We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rosen Inn

Save
Traveller (858)
Room & Suite (405)
Pool & Beach (67)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good47%
  • Average14%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,186)
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,037 results
Traveller rating
794
814
271
87
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
794
814
271
87
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshogun restaurantinternational driveuniversal studiostrolley stopbreakfast buffetcoffee makerfridge and microwavefree shuttlecleaned every daybudget hotelmin walkhotel is in a great locationfresh towelsguest servicesmain buildingtwo double bedsflorida mall
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 2,037 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was out third time here at the Rosen Inn and once again it didn't disappoint. Slight hiccup at check in when we found out we didn't have a reservation. Our trip was booked through Virgin Holidays and we had a hotel voucher so not...More

Thank Hollibobs86
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback, Hollibobs86! I am sorry about the hiccups you encountered at check-in and at the bar, but I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your time with us (despite the weather, even!). We are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were booked at westgate village but had to cut our stay short because our bed smelled like pee. Anyway, booked at rosen inn and had excellent service from joanna santana. What was an absolute lack of service from another hotel was way more compensated...More

Thank 111Wanderlust
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, 111Wanderlust! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy to hear that we were able to help you enjoy your time here in Orlando! Come back and see us again next time you're headed this way! Best wishes, Sean Social Media...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed in this hotel numerous times and I would not stay anywhere else on International Drive. The staff are fantastic and always welcoming and willing to help in any way possible. This is a great location and the rooms, and indeed the whole hotel, are...More

2  Thank Melanie C
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Melanie C, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to see that we are your first and only choice hotel! It is always wonderful to welcome you to our home and we look forward to each arrival. As always, please let us know if...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay at Rosen Inn by Universal. Clean quiet and well equipped. Staff super friendly. Awesome location. We had king room and it was very spacious and super affordable. My new go to spot on I drive!!! Not one compliant about my stayMore

1  Thank Stacey M
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Stacey M, Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay experience and found a new go-to spot on I-Drive! We couldn't be happier and we look forward to many more wonderful visits with you. If you have any questions,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Another visit to this hotel and once again a comfortable stay. It’s not a frills hotel by any stretch, but what it does do it does well. Clean and comfortable and very good location. Solid reliable hotel fairly priced, all the above is why we...More

1  Thank mikie u
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen InnResponded 3 weeks ago

mikie u, Thank you for your review! We're very happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our property. We'll pass on your suggestions to management as well. It was wonderful to host you and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels!...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orlando
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#111 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#111 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (858)
Room & Suite (405)
Pool & Beach (67)
Dining (61)
Amenities (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David M
14 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Vic S | Reviewed this property |
hi...we stayed here family of five.. me and my wife in one bed.. my two daughters in the other double bed.. and my son on a roll out bed.. rooms ain't that big..so was not much room.. plenty of hotels on international drive... More
1
Vote
Sarah M
4 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from stephan b | Reviewed this property |
I would suggest contacting the hotel directly, with this type of advance notice I do not see why they would not be able to accommodate you. Have a great trip!
1
Vote
Lukebdaisy
27 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from MBodzio | Reviewed this property |
There wasn’t bed guards
1
Vote
Room Tips
"the have a west wing which looks to be under construction try to get a room in the tower part"
Read review
"Use the Rosen international not the closet to univsal"
Read review
"A room higher up, and facing the west will give you a view of Universal Orlando!"
Read review
"Great views are facing the north side of property"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing