us in on Saturday night. He was very helpful to us!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Responded 26 Apr 2022
It is with hearts of Joy and a team of extremely happy staff, we appreciate and thank you specially for sharing with us especially about the following staff: Thank you to Julie and Christiana for making us feel welcome. I also want to thank the young man who checked us in on Saturday night. He was very helpful to us!
Read more
Sheba H wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
Christina & Luciano were very helpful courteous during my stays when i come to the Orlando area to visit my husband at Disney we always stay at this hotel its close to parks all major highways and airport very clean and the pool area is nice too
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Responded 22 Jan 2022
On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your comments about the attention you experienced while you stayed at our hotel. We try to go over and beyond the call of duty for all of our guests. I have informed our guest service agents about your compliments, they have asked me to say thank you it is an honor having the opportunity serving you. It is wonderful knowing you had the opportunity to visit the wonderful city Kissimmee Disney World, wonderful history, sight-seeing, live actions shows and enjoy the delicious local foods from the excellent restaurants. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. But, it's only through their eyes that we can accurately access the quality of the accommodations and services we provide. Again, let me thank you for choosing us. We’re committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn and suites, quality hotel kissimmee, masters hotel maingate, masters hotel kissimmee, masters inn maingate
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Nearby attractions include Bonanza Golf and Gifts (0.6 km), Walmart (0.6 km), and Wild West Rodeo Adventure (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Conveniently located restaurants include Villa Italiano Chophouse, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, and Bonefish Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Is Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.