We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center

Visit hotel website
Traveller (317)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (19)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Step inside one of the finest resorts in Orlando. After a brand-new revamp and months of preparation, you're invited to spend a relaxing stay at our state-of-art property, featuring wonderful dining, an outdoor pool complex, and 24-hour fitness center. Featuring magical views of the Orlando skyline, our sophisticated guestrooms and suites offer all the amenities and comforts of home. Enjoy room service, poolside access, and a variety of onsite dining options during your stay. Bring your small dog, because we're pet-friendly too!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:Save 15% off your room
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
410Reviews
413Photos
39Q+A
45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 225
  • 63
  • 44
  • 25
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Front desk staff were a box of rocks including the manager. I have a broken knee cap and they had no room with a handicapped walk in shower! The room had 1 towel and only decaf coffee. I had to clean the toilet seat it was dirty. We could hear the guests in the room next to us
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed in tower 1. The rooms were newly renovated and very nice. The beds were comfy, and the room was clean. The courtyard was beautiful, and the pool was amazing. I was surprised it was not super busy (even for a weekend). We visited Universal Studios and Islands of
Read more
Response from BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center
Responded 7 May 2018
Dear Noelle, Thank you for staying with us. We are absolutely delighted to read how pleased you were with our clean accommodations, amazing pool and our central location on International Drive. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.
Read more
+6
I stayed for two nights in this resort if you can call it a resort. When you walk into the lobby for checking in you do you think that you may be in the resort because it is very nice open space very clean they do have a concierge service which I recommend the Staff there are
Read more
We needed a room for just the night, and we had no reservation, Raymond at the front desk was great. He helped us out and was hilarious ! We had a room on the 6th floor and it was such a great view on international drive.
Read more
Response from BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to read that Raymond was able to take care of you and get you into our resort. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
My friends and I stayed at Avanti for 2 nights and the reception was friendly and very helpful. Big thank you to Zyrile, Nikka and Cyndi for making sure that we enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and the location has a lot of shops (food and souvenirs) so quite easy to get
Read more
Response from BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with the TripAdvisor Community. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our clean rooms, central location and our friendly team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
blood-like stain on changed bed sheet
Foto's van onze hotelkamer 11416 met uitzicht
PreviousNext
12345619
Does the pool have water heater?
Hola, No no dispone.
1 vote
Show all answers
Booked here for 2 weeks. How much is breakfazt
We visited a cafeteria and had a nice experience. If cost is a priority, convenience stores with the in room refrigerators can be to your advantage. Stores are right across the street. We had a wonderful evening experience, eating dinner at the outdoor bar connected with the cafeteria and on the grounds of the beautiful resort pool/hot tub!
0 votes
Show all answers
How far a walk is it from this resort to Universal CityWalk
2 miles +. Must cross over interstate and other large, busy intersections. Do not recommend walking.
1 vote
Show all answers
Breakfast was nothing out of this world. You are better off going to ihop or Perkins
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, are there free shuttle buses to disney too? Or another transport to get there?
Hey, yes the provide a free shuttle to and from Disney World
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234568
"pool view was really nice"
"I stayed in the tower and it was great."
"tower building 1 has a great vies of Universal Volcano Bay"
"Several buildings...Building #1 offers amazing interior courtyard view from the upper floors!"
"Can only speak for my room I requested through their Facebook page for a room in the tower overlooking the pool"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
International Palms Resort
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlandoFlorida Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
653
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing