We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Show Prices
#115 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

909 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 403: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

My family and I stayed at this hotel recently, the room was clean . The hotel is in a great location for disney. The breakfast they have is your standard hotel breakfast, mickey waffles etc. Good for budgeting. Overall a good hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aurlia W
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from beginning to end and met within your budget. Come visit us again in the near future.

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 November 2016

We booked here because it was between Universal and Disney. I loved that there was a kitchenette. Some parts were updated, like the counters. However, I was concerned about the cook top enough to NOT use it. It definitely needs replacing. I was a bit disappointed that I had asked for dish soap only to be handed bath soap. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank klue70
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Wow, thank you so much for your detailed feedback as it tells us what we need to work on or continue doing. It is wonderful to hear you were able to utilize the amenities and please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager so he is aware. We hope you were also able to visit the local attractions;...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I came just recently with a high school band group, our first night was March 13th and we left on the morning of March 17th. While in Florida, which is out of my home area, I developed reactions to the allergies there and got to feeling really sick. The morning we were leaving on the charter buses I knew I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katelroberson
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We definitely understand how frustrating it can be having allergies. Our team strive to give the best customer service possible and so glad they did just that. We will definitely share your comments with Vanessa as we are sure it will put a...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here on our way to Disney, the location was good though the hotel could use some update. Our room was dated and could have been cleaner. Breakfast area was small so we didn't bother. Overall not thrilled with the experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zachsmommy070209
Buffalo
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We found this hotel for one of our long weekend stays in Orlando and have been back 3 times since. The rooms are definitely no frills, a little worn, but the suites can accommodate our family of 6 comfortably. Since we aren't spending much time in the room, it suits our needs. We love the extensive free breakfast (with Mickey...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank brannybabes
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the rooms and complimentary breakfast. Your feedback is very much appreciated as word of mouth is they key to a successful business so thank you. Come visit us again in the near future.

UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 6 nights while attending a convention at another hotel nearby. The hotel rooms reminded us a lot of Homewood suites, except no Manager's dinner and the rooms are perhaps a little more dated. But on the plus side, they were a fair bit cheaper than Homewood too. The only slight niggle was the over-packaged breakfast plastic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogzog
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed certain aspects of your stay. Our team strive to give the best customer service possible by going above and beyond; glad they did just that. We hope you will continue to stay with us for many more years to come.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed last weekend for a trip to Disney World with two small kids. While the rooms are a little dated and shabby, I found the hotel to be a good fit for the price. We had a king bed suite, which was the perfect layout for us. Some wear and tear in the rooms, less-than stellar pillows, and shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina G
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed certain aspects of your stay. You are absolutely right, the waffles do taste better when they are shaped as Mickey Mouse. We hope you were able to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer; if not, it gives you another reason...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel looks fair on the outside but on inside everything changes. I have to say that I don't have much expectation from the hotel in US but this one is way too low. The room have outdated furniture, and AC which cannot be stopped (or at least the rooms that we had booked). The overall cleanness is doubtedly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NarcisRO
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. Please know your comments are being reviewed by the General Manager to look into the cleanliness. Our complimentary breakfast is meant to meet every guest needs by providing nutritious breakfast options; however, we...

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I was supposed to stay with a friend but she bailed out so I had the suite all to myself. Yippee! Check-in went very smoothly. I was told I had to have a parking permit which I was given and then in the parking lot was lots of vehicles with no permits visible. Hmm... The suite is huge, especially for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DessertsDivaFL
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you fr taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear your friend bailed on you, however, glad you were able to enjoy the amount of space in the suite. Thank you for pointing out the layout of the rooms as it is always a plus for our future guests to get a...

Orange Park, Florida
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

I checked in and then they send you someplace else for a parking pass to try and sell you something else,drop off bags and headed to dinner,when returned televisions weren't working so called front desk ,nobody answered so had to walk down to lobby and get them to send someone up,he turned both televisions on somehow,he left and then of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssproutjr
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know your comments have been forwarded to our Front Office Manager, Larry to look into and address accordingly. Feel free to reach out to him directly at 407-465-8200 to provide further information. We would like to have the opportunity to make it right and hope you...

894 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
Room/Suite (118)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
4:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (504)
Viewed
Amenities (91)
Viewed
King Suite (93)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (128)
Viewed
Two Bed Suite (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Buena Vista-Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Suites®Orlando Lake Buena Vista. 8200 Palm Parkway, Orlando Florida 32836For the finest in suite accommodations stay with us at the Quality Suites® Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are nestled in a beautiful and peaceful resort area just minutes to the best attractions, dining, entertainment and shopping Orlando has to offer. Our 123 guest suites feature one king or two queen beds in a bedroom separate from the living and kitchen areas. The kitchens are fully equipped with a full size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, coffee maker, and utensils. Additionally two (2) TV’s are in each suite. We also have two bedroom suites available that can sleep up to 8 guests. Whether staying for business or leisure, the Quality Suites® Lake Buena Vista is your best choice for spacious suites with all the amenities of home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8200 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6427
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM456 - RM762 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Quality Hotel Orlando
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#85 Family Hotel in Orlando
#92 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#94 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista staff and other travellers.
94 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (94)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need space, book a suite.”
 of 5 bubbles DessertsDivaFL, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“get to breakfast early & use the microwave to reheat.”
 of 5 bubbles 767maryannl, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MarleneK679, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to ask for a different room”
 of 5 bubbles jabawaki, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet stay at night you should choose the rooms that look to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5