We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Show Prices
#29 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very nice unit with lanai overlooking a pond and golf course. We had a resident alligator who was fun to watch. He never came on shore, so no worries there. The kitchen was not adequate as far as pots and pans. There was no dresser in the Master, so no where to put clothes. The seating in the living area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryann B
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed 5 nights in a two bed room condo. Our room was in second floor in building 1600. The Lanai had afternoon sun with view to a pond. Beatiful in the evening with a colorful fountain. Spaciouse living room with very nice furniture and a 42" TV. Well equipped kitchen where we made breakfast. The bathroom was big, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Einste1n
Rochester
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The lovely Crystal & I were well overdue for some nice R & R so we ended up staying for a week at Greenlinks in Naples (FL). Upon check-in, we were pleasantly greeted and given a lot of very useful information to help us with our stay. Once we entered our unit, which was a very nicely-appointed 2 bedroom/2-bath timeshare...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William B
Durham
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this through Booking.com and assumed we were initially renting through Greenlinks. Found out 2 days prior to travelling that we didn't need to check-in at the Greenlinks reception as we were with Naples Vacations. Had to call at Greenlinks reception when we arrived anyway as the complex is pitch dark at night so unless you knew exactly where you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rowtietowers
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear that you received a warm welcome at the hotel front desk when you first arrived. You are correct. It helps to have a map to find your way around and that is why we include a resort map for our after-hours arrivals to the hotel. As the onsite rental company operating on greenlinksnaples.com, we...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

second time we stayed there weekend of 10/15-16 lovely place, great condos, well appointed, great golf..we woke up late on Sunday and I called the front desk at 10:30 to ask when checkout was and could we have a late checkout? lady said no, to try to get out as soon as possible, now there were only two rentals in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank golfghoul
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

I am sorry we were unable to grant your request for a late checkout. We really try hard to honor all such requests such as early check-in, upper floor, pool view, golf course view and the like. The good news is we are experiencing a surprising occupancy surge in October. The bad news being that it is harder for us...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Checked into our three bedroom and to our delight totally updated and roomy!!! Our screened porch overlooked a peaceful lake with ducks gliding by. The Sam Snead Restaurant offered a great variety with many happy hour deals!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl B
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please hurry back!

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Very nice hotel/condo in a great area of Naples. Surprised how clean and the 3 bedroom units slept 5 of us with plenty of room. It was like a new home! Very nice neighborhood close to the major roads in Naples. Will be back next time in Florida.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeyplr22
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay here at GreenLinks. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I will make sure to pass along your accolades to our dynamic housekeeping department. Please come back and see us again soon. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week while playing in the US Open Pickleball Championships. Was a little leery at first, but the went away as soon as we drove in. The room was INCREDIBLE!! Brand new and really well appointed 2 bedroom apartment. Was like renting someone's condo for the week. It felt like it was brand new. We had 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeCap22
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We had a great time hosting the Pickleballers here at GreenLinks. I will pass along your well wishes to the staff here and at Sam Snead's next door. We are delighted to be a host hotel again in 2017. We look forward to welcoming you back. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed here because of a travel zoo offer and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our condo was very spacious and clean. It had everything you could ask for. Unfortunately, we were so busy that we didn't get a chance to play the course or eat at the restaurant, so I can not attest to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WanderlustFSUchick
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at GreenLinks. Two things. One, it sounds like you had a wonderful time. Two, you have your list of things to come back and enjoy. dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at GreenLinks. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. It overlooked a small lake with fountains and was a short walk to the pool area. Publix and Walmart are a short drive away for groceries. Would stay there again if we are back in that area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sams29
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at GreenLinks. We like to share our guest responses with the staff and will be certain to share yours with our housekeeping team. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,411 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#1 of 59 in Naples
1,362 reviews
Old Naples
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
#13 of 59 in Naples
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. ... more   less 

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Lane, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: RM723 - RM1,746 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor better view”
 of 5 bubbles 798JohnF, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of Golf Course”
 of 5 bubbles Kjackon, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You can get either a pool, lake or golf view. We had the golf view and it was lovely. It apparently was a slow period, so it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles patriciaaQ8116DL, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“try and stay close to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles jatgo123, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“It he 2 bed condo also has a sofa bed, but if you want more space, there's 3 bedroom condos and 2 bedroom ones with a den,”
  • View of lake from lanai
 of 5 bubbles hagrid59, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay