We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 321: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
 Click to rate
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly & helpful and complimentary breakfast was good! The staff recommended a wonderful car service to the Port and we even used the same gentleman afterwards to tour West Palm Beach.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank La R
Memphis, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Room was very comfortable, water pressure was great, and the breakfast was typical for Hampton Inn. . . not a bad thing at all! The breakfast seemed a little light on options, but maybe that was just me. The parking lot made the hotel seem crowded, but the rooms were very quiet and it was not difficult to find table...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AdamFromMemphis
About Hotel's Favourite Review
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

thank you for your positive feedback! I greatly appreciate your comments and taking the time to share your experience at The Hampton Inn-Lake Worth. We strive to fully satisfy and create a clean, peaceful environment for you. Thank you Marco

Lake Norman, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A little overpriced but that's probably because it was around spring break but the accommodations were very nice. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast was ok. Standard for this type of hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancylB8340JY
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was farther away from my business venue than I had hoped, but was glad to have stayed there because of the great treatment by the staff. It was well worth the extra few minutes of travel time to have stayed at this professionally operated property!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B384CFkevind
Oceanside's
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Not worth the money. Poor attention to room maintenance. Faulty plumbing. Only one land line inconveniently placed. Complimentary breakfast was sub par. Other Hampton Inns provide greater value. Try someplace else

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 843njbfb
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, as it is the best way for the hotel to fully understand how to improve our Guest's experience. Our apologies for your stay not being satisfactory. We always take our Guest's feedback into consideration. Thank you. Marco

West Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast were great - fresh oatmeal and fruit every day. The pool was not heated, but didn't need to be as the sun warmed it nicely. We were in a room right next to the turnpike, but the sound just became white noise and was no problem. If you are extremely sensitive,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
marco e, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! I greatly appreciate your comments and taking the time to share your experience at The Hampton Inn-Lake Worth. We strive to fully satisfy and create a clean, peaceful environment for you. Marco

Palms West, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this chain 5 or six times no complaints. Clean rooms friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Good continental breakfast. Close to a Dunkin doughnuts and Wellington mall. Peak seasons can get expensive if you just want to stay over for one night. Over night can run you $260,to $299.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sy5thave
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! I greatly appreciate your comments and taking the time to share your experience at The Hampton Inn-Lake Worth. We strive to fully satisfy and create a clean, peaceful environment for you. Marco

pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are extremely clean and spacious.The hotel offers great breakfast. The pool is nice even though i never had time to use it or the fitness center. It is a great location and has many retaurants, large mall, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue P
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! I greatly appreciate your comments and taking the time to share your experience at The Hampton Inn-Lake Worth. We strive to fully satisfy and create a clean, peaceful environment for you. Marco

New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Quiet and sedate, and though the Turnpike is nearby, you cannot hear it in the rooms. Nicely cared for and the staff is attentive. An OK breakfast is offered and it can be enjoyed on the terrace by the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! I greatly appreciate your comments and taking the time to share your experience at The Hampton Inn-Lake Worth. We strive to fully satisfy and create a clean, peaceful environment for you. Marco

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I didn't have a car on this trip so dining was difficult. Hotel serves a nice breakfast but lunch and dinner choices were Dunkin' Donuts and 7/11. There were other options down the highway but not a comfortable walk down the highway

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertae643
marco e, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, responded to this review

we sorry for the inconvenience of not having more choices for dinning close by, Thank you for your feedback. we do know that in the near future more restorants and bars will be opening. Thank you Marco

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
10.4 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
516 reviews
10.7 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
14.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
13.2 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Price Range: RM627 - RM1,457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are sound sensitive, choose a room away from the turnpike.”
 of 5 bubbles W2486XBlindar, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Hotel was very clean.”
 of 5 bubbles laureses, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from the elevators and the turnpike noise”
 of 5 bubbles 737donnac, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“try to get one of the three "jurnior suites" - one on each floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MickieB45, 28 May 2015 | Read review
“avoid room near the ice machine - you can hear it when people get ice.”
 of 5 bubbles endless_suitcases, 23 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5