We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Executive Inn Panama City Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 62: English reviews
Plant City, Florida
Reviewed 11 April 2016

My husband needed a place to stay after a long day's work and Jaimie and the front desk was very friendly she made us feel very comfortable thus the reason we ended up there to begin with. Then it got better, Devin walked in and they both were professional and accommodating. Thank you both for your excellent service, we will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cecejames4
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel here in Panama City Beach. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had...

Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Me and my friends came down for a 5 day stay for spring break. The staff was so kind and helpful with everything, especially the hotel service desk worker Devin. The room was exceptionally clean for the price paid. It is around many attractions and 10 minutes away from the beach. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anna R
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you will also mention us to others coming to the area. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others...

Perry, Florida
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Very clean, awesome & friendly staff, nice rooms, great value, good location. We only stayed the 1 night since it was just a quick NYE getaway but our experience was wonderful except the only thing I would suggest is asking for a room on the second floor or in the front. We were placed on the back side & there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hllangford
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. I’m sorry you were made uncomfortable by other guests. Nonetheless, we take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy...

Louisville
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The staff was excellent. The room suited my needs and the price couldn't have been any better. I was down for the Ironman and it was perfectly located for everything I needed during my stay. A half mile from Wal-Mart and about the same to the race venue. I would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to...

Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

We had an excellent one night stay at the executive inn as a stopover on our road trip. You really can't beat it for value for money! Huge, comfy bed. Clean room and bathroom Free WiFi and flat screen tv in the room. Location is good as well, just across the street from an arcade, mini golf, go karting and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy B
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here at Panama City Beach. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need...

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Very clean staff was amazing had everything we needed love this place would definitely stay again we were close to everything a lot was within walking distance lots of family activities around the area close to the beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gcreeger
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel here in Panama City Beach. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as...

Labadie, Missouri
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

You won't be disappointed if you're looking for an inexpensive, clean room. At under $100 a night, you can't go wrong. The Executive Inn is not much to look at- the building looks a little tired, but the rooms are a decent size and very clean. The pool is small, but the water felt great. It's located in a busy,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeyfan5
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay...

Hopewell, Virginia
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Stayed here 1 night early JUN 2015. I too was hesitant to reserve a room based on some of the 1 star WARNING reviews. However, over the last 20 years of extensive travel in the military, I have simply learned that some folks expect too much from lower end lodging. They compare Motels like this with Big Name Hotels. These...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank FBOOTH6
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. I apologize that actions by other guests momentarily distracted from your stay, but I’m glad we could take care of that for you. We take real pride in...

Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

My wife, my 5 year old son and myself arrived in panama city beach at 6:30 am with no reservations anywhere. After looking for about an hour we found this hidden gem. The executive inn isn't on the beach technically, but it's on front beach road. So it's not far at all, and the room rates are best around. What...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank dannyboy502
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others...

Reviewed 20 May 2015

Rooms were small. Cleaning crew was not polite, or understanding. Security was poor, or non existent. Was close to the beach and good on price. Had a blast only because if friends and proximity to the beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyseight
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#29 of 48 in Panama City Beach
610 reviews
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
#21 of 48 in Panama City Beach
281 reviews
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#20 of 48 in Panama City Beach
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beachbreak By The Sea
#30 of 48 in Panama City Beach
423 reviews
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#32 of 48 in Panama City Beach
103 reviews
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Address: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (Formerly Travelodge)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: RM294 - RM691 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Executive Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Inn Panama City Beach staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Middleburg, Florida
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn Panama City Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pet-friendly room which had vinyl wood-grain floors. Perfect for cleaning accidents if/when they occur.”
 of 5 bubbles 47laurien, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Next time we are in Panama City Beach, we will stay elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles JerryJ509, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Quiet room at the back”
 of 5 bubbles cecejames4, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Parking spaces are right in front of rooms on the ground floor. If you like a quick and easy unload get a room on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles stevesL9462VX, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“We asked for a ground floor room and we got it no problem”
 of 5 bubbles Gcreeger, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5