We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Boulan South Beach

    220 21st St, 220 21st Street and 2000 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139-1734
    (786) 504-0395
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    30 Oct 31 Oct
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    US$192
    US$167
    SAVE US$25
    US$192
    US$167
    SAVE US$25
    US$192
    US$167
    SAVE US$25
    Traveller (283)
    Room & Suite (411)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good30%
    • Average12%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “orange blossom” (27 reviews)
    “rooftop pool” (31 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (25 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Rooftop Terrace
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Boulan South Beach
    Offers & Announcements: BOOK DIRECT, Save 35%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    30 Oct31 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$167
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$167
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$167
      View Deal
    View all 56 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (429)
    There are newer reviews for Boulan South Beach
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    31 - 35 of 297 reviews

    Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

    Me and my boyfriend stayed here for our anniversary and we absolutely loved it. From the room down to the beach staff! the breakfast served was delicious and the beach staff was so accommodating, the cashier Landie even recommended us to a great restaurant for...More

    Thank chinabarbie
    Response from Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South BeachResponded 4 August 2017

    Dear Chinabarbie, Thank you for choosing Boulan South Beach Hotel and for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy you and your boyfriend had a great time with us. We are excited to have you back very soon! See you...More

    Reviewed 11 April 2017

    We arrived to a much awaited vacation. We rented a Penthouse suite to have 24 hour access to the rooftop pool and hot tub. The pool and hot tub were closed for 3 days of my 6 day stay. I am unable to go to...More

    Thank Shel110
    Response from Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South BeachResponded 4 August 2017

    Dear Shel110, I would like to start off by apologizing for the difficulties you faced throughout your stay and to thank you for taking the time to provide us your honest feedback. Your feedback helps us improve our operations and services at Boulan South Beach...More

    Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

    I stayed here for a 3 night weekend trip for my birthday from NY with my sister and daughter. The first issue was that the taxi driver from the airport could not find the hotel because the entrance is not on Collins even though the...More

    Thank LaNette B
    Response from Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South BeachResponded 4 August 2017

    Dear LaNette B, Thank you for choosing the Boulan South Beach Hotel. We are delighted you would come back to give Boulan another go! We do apologize for any difficulties you may have faced throughout your stay. Guest safety definitely a priority for us, and...More

    Reviewed 6 April 2017

    If I could leave 0 stars I would! people please be aware, we stayed there from March 12 to March 17 this year, and just saw, that they charged me $1,500.00 more by the and of March. Ughhh not to mention that they have the...More

    2  Thank Dios Esta Conmi... S
    Response from Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South BeachResponded 4 August 2017

    Dear Dios Esta Conmi... S, I am sorry to hear you had a less than perfect experience with us at Boulan South Beach Hotel. During the time of your stay we experienced a system failure that did not allow us to perform at our maximum....More

    Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

    I have to give it a 1 star as the entire sink in powder room detached from the wall as my 13 yr old daughter was using it. Luckily she only got a bruise and it only grazed her foot. Could have smashed her foot....More

    1  Thank Jill W
    Response from Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South BeachResponded 4 August 2017

    Dear Jill W, I am sorry to hear your stay with us at Boulan South Beach Hotel was less than ideal. As the manager of the front office, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the lack of service you faced whilst staying...More

    Shore Club South Beach Hotel
    3,479 reviews
    #57 of 212 hotels in Miami Beach
     
    Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach
    3,088 reviews
    #16 of 212 hotels in Miami Beach
     
    Shelborne South Beach
    1,775 reviews
    #66 of 212 hotels in Miami Beach
     
    SBH South Beach Hotel
    481 reviews
    #125 of 212 hotels in Miami Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$202 - US$686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #65 Luxury Hotel in Miami Beach
    • #88 On the Beach Hotel in Miami Beach
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 58
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Boulan South Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Miami Beach
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (283)
    Room & Suite (411)
    Pool & Beach (83)
    Dining (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (212)
    Bathroom (29)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach
    3,088 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Shelborne South Beach
    1,775 reviews
    .26 km away
     
    Shore Club South Beach Hotel
    3,479 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    SBH South Beach Hotel
    481 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sylvano
    566 reviews
    .14 km away
    Orange Blossom Restaurant
    499 reviews
    .04 km away
    Sweet Liberty Drinks & Supply Co.
    119 reviews
    .11 km away
    Baoli Miami
    571 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Miami Beach Convention Center
    249 reviews
    .33 km away
    The Bass
    183 reviews
    .10 km away
    Miami City Ballet
    46 reviews
    .23 km away
    Miami Winter Music Conference
    6 reviews
    .24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mark R
    4 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Steevgo | Reviewed this property |
    I don't have a car so I wouldn't know how much they charge, but there is Valet parking
    0
    Votes
    Rachel W
    27 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Steevgo | Reviewed this property |
    Yes you have access to the rooftop pool if you are staying in any room
    0
    Votes
    jaimbo1
    3 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Darren F | Reviewed this property |
    Good Evening. The studio's have kitchenettes and the suites have full kitchens. They don't have a store with in waking distance however the store is only a short cab ride away. Sign up for Uber. Its an inexpensive car... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "don't pay for "beach front" can't see the beach!"
    Read review
    "PH bedrooms w/private terrace upstairs are awesome but the 2-bedroom w/terrace is just as nice...nice walls..."
    Read review
    "Rooms with terrace are well worth the extra free!"
    Read review
    "Good Luck because the penthouse is not luxury so I can't imagine the other rooms."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing