We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    EconoLodge Palm Coast

    5 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$75
    US$75
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good26%
    • Average16%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (31 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from EconoLodge Palm Coast
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (18)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 King Bed
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • 1 King Bed
      US$75
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • 1 Queen Bed, No Smoking, Accessible Room
      US$75
      View Deal
    • 2 Double Beds
      US$75
      View Deal
    • 2 Double Beds, No Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$75
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 18
    Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
    410 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
    1,128 reviews
    #1 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
    808 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
    568 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (274)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 266 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    We stayed here for one night while traveling through Florida. Our room was not clean at all stains on the sheets and pillows. We decided to sleep on top of covers. The air condition unit did not work was set on low setting still smothering...More

    Thank cocomoss
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 13 March 2017

    We stayed here last year the night before we could check into our resort near Daytona Beach for bike week and were so pleased we stayed again this year. SUPER fast check in, clean rooms that were everything we needed, lots of parking, nice pool...More

    Thank Wisconsinbiker
    Response from Chirag S S, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm CoastResponded 14 March 2017

    Dear Wisconsinbiker, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are so excited to hear you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our extremely clean hotel and professional, friendly staff!. We are so thrilled to see title of your review "Would recommend and stay...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I ALMOST stayed here with my family back in June of '17 after a long day of traveling in the car. It was the only hotel that had any availability due to a Lacrosse tournament that weekend, and with good reason. Check-in was uneventful, a...More

    Thank Dawn W
    Reviewed 1 July 2017

    Motel staff was very friendly and helpful. They seen to our every need. We were traveling with several family members and a small child. They made sure we had the room locations we wanted and a pack-n-play for the child. The motel was clean and...More

    Thank rodney a
    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    Pros: lots of outlets, comfy beds, TV guide on the TV (hard to find in hotels), room was large and basically clean. Cons: housekeeping needs to look up. The vent in the bathroom was filthy, and the overhead light had dead bugs in it. And...More

    Thank valnal3
    Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
    410 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
    1,128 reviews
    #1 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
    808 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
    568 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Palm Coast
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
    • #6 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your EconoLodge Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Palm Coast
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast ,
    • Hampton Inn Palm Coast ,
    • Palm Coast Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
    410 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
    808 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
    1,128 reviews
    42.87 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
    568 reviews
    9.23 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Metro Diner
    250 reviews
    .47 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    253 reviews
    .12 km away
    Salsas Mexican Restaurant
    332 reviews
    .53 km away
    La Creperie Kafe
    22 reviews
    .52 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Waterfront Park
    155 reviews
    1.10 km away
    European village
    172 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Jungle Hut Park
    85 reviews
    4.87 km away
    Varn Park
    39 reviews
    4.94 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    CrittendenFamily
    10 July 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Kellie S | Property representative |
    Firstly no their is no extra charges for out hot breakfast, and WIFI. We try to make every thing run smoothly here for our guests , that if a a problem does occur that we do out best to fix it. Sometimes things just kind of... More
    0
    Votes
    CrittendenFamily
    10 July 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Kellie S | Property representative |
    Yes we have a guest laundry on site. We sell laundry soap and dryer sheets
    0
    Votes
    CrittendenFamily
    8 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Kellie S | Property representative |
    CrittendenFamily, We try not not to let any bad things occur like the toilet clogging or A/C not working. It is unfortunate that things happen, I have a wonderful staff that will fix the issue before something big occurs... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Two story motel, we asked for the rooms at the back of the building away from the road."
    Read review
    "There are no good rooms, they are dark, smelly and dirty."
    Read review
    "No elevator, but if you can navigate stairs, I suggest the top floor for a totally quiet sleep."
    Read review
    "If you bring pets you're put on the first floor."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing