We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Palm Beach Waterfront Suites

Booking.comUS$131*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 87: English reviews
Start your review of Palm Beach Waterfront Suites
 Click to rate
Lisle,Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have nothing but positive to say about Palm Beach Resort. Great location with a walk across the street to beach. Beautiful, clean pool with waterfront view. We were satisfied beyond our expectations. Our condo was very clean and well equipped. It had a very homey feel with beautiful views from all angles. Bicycles, beach chairs and umbrellas were complimentary....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Apelady59
Lake Villa
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I enjoyed my stay at the Palm Beach Resort and Beach Club. I was in town to visit my son in Lake Worth. This hotel was located very close to his home and reasonably priced. The unit had a large kitchen, living room and bedroom. There were sliding doors to a small balcony from the bedroom and living room. The...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail H
Indianapolis
Reviewed 1 week ago

Place was clean and well equipped. I was quoted a downstairs, but when I arrived I was given an upstairs. I know the confirmation was subject to change, but was not happy I couldn't have the down stairs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathymD1858ZZ
Georgette D, Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Good Morning, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that a downstairs unit was not available. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Have a pleasant day.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has a good location and decent views. But, the furnishings and condition are pretty tired. Not all plumbing works and they couldn't get it fixed while we were there. The nearby train blows through most nights and routinely woke me. We were constantly bothered by the noise from our neighbors. RCI rates thais as a gold crown resort...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bill L
Georgette D, Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for your review. Could you please tell me what unit you were in. I was not aware that we have a plumbing issue that wasn't resolved. I will research and see that it is fixed promptly. We have maintenance people on property and try to make sure situations or problems are taken care of promptly. We...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Place is very well located near beach and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Condo was very clean. Almost too clean with the strong smell of pine-sol cleaners. Would suggest that they use less since the smell never dissipated over 5 days. My only other suggestion would be to wipe down walls next to stove and kitchen table....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robin313
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for such a nice response. I have spoken to housekeeping about the strong odors and she will use less chemicals in the future. I will make sure the outside company is cleaning the walls next to the stove.

Gay
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We booked this room thinking is was a hotel style room, and it was definitely more condo feeling! SO spacious, tons of room it was like an apartment and not a hotel! Separate kitchen, dinging room, bedroom, and living room with a huge couch! The view overlooking the bay was beautiful and our little girl loved watching the iguanas run...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H610XTamandaa
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your wonderful comments. My staff and I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rabat, Morocco
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We loved our unit- it had a full size living room, bathroom, and fully stocked kitchen. We had plenty of closet space and all the stuff we could need for a week. We only stayed one night but wish we had more time there. It was a very convenient walk to the beach. Only negatives were we couldn't walk to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JessNiLo
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comment. I will follow up on the A/C, it is our policy to keep it at 76. Our staff looks forward to seeing you in the future.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Although it looks like an old style motel this property has very modern and well maintained suites at reasonable prices. Massive comfortable bed and full kitchen and only a short walk to the beach. As we stayed on a Friday night we had the added bonus of walking to the Saturday morning farmers market which was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SmartMart54
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comment. Most of our guests enjoy going to the farmers market on Saturday because its so convenient. Our staff looks forward to serving you in the future.

NC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Beautiful Property! All suites are bay waterfront! Impeccable! Extra large rooms and well-furnished! Beach is an easy walk across the street! This is a well-maintained property with an excellent staff!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HotShoes
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments. Our staff looks forward to seeing you in the future.

Fort Collins
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. Excellent layout on the 2Bed/2bath for our family. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Peaceful and relaxing on the water on the back patio and pool area, ability to walk to the beach, and close to everything. Looking forward to coming back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 884jenip
Georgette D, General Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff looks forward to seeing you in the future.

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
10.3 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
726 reviews
9.9 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
663 reviews
19.0 km away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,083 reviews
0.8 km away
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
#6 of 10 in Palm Beach
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites is located on its own peninsula on the Intra-coastal Waterway and merely a stroll across the street to the Atlantic Ocean. It’s central location makes it ideal for exploring all of Palm Beach. All of our spacious apartments are fully equipped with all of the comforts of home. Along with stunning views of the intracoastal waterway, our guests enjoy a outdoor pool and private picnic terrace overlooking the water, bicycle hire and a private dock for charter pickup or fishing. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Palm Beach Waterfront Suites

Address: 3031 S Ocean Blvd, Palm Beach, FL 33480-5603
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Price Range: RM539 - RM1,192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Beach Waterfront Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Waterfront Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Resort & Beach Club Hotel Palm Beach
Palm Beach Resort And Beach Club
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Beach Waterfront Suites staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Beach Waterfront Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor for privacy”
Robin313, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you have hot water for your showers! ”
H610XTamandaa, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor as near the end as you can get”
toad69, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We chose upper level room which means one flight of stairs .”
frisconorthernnj, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We like the suite. Two bedrooms two bath and half with two patios.”
cathielee52, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$131* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$131
CheapTicketsUS$145
Hotels.comUS$145
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates