We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,140: English reviews
Start your review of Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Staying this week at this hotel. Average accommodations, but so called free continental breakfast is an absolute joke! One type of pastry, toast, jam, coffee and orange juice...that is it! Of course you can pay for a hot breakfast (almost scared to think what their definition of that is!). If you think that you will be able to actually have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chris M
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Virginia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

You get what you pay for. In this case I booked a cheap hotel for an unplanned visit to Orlando. The continental breakfast consisted literally of slices of loaf bread, butter and some options of coffee and watered down juice and a long line for it. Our room carpet had some wear and dirt spots, there was visible fecal matter...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MissVA2006
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

sheets and comforter were dirty. there was a leak in the room somewhere causing a portion of the carpet to always be wet. the restaurant was janky and not even open all day. there's no room service like the website states. the pool area is small with broken chairs and shared with the motel next door. the rooms were quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cierra T
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I did everything right in making sure the reservation was correct. We reserved a double King with a walk is shower. My wife has a broken ankle and is unable to step into a tub. 10:30am we stopped knowing we could not get into the room yet, but wanted to confirmed and pay. We were told we had the requested...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beverly C
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So to start out after a long fun day at sea world with the family we came to check in after reserving a room on the first floor. We check in and find that they moved us to the 7th TOP FLOOR... OK with two toddlers not really what I was expecting, bit I let it go and went to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Crystal W
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was a nice room. We had a double with 2 queen beds. The beds were sleep number beds and I lived it. I made mine sooo soft. The down side was it took forever to get the beds to work and get it on the right setting. Would be nice to have instructions. We had a great view of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandagq
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. Our team members have been addressed of the issues. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing hotel. Best service. Clean and cozy. Very close to all parks. very helpful staff. secured. Parking very close to the room. Clean swimming pool and very good onsite restaurant. Loved the place. The room was very spacious and beds were comfortable. The prices were very competitive compared to other hotels in Orlando

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ahmed k
rcr0use, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the Wonderful review. Our staff works very hard to make sure everyones stay with us is enjoyable. Our location is the best that Orlando has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Orlando

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As the only available upgrade from the Metropolitan - Take It! But the now over $100.00 Cdn per night that you are paying - stay elsewhere if you have the option! The rooms were fine, had all the amenities - except a warm pool and not overly clean. The shower screamed, and the fridge vibrated and froze everything. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank odie2017
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. Our staff does work very hard to make sure everyone's stay with us is enjoyable. We have addressed all your concerns with our team members. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights, and I have to say, the bed was super comfortable and the curtains block light better than any hotel I've ever stayed in (that's a huge deal for me). However, if you plan to stay here because free breakfast is offered, you will be disappointed in the selection of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rebekah T
rcr0use, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your Wonderful review of your recent stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure everyone's stay with us is enjoyable. We are continuously adding items to our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just take a look at all the over-bookings. The hotels (there are two in the complex) are both run down, dirty, and poorly run. The travel group that does their booking is on the same address but claims they only passed booking info. When I called the hotel number to fight for a refund, the number was disconnected. As I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthew S
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

647 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 335 in Orlando
806 reviews
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM292 - RM864 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
County Dublin, Ireland

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles odie2017, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“opt for the ground floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles jattinnk, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“pick 7th floor in 2nd tower, that is the nicest location”
 of 5 bubbles mmmduffser, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are very spacious, good for families.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfPride, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flip a coin”
 of 5 bubbles ginkip, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5