We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Booking.comUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 179: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was looking for a good place to spend the night after spending a day at Disneyworld! We were 10 hours from home so I wanted to rest in a clean room before driving home. This was a great place to stay! The room was clean, bed comfortable, and very good price($120 total, including fees). This hotel is also very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica W
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Jessica, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista for your visit and sharing your wonderful comments. It’s great to know you were impressed with all the aspects of our property, especially with our convenient location and your well-maintained room. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in Orlando. Sincerely, General Manager

Orlando, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff is absolutely amazing they are very friendly and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is s Over all Best Hotel I have stayed in Yet. They will let you see the room before you check into it.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaredtgutwein
About Hotel's Favourite Review
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience. We are so pleased you loved your spacious suite and that you were impressed with our friendly associates who took great care of you. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Exceptionally bad, unhygienic and stinky hotel with unfriendly staff. Please do not waste your money by booking Extended Stay America, Lake Buena Vista hotel. We booked this hotel for 5 days. On the day we checked in, bathtub sink was blocked. When we asked front desk to get it fixed, she told us that it cannot be done till next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravleen Kaur B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Ravleen, it is disappointing you were not able to provide us with a better rating. Please know we have strict quality control standards which are meant to prevent a situation like yours from occurring. The cleanliness and room condition you describe is unacceptable and not at all representative of our quality standards. We are meeting with our staff members to...

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you don't need to stay at the Ritz - just need a clean, nice place that has room for a family, a fridge, stove, and sink - we can recommend this place. Hubby and I got here about 11pm, and the front desk was quick, accommodating, and helpful. We spent two nights here and the room had all we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryAnn G
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are so glad to know you were impressed with your well-equipped room and that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you here as our guest again soon. Sincerely, General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unfriendly staff and unhygienic rooms. Our room had a blocked bath tub which was stinking and unusable. After we complained, we were told that it would be sorted the next day which ruined our first day of holiday as we were unable to shower and get ready for disney. It was temporarily fixed the next day - drain worked only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meenu333
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for evaluating your visit. Please accept my apologies for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. Since our suites are designed for guests staying multiple nights desiring home-like living, these guests often bring their own bath amenities such as toiletries. These items are available and complimentary at the front desk at any time. I truly regret the inconvenience...

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here 6 years ago and found it to be a great location for visiting all Orlando parks , it is only a 10-15 minute drive to most of the Disney resorts and Universal , SeaWorld , Discovery Cove and Aquatica are closer . The Palm parkway/, Turkey Lake road route to Universal , Seaworld etc. avoids traffic on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank icbeveridge
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are so happy to know our location was perfect for your trip and that you enjoyed your comfortable room as well the service provided by our associates. Thanks again for highlighting the key features of our property. We hope you to have the opportunity...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pleasantly surprised with this wonderful economical accommodation! Wow fantastic pool temperature, loved it! Usually from 12 to 6 pm the pool and hot tub were empty. The room was clean , freshly redecorated, the employees were very friendly and efficient! Breakfast high carbs... toast, bagels, Little Debbie type sweet roll, toaster waffle, occasionally yogurt, instant oatmeal, cold cereal, juice, coffee,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bjjbjq
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your time at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. It's great to know our service and facilities were up to your satisfaction. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager

Jersey City, NJ
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The title sums it up, but I'd add that they provide you cooking stuff! Which I get is part of the service, but that was great. The rooms are spacious too and the heated pool was amazing!!! It's a terrific place to stay if you want to save money from the Disney hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peachesJC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback! It is wonderful to read you not only enjoyed our excellent service and facilities, but you found us to be a great value. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. Sincerely, General...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to all the staff and the managers who made mine and my family stay very comfortable. Didn't need to worry about anything while staying in the hotel where felt I was at my own house. Great service in the best hotel. Would stay in the same hotel every time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kavita V
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Kavita, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your visit to Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you with whatever you need, so we appreciate your recognition of our efforts. Thanks again, and we look forward to hosting you and your family...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice and clean and very close to Disney Springs. Would definitely stay again. The front desk staff was very friendly and whenever we requested anything, we got it right away. The grab and go breakfast was ok, bagels, toast, instant oatmeal and cereal and little pre wrapped coffee rolls. But considering our room had a kitchenette, we just brought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cain888
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read our fully-equipped kitchen was perfect for your needs and that our front desk associates took such a great care of you. Please be assured, I will share your compliments with them. We appreciate your wonderful feedback....

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
6.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd
0.3 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
4.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8100 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6428 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM317 - RM603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Extended Stay, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Deluxe Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator, so no big deal.”
MaryAnnG325, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“Check your room especially the bathroom before you unpack”
meenu333, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay as far away as possible!!!!!”
mattgunderson, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Horrible, terrible, smelly, gross”
263cliffk, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get all of your pots/pans and dishes at check in!”
gatorbuckley, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$100
Expedia.comUS$100
Hotwire.comUS$100
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates