We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

CancelonUS$61*
View Deal
#111 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$118*
US$61*
Great Deal
US$118*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,756 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 5,205: English reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

Great place to stay. Rooms clean. Great ac. Central to most parks. Only problem, our room far away from the main building and the free wifi did not work. I commented to lady at reception she said it would be fixed but wasn't. I've booked again for July 2015 and will be requesting a room closer to main building.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marie L
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Marie L, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay though we do regret that your experience with the Wi-Fi was lacking, however this is something that has been looked into since you last stayed. You can send us a request at any time for your room and we will gladly submit it to...

Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2015

Stayed for a week and it was great. Location was perfect for the parks with the help of a rental car. Clean room, wifi and a car park. Variety of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KWard126
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Location is key. Thank you so much for your review Karina H! It was great having you with us and we really do hope you stay with us again during your next visit to Orlando. If you have questions, just let us know! Thank you, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Karlskrona, Sweden
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Have just arrived home after 3 weeks at Rosen Inn, and can only give positive reviews . Great location, good attitude, fast service. Called reception that the toilet malfunctioned , 15 minutes later there was a craftsman at the door. We will return to Rosen Inn more times. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that the 25...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank sweden2015
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Good Day, sweden2015 - We love all the positive vibes! Thank you for the kind words. We all are pleased to hear that our prime location added to the quality of your Orlando vacation. Our deepest apologies for your temporarily malfunctioning toilet, but it is satisfying that the issue was speedily solved! Hope to see you back again soon! Best...

Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

WE stayed at Art of Animation for my daughters 8th birthday.We stayed for 2 nights.We also had a cruise booked from PortCanaveral to Bahamas .We saw pictures of Rosen and booked 2 nights there before we took our cruise because it was closer to PortCanaveral.My family and i were super pleased with stay!We loved the absolutely beautiful rooms,service,restaurants, pools and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jaz G
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Good Day, Jasmine G - Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope that your adventures at Walt Disney World and your cruise to the Bahamas were nothing short of spectacular. Happy belated 8th birthday to your sweet daughter! Many thanks for the kind words about our property and staff. It is great to hear that we were able to...

Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Stayed here for 9 nights. It's a motel rather than a hotel, with the (slightly dated) rooms seperate from the main hotel. This was not a problem. My room was pleasant and quiet but I expect some rooms, near the highway may suffer from noise. The room had a fridge and a microwave which were very useful to me. There...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bazerelli
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Good Day, Bazerelli - So pleased to hear that we ticked all your boxes! Thank you for staying with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando and an extra thank you for sharing what you experienced. Of course you don't spend much time in the hotel room while you are adventuring in Orlando, Florida but I am so happy to...

Janesville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 April 2015

Nice clean resort close to all Orlando destinations. We got a great price and had a wonderful stay. The buffet is pretty good as is the food at Zebra's. The convenience store has lots to offer as well. The pools were nice & clean and towels and chairs were plentiful. We would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TraceyStr8
Management response:

TraceyStr8, We are so pleased to find you and your family had a great stay with us! Thank you so much for your wonderful review for our hotel! We definitely look forward to seeing all of you again soon!' Warmest hospitality, Stacia Orock Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819 Email: SOrock@RosenHotels.com...

Darley Dale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2015

an excellent stay for any family, we stayed for 2 weeks and can report no problems with this hotel, the rooms where cleaned every day and towels where replaced every day and even after we had made the beds ourselves there re-made them to there standards :).We didn"t use all the facility of the hotel as it had breakfast, lunch...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Neil2005
Management response:

Neil2005, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so pleased to read that you and your family had an excellent stay with us! Thank you for providing our future guests with excellent travel tips for their upcoming stay with us... I am sure they will appreciate your review as well! It would be our pleasure to welcome...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 April 2015

Location is excellent, but we havn't been in a hotel room this small in the last 15 years. Suggest you bring your own toilet paper and tissues...they use the cheapest we have ever experienced. The room was clean, but the outside halls were not kept up. The pools were very nice (and busy into the evening hours). Security was excellent....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CaptainBill2010
Management response:

CaptainBill2010, Thank you for all of your constructive feedback. We appreciate your review in order for us to continually look for ways in which we can improve our accommodation and amenities. Once again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. Your patronage is sincerely appreciated and we hope you will afford us another opportunity to demonstrate our hospitality. Stacia...

Scotland
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks in February. Hotel is great location! Across the road is pointe orlando an area of shopping, restaurants, bars, cinema. Room was spacious, clean and had safe, iron, lots of cupboards, fridge and microwave as well as massive comfy beds!! We also had amazing views over orlando from top floor The 24/7 store in lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Emma P
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Emma P, Thank you for your sensational review! It's so lovely to read you the both of you had a great stay with us! We greatly appreciate all of your wonderful, informative travel tips for our future guests! Thank you as well for your kind words towards are staff members. All the pleasure is ours... We look forward to welcoming...

Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile

We are currently enjoying two weeks at this hotel. First things first - if you're looking for a 5 star hotel this is not for you. But if you want a clean comfortable friendly place to sleep in, have a few meals and use as a base for visiting Universal, Disney and all that International Drive has to offer, without...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Krustman
Management response:

Krustman, Thank you for your very informative review! Overall, it reads as though you had a wonderful stay with us! We certainly love to accommodate our guests with both convenience and value while also providing comfort and security! Your information provided within your review will certainly assist our future guests in planning their upcoming stays with us! Thank you again...

1,921 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1732)
Viewed
Room/Suite (387)
Viewed
Bathroom (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (392)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (102)
Viewed
View from Room (115)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (22)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (590)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.2 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#119 of 336 in Orlando
6,420 reviews
0.8 km away
Avanti International Resort
3.2 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#106 of 336 in Orlando
2,900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel
#86 of 336 in Orlando
2,225 reviews
5.6 km away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
2.9 km away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 336 in Orlando
4,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel brings you style and comfort at a budget friendly price without sacrificing amenities or service. A top-class and affordable Orlando Convention Center hotel does not have to cost much. We also offer free, gated parking. You can also Rest Assured(R) that our prices never include a resort fee. The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel is the best choice for a value International Drive hotel. All guestrooms have deluxe accommodations and access to many hotel amenities. Wake up to a Starbucks(R) coffee and fresh-made smoothies at Smoooth Java. After a day at the park or of meetings, gather with friends for karaoke, drinks, and dinner at Zebra's Sports Bar & Grille. Enjoy a variety of food at our buffet-style breakfast and dinner restaurant, the Plaza Garden. Our onsite Lite Bite Mini-Market/Deli sells snacks, drinks, sundries, and toiletries. Planning a meeting or special event on a budget? Our sales team is ready to assist you in drawing out the details of a rewarding program in one of our spacious meeting rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Address: 9000 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819-9315
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM291 - RM667 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 1020
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza International Drive
Quality Inn Plaza Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza Orlando Fl
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#18 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#71 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#92 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and other travellers.
508 questions
Ask a question
Province of Alicante, Spain

See all questions (508)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that doesn't overlook the freeway or helicopter tour business.”
sharonanne, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Have a room facing the pool as there are rooms facing a very busy road”
frananderson869, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view we had a lovely view of the bins and the motorway”
karengill62, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“Great central location if you are exploring I-Drive.”
Bigyin93, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Have stayed in many of the rooms and haven't had. Bad one.”
stevenbsmith, 18 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$61* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$118
Hotwire.comUS$98
PricelineUS$82
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates