We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

Show Prices
#110 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista\/Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 853: English reviews
Saint Peters, MO
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Stayed in a queen/queen room with nice kitchenette area. What made this stay better than most was the breakfast staff. Most mornings there were only two working the dining room but while clearly understaffed, they did a wonderful job attending to whatever we needed. Maybe get a bell for the cook as several mornings we stood waiting for someone to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MartaSaintPeters_MO
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 February 2017

This property is old, outdated, rooms and halls are dirty and very mismanaged. The halls stink, the shuttle to Disney are limited to Epcot only. Need a car if you stay here. Can't walk to anything. Not concierge. Staff is unorganized and not well trained. Restuarant experience was strange with waitresses that were confused about the food options don't stay...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SAM17537
ArWilkinson, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando, responded to this review

We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay....

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for business and was pleased with the service and price. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. My complementary breakfast was also quite good. I will definitely stay at this hotel, when I return to Orlando.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brad S
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Stayed for two days. Nice Hilton property, nice lobby & nicely furnished room, good location. Good WIFI, comfortable bed, plenty of hot water in a shower, everything worked. Fitness center was good, hot tub outstanding, pool too cold to go in. So far so good and could have been 5 stars, but... there are the problems - 1) Went to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank USAtraveler365
Jeffersonton, United States
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Going on vacation, stay here and Uber to the major Disney parks or lounge by the pool. Having a working event, let their staff guide you through your needs, from dining to cocktail events. While there is no offsite dining within walking distance you can grab a Uber ride and have multiply restaurants at your finger tips.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellyannr2017
Birmingham, AL
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel a month before staying in Orlando. Two weeks prior, I cancelled the hotel through Hilton Corporate to book another room on the other side of town. As a Hilton Honors member for over 15 years, I did not think another moment about the cancellation. The morning after the first night we were in Orlando, I received...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustATraveling
ArWilkinson, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay....

louisville ky
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. We were here for four nights while doing all the Orlando parks. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was decent. This property is not far from the parks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loukymomof2
Weston, Florida
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We had a great time just staying around the hotel. It's in a great location between all the parks as well as near the mall, movies, and all the restaurants you could need. Great hotel especially for the low rates they provide.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelu745
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 31 January 2017

With an excellent location, a professional and warm staff and clean, convenient and comfortable guest rooms, my family and I were extremely pleased in having selected the Hilton Garden Inn Buena Vista Hotel for spending a long 10-days staying, time almost good enough to enjoy all the parks and attractions at the Orlando area

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank samaraiza
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I don't believe there's a better hotel chain with the value of Hilton. The rooms, beds, amenities, etc, are fantastic. The app is a terrific tool which gives you peace of mind, too, knowing you'll always locate a great place to stay. Hilton is an absolute must, whenever and wherever we go.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan P

432 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
King Room (46)
Viewed
King Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Buena Vista-Orlando
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando hotel is a Green lodging hotel located off I-4 and CR 535, across the highway from Orlando's Premium Outlet Mall. You'll be one mile from the entrances to Walt Disney World(R) Resort and SeaWorld. We offer complimentary scheduled transportation daily to Universal Studios, Sea World and Magic Kingdom, where internal transfers are available to the other Disney theme parks. Enjoy amenities such as The Great American Grill(R) serves breakfast and dinner. Relax next to our tropical Caribbean-style pool with a snack from the Tiki Bar, or grill a burger at the outdoor barbeque grill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

Address: 11400 Marbella Palms Ct, Orlando, FL 32836-6234
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: RM430 - RM975 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando Hotel Orlando
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Orlando
#89 Family Hotel in Orlando
#128 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 7th Floor which was very quiet and cooled properly.”
 of 5 bubbles S8763VMphilg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Fairly quiet throughout so I don't think it matters”
 of 5 bubbles 523pegr, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“hotel shares pool with another Hilton...the home woods suites..not too much of a problem..free parking and NO resort fees...wooooohooo”
 of 5 bubbles bdog988, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great alternative in orlando, free parking. Nice room.”
 of 5 bubbles 158danielr, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always prefer a high floor with a view slightly away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianF296, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5