We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B Resort & Spa

ElvolineUS$125*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$169*
US$125*
Great Deal
US$169*
US$169*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,845 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,681: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Don't pay the Disney price, this hotel is way better than any moderate or value resort Disney offers! We got back from our trip yesterday and I already booked another trip today! Can't stay enough how great this hotel is. We traveled with a group of 16 people and I was in charge of all the bookings and they made...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TIFFANYH635
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi TIFFANYH635: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Tigard, Oregon
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The B Resort & Spa was actually fantastic. Staff was great. The room was clean and cool when we arrived. (Sucks checking into a hot hotel room) The breakfast buffet was very good, offering eggs, breakfast meats, pastries, fruit, pancakes, waffles etc. The hotel is just a short shuttle ride (free) to all the Disney theme parks. Unfortunately no shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank orduxfan
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi orduxfan: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at B resort on a spring break vacation. The front desk was so nice. They allowed me to check in very early. The lobby was lovely and clean. We were given the option of valet or self park. We had no problem self parking as the lot is very close. The pool area was also nice. Pool Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RivieraMaya05
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear RivieraMay05: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your spring break stay! I sincerely value your opinions/comments and rest assured your feedback has been addressed. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Customer service was great! room was clean and close to the pool. Must eat at the American Kitchen inside the Resort,Steak was so delicious and ask for Michelle she was a great !The red ford truck so cool in the middle. You can walked to Down Town Disney and ride the bus to the parks.My day at the pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vettkim
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi vettkim: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! I will pass along your nice comments to Michelle in American Kitchen. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Beverly Hills, Florida
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed there last night with my family. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodated us with anything we needed. The front desk staff blessed me and my family with free Buffet tickets for the restaurant this morning. I definitely recommend this place for a relaxing enjoyable Family Fun Time stay! I forgot to mention that the bed and pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi John B: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This place was great! I usually stay on site at the Disney resorts but since we just needed a place to sleep after the Mickey Halloween party I didn't want to spend the usual $300 a night! The staff was friendly and super quick to meet any of our needs! I'd definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle M
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Danielle M: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

After a long day at Disney, American Kitchen is a fantastic place to eat.The food is organic and absolutely delicious and our waitress Michelle was so friendly! The food and great service was the highlight of our stay at B Resort & Spa :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brooke F
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Brooke F: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your American Kitchen and B Resort! We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Pros: Clean. Staff I met in the hallways and elevators were great. Cons: Staff at desk and concierge didn't seem too interested. One of the worst hotel beds I've ever slept (or tried to sleep) on; like sleeping on a sack of mashed potatoes. And I think the $20/night parking fee is completely uncalled for. I expect to pay that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank axman53
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear axman53: Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your visit to the resort. I am very sorry that we did exceed your expectations on this visit and rest assured I have reviewed your feedback with the team. We look forward to your return visit to Orlando and thank you for letting me know. Warmest Regards,

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Our stay at B Resort was simply wonderful. From our arrival to our departure, their customer service was excellent and on point. 1. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a wonderful room that had a separate sitting area. This was perfect because we had ample room to put our daughters crib and had our own personal space. Gorgeous room, cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanellya
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi vanellya: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated just off a major cross road which has umpteen resturants and supermarket stores. The reception was inviting modern and most friendly staff. The room in the tower was large enough for five of us and managed to stay there for a week it was really clean and contemporary. The shower was great and large compared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RSAMIN
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi RSAMIN: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

1,317 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (776)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Viewed
Room/Suite (140)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (360)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: RM550 - RM1,215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, TravelUp, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Resort & Spa Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#41 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
204 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (204)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay on the 4th floor. You'll wait more than 10 minutes for the elevator to arrive.”
kyokoj, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Either high floor with a view, or room in lanai right next to the pool”
BryanD495, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The poolside hotel rooms have a great location, bathtubs, and direct access to the pool through a private patio.”
nec80, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I enjoyed the view of the pool.”
104patc104, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“go to their website and see if you qualify for any of their deals!”
I5434IJjohnd, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Elvoline
US$125* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$169
Orbitz.comUS$169
PricelineUS$169
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates