We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn

Show Prices
#104 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,800 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,782: English reviews
Sutton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2013

This hotel is great value for the money. The staff are so polite and helpful. Rooms and linen changed daily. If like us you decide to go room only their eat all you can breakfast is s must. We would certainly go back!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lyndylou68
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed our breakfast, it is usually a big hit. Please do come back and see us!

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Check in and out were OK. Location was great as we were there for Wet n Wild as well as outlet shopping. Room was clean, beds not too comfortable. Air conditioner poorly located right next to bed therefore blows cold air on you all night. Small bar fridge and microwave were nice. One cup coffee maker, not great. No continental...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cheers1313
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We booked the hotel without spending to much money as we knew we would be out every day all day. For the price we paid this hotel offered us everything we wanted and more. The rooms were clean and comfortable and serviced everyday. We had gone on previous advice and asked for a higher floor and this was good advice...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Geoff S
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Rosen strives to meet our goals. And one of our goals is that we offer all the amenities, but at an affordable cost so that our guests can also enjoy the activities Orlando offers.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Amazing stay! Rooms cleaned everyday and big double bed with a 32" LCD. Brilliant location at the north end of International Drive just across the road from Wet N Wild and close to Universal Studios. We never used the pool so couldn't comment but plenty of tight underpants if you like that sort of thing. Chuck kept offering himself on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P H
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Sumter, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We came to Orlando with a church group to Disneyworld and stayed here at the Rosen Inn. What a great hotel I might say! Our room was spotless! I have no complaints whatsoever. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, and I am happy that we had a microwave & a mini frig for my 9 month old son and his bottles to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SparklingTreasure
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

“Great Hotel”....what a great testament. We're glad your group chose to stay with us. We take pride in offering all the services and amenities our guests need. Please do think of us again on your next Disneyland vacation.

gourock,scotland
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Just back from a 2 x week holiday. Got a room on the 8th floor. First impressions were that hotel was kind of 'basic' and the mustard walls in the halls were decor that looked as if it was stuck in the 70's.......but after a that, I couldnt really complain. It is sort of 'basic' but it does everything well.......pool,plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank InverclydeDad
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Providing a stay for you and your son to enjoy is Rosen's goal. We're glad our goods and services met your needs so much that you would visit us again. Thanks!

Connecticut
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Been going here since 2007. This is our 4th time staying here and each time we had a great experience. There is a cool gift shop across the street and I think it's called THE SHUTTLE. It has a space shuttle on the side. It's within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. The rooms were clean and the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BDOUG23
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

You are a valued guest! Thank you much for being a repeat guest throughout the years here at Rosen Inn closest to Universal! Yes we have made improvements, striving to always make our guest's stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

dublin
Reviewed 24 July 2013

lovely hotel basic clean had no issues what so ever friendly bar staff breakfast good choice would stay here again for value pool area nice and clean shop well stocked wet and wild across the road shops and restaurants all close by 15 to 20 minute walk to universal we got a room with the new door locks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaggygirl
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We're so glad you chose to stay with us here at Rosen! Our breakfast buffet is indeed a good choice and great way to start the day.

Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Nothing Fancy, but is clean, confortable, near parks, descent stay, friendly staff. Is not a resort, fair enoguh to go to sleep, shower and hit the road to the parks. Parking very convenience and enough for all the guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SampaHack
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, we appreciate your taking the time to review us here at Rosen Inn closest to Universal.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Rosen inn is located right at the heart of international drive. Its has plenty of shops, restaurants and amusements. The hotel provides a free shuttle to Universal Studios, SeaWorld, and Wet n Wild. The hotel is clean, comfortable and cheap. We have booked to stay there again at the end of august for two weeks. Its costing less than $500...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jr267
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We apologize that some of our staff was not as gracious as they should have been. However, it is great that they will have another opportunity to be of service to you on your upcoming visit.

888 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (747)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (186)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#118 of 334 in Orlando
6,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#115 of 334 in Orlando
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: RM307 - RM533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Rosen Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
182 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (182)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I have never had a bad room in this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mickchtt, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 2nd floor of the main block which provided a nice view of the new Volcano in the Universal water park.”
 of 5 bubbles alagshort, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book early. I wasn't able to get a king size bed.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeW963, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a high floor and were on the 9th! we were on the corner with the freeway/motorway nearby but it didn't disturb us at all.”
 of 5 bubbles laneycakes, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for higher floors to get quieter rooms”
 of 5 bubbles OrlandoFanReading, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5