We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Show Prices
#113 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,990: English reviews
Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our room was very nice for the price we paid. It was very clean and comfortable. The parking kinda sucks. The parking lot is one way and the buildings are huge, so it takes a while to drive all the way around from checking in or out over to or from where your room is. Also parking spots are hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandi W
Stoughton, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

One of if not the cleanest hotel I've been in in a long time, reasonably priced, fantasic staff, very friendly and helpful, 2 of the 4 of us have back problems and the beds were very comfortable, grounds are immaculate and well landscaped. Location is great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry C
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

What a fantastic hotel it was lovely and clean with maid service everyday so room was cleaned everyday and fresh towels left the cleaner was lovely and friendly, the hotel itself did a lovely buffet breakfast and plenty of it from cereals to a full breakfast,waffles pancakes fresh fruit tea coffee orange juice the lot they also done evening meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. All areas of the hotel were spotless as were our rooms. The free bus to Universal Studios was always prompt and picks up right outside. Bus stop on the main road was handy to catch the trolley bus up and down international drive and to catch the Lynx bus to Disney and sea...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul j
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

paul j, Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was wonderful hosting you and we hope you'll join us again very soon for another great stay. Please let us know if you have any questions. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Kingsland, Georgia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

For the money (I paid $60) you really can't beat this place. Room was nice and clean. Location was perfect if you want to be in the heart of "I" drive. You can walk to hundreds of restaurants and touristy attractions(putt-putt, etc) Dave and Busters was right next door. This is a very large complex with multiple buildings. Several outdoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric A
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Eric A, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon--for longer than one night of course! We wish you happy and safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Hamilton, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for five nights while visiting Disney and Universal. This is a great hotel for the price which was amazing! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Room includes a safe, micro and fridge. They have a fully stocked market type store open 24 hours, a bar, and a dining room that serves buffet breakfasts and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moltrasio
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Moltrasio, Thank you for your review! We're sorry about the issues with the shower, we'll pass those comments on to management. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rosen inn was perfect for what it was needed for sleep washing and to store our belonging yes it's not fancy and beautiful but it's clean and welcoming. staff are great and friendly we didn't eat in the restaurant but heard it was lovely. pools were great for the kids also had a little games room and play park. Lite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Jennifer S, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your visit with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions about future stays. We wish you safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge...

Monterey, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was somewhat near to most attractions in Orlando. (15-20 minutes away to Universal Studios and Disneyworld). The room was equipped with basic equipment you need for your stay. The room we got comes with a safe with is a plus. Every building has laundry room but during our stay the token machine was not working that we have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rackz30
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

rackz30, Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts for your home away from home in Orlando! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to be your host during your holiday. Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience with the token machine. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any requests for your next stay. See you next...

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rosen Inn is in a great location, right in the middle of international drive. Perfectly central for everything. The rooms are basic, but have really comfy beds. I believe the rooms are being done up. We were in block A which is one of the last to be done up. The hotel provides free transfers to and from universal studios...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank oliviajade_7
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

oliviajade_7, Thank you for taking a moment to share your helpful tips about the area and feedback. We certainly love our location here in the middle of all the action and thrilled to be the perfect fit for you. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to many more memories together in Florida. Happy Traveling, Stephanie...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

There are several Rosen hotels on international drive Orlando we are in the one Rosen Inn, so to say that it's not quite what we expected it to be. The pool area is small no more than 29 in the pool at one time , although most people are out at Universal, don't go for cheap tickets as this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra E
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Alexandra E, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. The property does have 3 swimming pools on-site, just so you are aware for next time. The fridge and microwave are more intended for storing leftovers and small snacks. It is our goal to offer a convenient and comfortable place for guests to rest in between...

1,801 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1631)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (366)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (95)
Viewed
Room/Suite (369)
Viewed
View from Room (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (60)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (560)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.2 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#116 of 333 in Orlando
6,094 reviews
3.2 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#105 of 333 in Orlando
2,751 reviews
0.8 km away
Avanti International Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel
#90 of 333 in Orlando
2,123 reviews
5.6 km away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
1.3 km away
Rosen Centre Hotel
Rosen Centre Hotel
#128 of 333 in Orlando
2,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel brings you style and comfort at a budget friendly price without sacrificing amenities or service. A top-class and affordable Orlando Convention Center hotel does not have to cost much. We also offer free, gated parking. You can also Rest Assured(R) that our prices never include a resort fee. The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel is the best choice for a value International Drive hotel. All guestrooms have deluxe accommodations and access to many hotel amenities. Wake up to a Starbucks(R) coffee and fresh-made smoothies at Smoooth Java. After a day at the park or of meetings, gather with friends for karaoke, drinks, and dinner at Zebra's Sports Bar & Grille. Enjoy a variety of food at our buffet-style breakfast and dinner restaurant, the Plaza Garden. Our onsite Lite Bite Mini-Market/Deli sells snacks, drinks, sundries, and toiletries. Planning a meeting or special event on a budget? Our sales team is ready to assist you in drawing out the details of a rewarding program in one of our spacious meeting rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Address: 9000 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819-9315
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM272 - RM642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 1020
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza International Drive
Quality Inn Plaza Orlando Fl
Quality Inn Plaza Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#71 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#92 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and other travellers.
423 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (423)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were pool side and it was fine, when in Orlando who really stays at a motel much morethan for sleeping?”
 of 5 bubbles 337jerryc, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay away from rooms near the arcade/billiard building because it tends to be noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles rackz30, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very well located. Some easy improvements points could be done”
 of 5 bubbles GMSRizzi, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and request a room a away fro the back as freeway runs right by and is noisey”
 of 5 bubbles Krrrykeg, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try higher up, ground floor is naturally noisier with people walking back and forth.”
 of 5 bubbles adeleemma, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay