We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals

Save
Traveller (118)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (18)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good33%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“gated community”(10 reviews)
“lake powell”(8 reviews)
“tennis courts”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
63
43
13
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
43
13
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgated communitylake powelltennis courtsmain towerstate parkan easy drivesmaller poolliving roomwinn dixiequiet sidepanama citydonut holesfamily resortshort walkthe beach is greattop flooreach morning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We come back to this complex over and over again. We have stayed in different condos almost every time, we prefer the condos in the mid-rise buildings as they are farther away from the crowds of the high towers but if we had children we...More

Thank Jenny C
Response from Kelley P, Manager at Pinnacle Port Vacation RentalsResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Morning Jenny, I am the Rental Manager at the On-site business office. Although this wasn't our rental unit I still wanted to respond and say thank you for the review. I do apologize for all of the issues that you have had but LOVE...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I lived in Pinnacle Port for a almost a year. I sold the unit, so had to move out. But, it is a very nice place. For a vacation, please consider it. It is on the very west end of the beach, so out of...More

Thank Gary W
Response from Kelley P, Manager at Pinnacle Port Vacation RentalsResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Morning. I am the Rental Manager at the onsite business office and just wanted to say THANK YOU for the wonderful review. If you ever want to come stay feel free to give us a call. Kind Regards, Kelley Phillips

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our penthouse was actually just a top floor two bedroom. It had never been updated. Cigarette burns on the sink, rattling screens in the window, lumpy couch. Fully stocked with kitchen stuff. TV was hard to operate, kept losing the connection, very disappointing place.More

1  Thank Judith F
Response from Kelley P, Manager at Pinnacle Port Vacation RentalsResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Morning Judith. I am not sure if you Rented through our onsite rental office but I wanted to take a moment to respond to your review. The tv issues are due to a change over of companies as well as going with fiber optics...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I came to this place every year as a child. Wonderful and priceless childhood memories here. I learned how to swim in the smaller pool. The beach is a lot quieter down here. So many things to do here. It is a wonderful place to...More

Thank Sarah E
Response from Kelley P, Manager at Pinnacle Port Vacation RentalsResponded 4 weeks ago

Sarah, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time. There are so many memories built here at Pinnacle Port. I hear many of them often. We look forward to having you here year after year. Thank you for the wonderful review...More

Reviewed 22 April 2018

we stayed in a 928 the condo was nice little small living room ,but over all a great place ,read lot of feedback where renters could get hold of owner,we had a minor problem text owner within couple of hours was on it, great with...More

Thank rodgerk943
Response from Kelley P, Manager at Pinnacle Port Vacation RentalsResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Morning. I am the Rental Manager at the onsite business office. I just wanted to say that although this unit isn't on our rental program that we appreciate the review. We hope you continue to come year after year. Kind Regards, Kelley Phillips

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (118)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
t0mh0dges
26 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Becky P | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately not they arent far driving though about 10-15 minutes. You can go park at Pier Park and walk to several different places.
0
Votes
helenmillians
11 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BarryRay1964 | Reviewed this property |
I have never stayed in any of the other units other than the tower so I really can't answer that question but, There are a large number of parking spaces at the facility.
1
Vote
SmallFamilyBigWorld
25 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from cwilliamsga | Reviewed this property |
This is a gated complex and private beach. We have never seen any rawcus behavior. It is to totally safe and enjoyable
0
Votes
Room Tips
"you have the view of the ocean and lake from living room and master bedroom"
Read review
"Make sure you stay in the A building....Iiked it because the larger heated pool is next to A building"
Read review
"Look online at vrbo and other rental sites for a good deal."
Read review
"Check your rooms pictures- not all have been remodeled"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing