We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn

Show Prices
#105 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,751 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,753: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good value for money but clean and very close to the park. Don't expect a great experience but if you are looking for a cheap yet good place to stay this is it. Employees are nice even if not very fast

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Famille_uk
Altea, Spain
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a good value for money hotel, rooms a good size and liked to microwave and fridge in room. Only thing I was not keen on was not being able to open windows. Friendly staff who like to chat to you and ask how you day has been and. Liked the bar area with the sushi bar in it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eve K
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Eve K, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand your concerns about the windows. Unfortunately they don't open for safety reasons, but we are considering other options to allow for better air circulation in the rooms. It was wonderful hosting you and we certainly hope to welcome you back...

Natural Bridge, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here the first week of Dec and was very happy with our room and the hotel. All of the rooms have been updated and very clean. Though the bathrooms are a little on the small side and walls seemed a little thin when it came to people in the hallway, the room overall was very nice. In fact it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jbyrd83
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, jbyrd83- We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Here at Rosen Hotels & Resorts, we like to think of our guest as friends staying in our own home. I am glad you felt this during your time here. We hope to have the pleasure...

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

What a lovely stay we had. Since we stayed there last the hotel has been renovated. Really pleasant. Clean and well kept.very nice staff housekeeping was excellent. No issues at all.would definitely stay again.we did not eat at the hotel even though it has a restaurant and a light bite .also a very well stocked mini mart.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sue T
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Sue T, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return in the future. We wish you happy and safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 9 December 2016

For this money this is a pretty good hotel. Not very new, but clean and comfortable. Has microwave in the room, which was very useful, as I travel with kids, and they're picky with the food. Very close to Universal, 2-3 min driving. This year, when I asked my kids if they prefer another hotel with breakfast or this one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yulia S
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Yulia S, The children certainly know what's important! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We were happy to host your family and we look forward to doing so again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. We wish you happy and safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts...

West Sussex, England
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We used the hotel as a stopover having flown into Orlando before travelling North. This is not a luxury hotel but the rooms are clean and have everything you need, the beds are comfortable and the room has a small fridge and nice sized safe. There is a pool, bar, gym, etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheDonkeyCentreHalf
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, TheDonkeyCentreHalf- We are thankful that you chose to stay with during your time in Orlando. We loved having you. I am glad our staff made you feel warm and invited. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Safe travels,...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Stayed here many years ago when it was the Rodeway and now it is far far better, much higher quality, the room was very nice, very comfy beds, plenty of usb ports for charging, fridge microwave, safe, staff were excellent and helpfull, small snack shop on site, really enjoyed our visit and will definitely use again

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sharky1956
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

sharky1956, Thank you for returning to us! We really appreciate you sharing your review and recommendation. You always have a home away from home at Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Happy Traveling, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We have just come from from staying here from 15th-29th November. We stayed at the Rosen Inn at pointe last year we came and was hoping to stay there again as it was ideal however it was sold out through Virgin Holidays so we settled for this hotel instead. We got checked in as soon as we arrived and were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chloe J
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Chloe J, Thank you so much for the kind words and for giving our property a try. We are still in the middle of all the action and glad to hear that we were a fine alternative. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any requests for your next stay. You always have a home away...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Arrived mid afternoon, very easy to find with plenty of free parking. We had a room off the main building in a low rise annex, looked like a cheap run down motel, very disappointed as wanted to be in main building. The rooms were damp, dark and noisy. We felt unsafe as the security seemed inadequate and the block was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debnmac
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, debnmac- We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We always encourage our guest to reach out to the front desk for any issues they may have during their time with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance the next time you are...

Scottish Borders
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel during our holiday in orlando from 4-18th nov 2016. There was 6 of us - myself, my 5year old son, my dad, 10year old sister, dads fianceé and her 16year old daughter. Very enjoyable stay although we thought intially it was going to be a disaster as there are 3 rosen inn hotels on i-drive and...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank leegee86
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, leegee86! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We loved having you all. I am glad you took full advantage of all the amenities our hotel had to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel...

886 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (745)
Viewed
View from Room (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (136)
Viewed
Room/Suite (186)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#116 of 333 in Orlando
6,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#246 of 333 in Orlando
1,404 reviews
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 333 in Orlando
784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM294 - RM530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Rosen Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
170 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (170)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher the floor you are on, the better view of International Drive or Universal you will get.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzyK869, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room at the back away from heavy traffic, all rooms are the same and are adequate for short stays.”
  • Taken from balcony we asked for a room at the rear of Inn and they gladly obliged.
  • Front of Inn looking from our balcony.
 of 5 bubbles charlescZ2180IG, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9th floor has good views of I-Drive, but balcony doors do not open. It's a long way downstairs and outside for smokers.”
 of 5 bubbles 19Jenni75, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was in the main building two rooms down from the lifts and did not have any noise problems”
 of 5 bubbles Evelyn0606, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you are not happy with your room, ask to be moved, they will help you”
 of 5 bubbles sharky1956, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay