We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 341 hotels in Orlando

Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites

513 reviews
#190 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (19)
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good26%
  • Average16%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (513)Write a Review
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
184
124
78
51
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
184
124
78
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasbury theological seminarywinter parkbreakfast staffbreakfast was excellentroom was cleanking suitehot breakfasteasy accessfree breakfaststay there againenjoyed my staywonderful stayconvenient locationnice poolcoffee makerucfbw
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

the experience was excellent a place to rest and to feed the family in the morning . I felt safe from the miserable weather outside and the terrible stress of drive long hours. Thanks for the employees that were there they made us to feel...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank N4899ABmariag
Response from Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Happy New Year and thank you so much for the positive feed back. We are so pleased that we had the pleasure to serve you and your family and that your experience was a great one. We always strive to be the best and exceed...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Nice outside but the workers here prove excellence in the smallest task. I can't thank Crystal and the other ladies enough for all their hard work. Great attitudes and pleasant environment. The only thing I would change is the breakfast burrito lol :)More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chyna8
Response from Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & SuitesResponded 12 December 2017

Hello and thank you for the positive feedback. I'm pleased that you had the chance to visit us and appreciate the hard work we provide for such guests as yourself. I'm also glad you met Crystal. She is a hard worker and loves to please...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

of carpet, rooms You need to improve ALL the areas of this hotel, the aspect of carpet and rooms are far to be a good experience. The location is good and they should be renewed or removed from the chain. I am a frequent user...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 30luisz
Response from Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Hello and thank you or your feedback. We do appreciate your business and care about your experience here at Best Western. We are sorry that you felt the aspect of the hotel and room was outdated and not what you were expecting. We are always...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just stayed one night not a bad room just to get some sleep, Front desk very professorial and Quick check in and out processes. Overall a good experience. Not the flashest room or hotel but for a night its worth that.More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nathanbH5158DN
Response from Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Happy New Year and thank you for your feedback of your experience here at Best Western. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience at check in and check out. We are sorry to hear that the room or the overall property was...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I saying in this hotel for New Years Eve. The hotel was very expensive. When I got there to check in, The employee didn’t even explained me the breakfast hours. When I got to the room, the room smell like humid. Under the bed was...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vilma340
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345698
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#127 Business Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#127 Business Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (17)
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Bathroom (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
martininblack63
19 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Dena J | Property representative |
Yes we are located near a shopping center with lots of places to eat you can choose from. Also a liquor store at the walmart less then 5 minutes up the street
1
Vote
Barbara S
29 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Dena J | Property representative |
We don't supply transportation to UCF but there is public transportation 5 minutes from the hotel.
0
Votes
Mon S
1 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Dena J | Property representative |
I do apologize we do not have transportation to Magic Kingdom
0
Votes
Room Tips
"the rooms had great beds and good quality pillows"
Read review
"Ask for a room close to the pool area to be nearer to the office for security."
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"I took a double Queen with a sofa bed, it was spacious."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite