We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
#50 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,231: English reviews
St Augustine Beach, FL
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Spent the weekend at the Grand Bohemian Hotel. It is a very nice hotel with large rooms and very clean. Was on the Concierge Level, but disappointed that the concierge lounge is closed on the weekends... Still a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David M
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Breakfast is served until 11:00. I came at 10.15 and Niam could get PAID BREAKFAST. staff did not find an opportunity to give me back the money because I paid through Website Hotel.com. Room was clean, great view. Staff in the parking zone very kind

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drazen903
RNyfeler, Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. I am sorry you were not able to enjoy breakfast in our restaurant. We should have accommodated your needs and we failed to do so. Our Breakfast hours are limited on Sundays since we are having a Sunday Brunch starting at 10 am.

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed one night here, but the decor of the hotel impressed me. The lobby exhibited multiple art pieces and sculptures. It also has a red ceiling and red lining in the elevator which created a different kind of atmosphere. The room was very comfortable and service was great. I always appreciate complimentary wi-fi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your short-but-sweet time at the hotel, as well as our unique decor and ambiance. We hope to see you again sometime in the near future!

Cypress, Texas, United States
Reviewed 20 January 2017

The room was very nice. The sink was clogged, if they clean the room every day, then why would the sink be clogged. No sundry, cool bar, great location, towels and bed sheets not very clean so I give it a 3.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We take matters such as the ones you mentioned seriously. We pride in the service and amenities provided at the hotel and can see we fell short during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with the appropriate leaders.

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Following an afternoon meeting approximately 30 of us had dinner. Food was excellent as was the service! Meeting rooms were excellent! Cannot speak to hotel rooms as I did not stay overnight. Used valet parking and felt pricing was reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
RNyfeler, Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mike, Thank you for your business and great to hear you and your group had a great time at the Boheme restaurant. I hope we will see you soon Rene Nyfeler

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Central location with beautiful views. Super stylish and full of great art. The staff were extremely helpful. The gym, pool and spa are small but well done. The food menu is a bit limited but tastes great. The hotel bar is atmospheric and the cocktails are fantastic. Wifi was great and I was able to work full days in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete D
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate the kind words and four-star rating in regards to your experience with us. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable, and you were able to enjoy all of our amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Planned a stay at this hotel a year in advance for a performance of the TSO, It looks so good, well looks are deceiving .First time we decide to stay at the Grand Bohemian and with all the expectations and reputation, I have to say we were a little disappointed. Trying to get into the hotel through their mandatory valet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robert b
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello robert b, Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough and honest review of your experience with us. It is through concerned guests like you that we gain insight into areas of our business that require attention. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Candid comments from our guests are of great value to us...

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We chose this hotel because we stayed here before and the customer service was fantastic - with great rooms and food. Phillip, specifically made the stay feel personal and special. We were given places to go that were exactly what we were looking for. When we left the hotel to finish our vacation of R&R, he made a phone call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennysprings21
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello jennysprings21, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Most of all, we are happy that the staff (in particular Phillip) was able to meet your expectations! We are definitely fortunate to have him here with us. Please come visit us again soon!

Santa Barbara, California
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Stayed here for only one night in mid December and wish we had more time to enjoy their great ambiance. Fantastic room which had the most comfortable bed I've seen in a hotel. Very quiet. The hotel's decor can only be described a "bohemian" with all areas, including the hallways on each floor, loaded with exotic, unique and unusual artwork....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve C
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Steve C, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is great to see that you enjoyed our on-site amenities and experienced our Bohemian culture. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I hate to be the negative reviewer but I can't say that I would stay at this property again. Was attending an event at the arena and arrived at 3:30. Granted we said we would wait for a king size bed but thought half an hour max...2 hours later we were given the keys to our $520 room which was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kellee K
Nicole L, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Kellee K, Thank you for sharing your review and rest assured we have shared your comments appropriately throughout the hotel in order to improve our operations. Should your travels ever bring you back to the Grand Bohemian, please reach out to me prior to arrival so I can ensure a flawless stay!

529 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (332)
Viewed
Room/Suite (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Other (96)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
King Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#91 of 335 in Orlando
417 reviews
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Orlando Downtown
#13 of 335 in Orlando
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Address: 325 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801-3711
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Central Business District
Price Range: RM962 - RM2,468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Bohemian
Grand Bohemian Orlando
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Florida
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
palm bay
7 months ago
Ormond Beach, Florida
8 months ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor!!”
 of 5 bubbles JonHO49, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There was no view that wasnt worth staying in.”
 of 5 bubbles brittanymE4710SN, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that overlooks the pool”
 of 5 bubbles bamaboy2060, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lakeview rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles zwinamra, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All are city views”
 of 5 bubbles B566WQlaurenb, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5