We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ocean Towers Beach Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Panama City Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Ocean Towers Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We spent three weeks of enjoying beautiful sunsets. Condo had fully stocked kitchen, nicely furnished and very clean. Jacuzzi was awesome! !! When we win the lottery I know where we will live year round. Thanks to the great staff at Ocean Towers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila C
Tequesta, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nicely renovated rooms and buildings, great location, superb views, exercise room, heated pool and spa. Right on the beach. Only negative is free parking for only one car. Beds comfortable, free wifi. Gas grills available.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mjrs147
Management response:

We're happy you enjoyed your stay, please come back soon!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Affiliate for our timeshare, construction going on and looks a little rundown. The rooms are a decent size and clean but need some maintenance. We had several electrical outlets not working and toilet was loose. The living room and balcony face the ocean and the sunsets are beautiful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Navidadwoman
Management response:

We're working hard to keep improving as you can tell with the construction going on. Hope you will return and stay with us again. Please do not hesitate to call the front desk with any issues you may incounter and maintenance or Housekeeping will take care of your needs. Again we hope you come back and stay eith us

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Definitely feels like a totally different place we stayed at when we came a couple of years ago...Friendly staff,nice heated pool and hot tub,the room was very clean,every room has a view of the the ocean.The new General manager has definitely made a lot of great changes. We will definitely be going back!!!.... :-)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 554marie28
Management response:

Thanks for the nice review and please hurry back!

FL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ocean Towers Updated since our last visit last year. New manager has updated the interior with local art, new furniture and appliances. Outside has colorful landscaping and a big, warm, outdoor pool with plenty of lounge chairs and beach towels. Enjoyed our stay and especially liked the washer and dryer in the unit. We will definitely be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoneTravelerFl
Management response:

Thank you for the kind review! Everyone is working to keep making it better. Hope you return soon 😁

Cedar Park, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Partner location for our timeshare, seedy outside, ok inside...UNTIL... Rude staff, Musty closets, Missing dish ware, Non working elevator, Mouse poop EVERYWHERE! No seal around front door resulting in the 48 degree north wind turning the room into a meat locker... Oh, and construction, which I can understand happening this time of year, except there was no notice (website, check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AvGasser
Management response:

So very sorry for your bad experience. Our rooms are extremely clean and I will have to disagree with you on our condo. There is not and has never been mouse poo everywhere. I checked maintenance tickets and the only complaint you made was on construction noice which we do not allow work to begin at 8. 8 845 another...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 18 December 2016

We used up our points and booked a week before Thanksgiving. It was very quiet. The pool was smaller than expected. It was heated but we did not get in. The temperature outside was 60's, 70's. The hot tub is tucked under one of the buildings. It also looked dark and cold. The view was great. The beach is clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shiftchick
Management response:

Wish you would have enjoyed your stay more. We are a small resort self managed. Was there something wrong with the pool? You mentioned it was small but heated and very quiet? Staff was nice, clean. Would love to have you return and enjoy yourself more. If you like a more active time here at the beach a good time...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Our stay was good, but I noticed they did not have a hair dryer in our room ,for me that was a no no. We have stayed in many hotels and condos and have always found them to have hair dryers, so was very unhappy about that. Also they did not furnish any coffee for the room also a NO...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane H
Management response:

Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Hair dryer was the biggest problem it seems... on your check list it does say you can check one out at the front desk. We are owned by owners and self managed to keep fees down. We have tried having more items in the units but theft is an issue here and at other...

Glencoe, Alabama
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Our room was on the second floor & it was nice & in a great location. We had a good time & enjoyed the Christmas decorations all around town. The beach was beautiful & staff was very helpful. Some things were within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stith0329
Management response:

Thank you for the awesome andhelpfull review!!

Texarkana
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We have stayed at Ocean Towers Beach Club many times. It is a smaller than the high rises all around it. The furnishings are not "plush" but they are just what you need and the units are always spotless. Great pool and the umbrella rental is included with your condo. The people that work the front desk are so nice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank L3938PBjanw
Management response:

Thank you!!! Reviews like yours means everything to the staff!

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
9.6 km away
Landmark Holiday Beach Resort
Landmark Holiday Beach Resort
#42 of 82 in Panama City Beach
130 reviews
7.6 km away
Panama City Resort and Club
Panama City Resort and Club
#66 of 82 in Panama City Beach
58 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 47 in Panama City Beach
2,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panama City Beach Resort
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panam...
#8 of 82 in Panama City Beach
143 reviews
0.7 km away
Grandview East & West Condominiums
Grandview East & West Condominiu...
#68 of 82 in Panama City Beach
86 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Terrace Motel
Holiday Terrace Motel
#27 of 47 in Panama City Beach
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ocean Towers is a family friendly timeshare that offers vacation rentals weekly. All rooms are beachfront with full kitchen, washer, dryer, family room and dining area. We offer one and two bedrooms. Property was built in 1982, we are updated yearly, older than most properties on Panama City Beach but clean and affordable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Towers Beach Club

Address: 11211 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: RM396 - RM574 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 98
Also Known As:
Ocean Towers Beach Club Hotel Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Towers Beach Club staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Towers Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good for families too.”
 of 5 bubbles mjrs147, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The higher the rooms the less hot water.”
 of 5 bubbles Navidadwoman, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great view of the beach”
 of 5 bubbles 554marie28, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Every room is ocean front with a balcony”
  • Balcony view of the beach from every room
 of 5 bubbles 295dorothym, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Find another place to stay. No smoking policy is mean then no service to room or in room to make stay pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles mariegA1259MU, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5