We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suites in Monte Carlo

Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good16%
  • Average8%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible30%
25 Aug 2017
“Not a 5 star apartment building”
20 Dec 2017
“Stay away from Pelicanstay!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
16
1
4
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
1
4
2
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Pelicanstay confirmed my reservation in Paris on 13-15 December 2017 and blocked the appropriate amount on the credit card. After reaching the destination, I waited for 2 hours calling several times to the Pelicanstay until I was informed that there was no one with the...More

2  Thank o_baczkowska
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Booked my trip 3 months in advance. When arrived, was told that the room checkin was delayed from 3pm to 6pm, eventually was able to check in at 6:30pm. At 7PM I got an email that my room was only available for 8 of 10...More

1  Thank bart0269
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Arrived approx 4:20pm. Check-in is 3pm. Waited half an hour to be let into the room. After being shown the room, decided to have a shower and couldn't find any towels. Rang Pelican and they said they would organize some towels. Went back to the...More

1  Thank alansydney2017
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We asked for an apt with a beach view and got a view to the big A/C next door. And it was noisy. The place was dirty on arrival. The balcony was full of bird poop. We asked to move and they gave us another...More

Thank Marta R
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We stayed in May, 2015 at the Pelican executive further to Miami The hotel is very well, the apartment was equipped well the very clean common areas. The magnificent viewand the service of excellent apartment house. On the other hand, it has been two years...More

Thank Stephane D
Response from PelicanStayMiami, Customer Relations Associate at Suites in Monte CarloResponded 12 February 2017

Dear Stephane Thank you so much for you review. I am glad that you liked our apartment and that you found it at the quality we expect to deliver. With regards to the security deposit, I would suggest that you contact us at customerservice@pelicanstay.com so...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$252 - US$1,376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$252 - US$1,376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Suites in Monte Carlo staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you are a light sleeper, use ear plugs because windows in unit are not sound proof. I slept perfectly, but..."
Read review
"Ask them for rooms with the best view and high rise. They do have great recommendations."
Read review
"Buy a pack of Tide washing pods at Walgreens for the clothes washer. The rest including dishwashing tablets..."
Read review
"Everything was perfect."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing